Welcome to

Mahoning County, Ohio
Researcher Profiles, F thru I


SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCHERS: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Patricia Fabri
e-mail:lafamiglia@hotmail.com
  1. Query for surnames BAKER, BUSCH, BUSH, HALLIDAY, HOELICK, HOFFMAN, HOLLIDAY, MUENKLE, PREGENCER, PREGEWYN, REEDFOOT, RHODES, SCHAFENACHER, WEIDMAYER
  1. Query for surnames BUSCH, BUSH, HOLLIDAY, MUENKLE, PREGENCER, REEDFOOT, SCHAFENACHER


Dennis Fagan
e-mail:DennyFagan@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames MCCORKLE
  1. Query for surnames DUNLAP, MCCORKLE, PEW


Barbara Faig
e-mail:BKaeZF@aol.com
Registered surnames: ZEDAKER, ZEDIKER, ZURCHER


George Fink
e-mail:gfink@teleport.com
  1. Query for surnames FINCK, FINK


John Finkbohner
e-mail:72172.1603@compuserve.com
  1. Query for surnames BENJAMIN, CLARK, DAVIS, MCCLAIN, ROSSER


Peggy Finney
e-mail:peggyfinney@verizon.net

  1. Query for surnames CONWAY, HURDLE, LAWYER, MCCLAFFERTY
  1. Query for surnames BURKE, POWELL, ROUNS
  1. Query for surnames CONWAY, HURDLE, MCCLAFFERTY, NASHETTE


Judi Fisher
e-mail:jfisher@utah-inter.net
  1. Query for surnames BUNNELL, COLE, WINANS


John L Flanigan
e-mail:J_Flanigan@Juno.Com
  1. Query for surnames BISHOP, FLANIGAN


Michael Cobb Flannery
e-mail:ireland@glasscity.net
Other: 2164 Glenacres Ct. Maumee, OH. 43537-1075
  1. Query for surnames CASH, COBB, PRATT


Richard Fogth
e-mail:RFogth@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames FOGTH


John Folawn
e-mail:F122775@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames COYNE, FOLAN


Eric Forney
e-mail:opie84@yahoo.com
Registered surnames: BEIGHT


Kelly Fox
e-mail:krfox@rocketmail.com
  1. Query for surnames ARMSTRONG, JEREMIAH


Joy Fulgham
e-mail:brannan@innova.net
Other: 111 C Riverstone Ct. Easley, SC 29640
  1. Query for surnames BECKMAN, PORTER


Geoff Fynes
e-mail:Geoff_Fynes@compuserve.com
Other: 8 Alcotts Green Sandhurst Gloucester GL2 9PE United Kingdom
  1. Query for surnames FINES, FYNES


Carol Garafola
e-mail:JG1048@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames BRUCE


Joe Garrett
e-mail:jfgarrettjr@worldnet.att.net
  1. Query for surnames GARRETT


Marilyn Cossler Garrison
e-mail:dmgarrison@stlnet.com
  1. Query for surnames BEWICK


Audley D. Gaston
e-mail:sgaston@hipark.austin.isd.tenet.edu
  1. Query for surnames BRISTOL, BROWN, GASTON


Herman Gerber
e-mail:laughter@neo.lrun.com
  1. Query for surnames BARTHOLOMEW, ROHN


Joyce Gilbert
e-mail:JGilb53109@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames INFELT, LYNN


Russell Gilger
e-mail:rcgilger@hotmail.com
Registered surnames: HANLEY, WALSH


Jack Gill
e-mail:JGill3939@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames GILL


John Gingerich
e-mail:jgingerich@cyberdrive.net< /A>
  1. Query for surnames BRINZA, KAPUSTA, YURICH
  1. Query for surnames KAPUSTA, KUMHER, LOIDL, YURICH


John Glassmire
e-mail:glassmir@oak.cats.ohu.edu
  1. Query for surnames HORAK, SUHY


Danny Glenn
e-mail:dglenn2@juno.com
  1. Query for surnames GLENN, LIVINGSTON, ROTZEL
  1. Query for surnames GLENN, TITUS


David Glick
e-mail:glick19@sssnet.com
  1. Query for surnames BUHRER, MORRISON, WARNER


Paula Goble
e-mail:Goble-P.P@worldnet.att.net
  1. Query for surnames COLEMAN, WILLIAMS


Gary Good
e-mail:lrgood@johnstown.com
  1. Query for surnames SIMON


Judith Good
e-mail:jgood@sbtmiami.net
Registered surnames: BROWN, GOOD, PATERSEN


Malissia Good
e-mail:TZUZ94a@prodigy.com
  1. Query for surnames ATKEN, BRICKER, GOOD, SHINE, SNYDER


Susan Gottschalk
e-mail:SusanGotts@aol.com
Registered surnames: VANDYKE, WILLIAMS


Pamela Gow
e-mail:pgow@snowcrest.net
Other: PO. Box 89, Wilton, Ca 95693
  1. Query for surnames GOW, WHITE
  1. Query for surnames GOUGH, GOW


Steven Grove
e-mail:75107.1636@compuserve.com
  1. Query for surnames GROVE


Edward Hagan
e-mail:haganef@mindspring.com
Registered surnames: HAGAN
  1. Query for surnames HAGAN, MCCONNELL, OHAGAN, SULLIVAN
  1. Query for surnames HAGAN


Mercedes C. Hall
e-mail:mhall@esc5.net
Other: Rt 1, Box 101, Bon Wier, TX 75928
  1. Query for surnames CREHAN, SOMERVILLE
  1. Query for surnames CREHAN


Mary Hancock
e-mail:mhancock@dns.tiu.k12.pa.us
  1. Query for surnames ADAMS, BOTTENFIELD, COCHRAN, GIST, HANEY, MCDOUGALL
  1. Query for surnames ADAMS, BATTENFIELD, COCHRAN, GIST, HANEY, MCDOUGALL


Linda Hanna
e-mail:LHanna@pathway.net
  1. Query for surnames VANDYKE


Elaine Hanson
e-mail:elaine@madbbs.com
Registered surnames: BLAIR, GLASS, GORDON, HARTZELL, SHICK
  1. Query for surnames BISH, SCHRECKENGOST


Robert Harris
e-mail:RHarris595@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames DAVIS, HARRIS, JONES, THOMAS


Jenny Hawkins
e-mail:hawkje@hotmail.com
  1. Query for surnames MCAULAY, MCCAWLEY


Mary Helman Heddles
e-mail:mhelman@compuserve.com
Registered surnames: TRUESDALE
  1. Query for surnames EASTMAN


John E. Heinl
e-mail:OPAVINCE@aol.com
Registered surnames: Breetz,Zabel
  1. Query for surnames BREETZ, Zabel


Carol Heltebrake-Gammel
e-mail:mamabear@red-bear.com
Registered surnames: BASOR, DANCER, HELTEBRAKE, HELTERBRAKE, LARKINS, MEYERS


B. K. Henritze
e-mail:henritze@henge.com
Other: 825 Waite Drive Boulder, CO 80303
  1. Query for surnames BROOKHART, MOSER, RUPERT, SCHMECK, SCHMICK, SMECK


Bob Hephner
e-mail:bhephner@gmail.com
Registered surnames: GILBERT, KLING, SHEARER, WILCOX


Barbara Herlan
e-mail:herlanbvl@worldnet.att.net
  1. Query for surnames JONES, SMITH, STRUBLE


P. Higley
e-mail:thehigs@olynet.com
  1. Query for surnames ALTMAN, RUMMEL


Eldon Hills
e-mail:ehills@cass.net
Registered surnames: BYERS
  1. Query for surnames BYERS, MCKELVEY, SMITH
  1. Query for surnames BYERS, MCKELVEY, SMITH


Arthur Holdford
e-mail:Holeford@aol.com
Registered surnames: CRAWFORD, HOLDFORD, JOHNSON, MULLEN, MULLIN, NIGGEL
  1. Query for surnames CRAWFORD, FYNES, JOHNSON, MULLEN, NIGGEL, WATLEY


Connie Holdread
e-mail:clhaa@yahoo.com
  1. Query for surnames HOLDERREAD, HOLDREAD, HOLDRED, HOLDREED
  1. Query for surnames HOLDERREAD, HOLDERRUD, HOLDREAD, HOLDRED, HOLDREED, HOLDREID


Ed Holland
e-mail:eholland@tdi.net
  1. Query for surnames HOLLAND


Carl Hoover
e-mail:budterry@gte.net
  1. Query for surnames HOOVER, PARKS


Joseph Hoover
e-mail:fafaragas@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames AGUE, BUSH, HOOVER, HUBER


Pat Hoover
e-mail:phoover720@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames EARLEY, GETZ, HOLEMAN, HOOVER, KOONS, OLIVER, SHEARER, WAGNER
  1. Query for surnames GETZ, HOOVER, KONS, KONTZ, KOONS, OLIVER, SHEARER, WAGNER


Donald Horak
e-mail:ab193@seorf.ohu.edu
  1. Query for surnames HORAK, SUHY


Donna Hornback
e-mail:dharth@cia- g.com
  1. Query for surnames HOLLAND


Alice Howse
e-mail:howsea@uniserve.com
  1. Query for surnames SCHMIDT


W. Hubler
e-mail:whubler@trip.net
Registered surnames: HUBLER


Barb Hurst
e-mail:BHurst@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames BENTLEY, ROCKAFELLER, TUTTLE


Return to Mahoning Co. Queries, Surnames, & Researcher Index
Return to home

Contents Copyright 1999-2013 by Mary Ann Hetrick & The OHGenWeb Project.

Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Mary Ann Hetrick / / and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissable to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.
This site was originally created by Mary May

We thank the wonderful folks at The RootsWeb Data Cooperative for hosting,
The Mahoning County, OHGenWeb Project site.

Hosted by RootsWeb