Welcome to

Mahoning County, Ohio
Researcher Profiles, M thru M


SURNAMES: A BC D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCHERS: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Carol MacKay
e-mail:getback@telusplanet.net< BR>
  1. Query for surnames MONAT, MONET, MONETH


Gary Maher
e-mail:garymaher@juno.com
  1. Query for surnames SMITH


Linda Maher
e-mail:pmaher@idirect.com
Registered surnames: BARNES, DODDS, KIRKPATRICK, PARKS, STUART, WILSON
  1. Query for surnames WILSON
  1. Query for surnames CUSHIN, DEMING, DICKSON, DODDS, WILSON
  1. Query for surnames WILSON


Jan Maietta
e-mail:jan@groupz.net
Personal Web Page: http://www.geoc ities.com/Heartland/Meadows/6243
  1. Query for surnames BETZ, HAKE, HEWITT


Susan Mann
e-mail:Smileymann@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames BAYLISS, HANNAN, LOWRY, MORAN
  1. Query for surnames LOWRY, MCFARLAND


Bill Mansfield
e-mail:whm1@ptd.net
  1. Query for surnames RAMSEY, TOLERTON, WARNER


Tina Markham
e-mail:PookyBoo@webtv.net
  1. Query for surnames BECKER, HARRY


Jane Martin
e-mail:jmartin@yumacompanies.com
  1. Query for surnames BRUMBAUGH, GILLIS, SCHRECENGOST


Ralph J. Martin
e-mail:rjmartin@ziplink.net
Registered surnames: ROBISON
  1. Query for surnames JENKINS, MARTIN


Whitney Martinko
e-mail:abbaroo@bright.net
  1. Query for surnames ANDREJAK, KIMOTEK, MARTINKO, ONDREJCAK, WOLFE


Darolyn Mason
e-mail:deemason1943@hotmail.com
  1. Query for surnames FORSYTHE, HENDERSON, MARSHALL, PIPPIG


Emmett Mason
e-mail:Masontree@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames SEELY


Mike Matern
e-mail:mike_matern@waters.com
  1. Query for surnames DIEBEL, HANDEL, VOEGHTLY, VOEGTLY


Mary May
e-mail:maymd@iwaynet.net
Personal Web Page: http://www.iwaynet.net/~May_D/genweb/May/May.html
Registered surnames: CHIDESTER, DEAN, EWING, FLOHR, FLOOR, HECK, MAY, MOHERMAN


Michael McCartney
e-mail:mjmjr@usa.net
Registered surnames: MCCARTNEY


Maura McCormick
e-mail:McMOllecue@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames MARSHALL, TREYMAN, TUSSELMAN


Gordon McDaniel
e-mail:mcdaniel@hoover.stanford.edu
  1. Query for surnames LOCKE, WEIR


Vanesca McDermott
e-mail:marcmcd@erols.com
Registered surnames: WEATHERHEAD
  1. Query for surnames CREIP, JACKSON, KEMMIS, LAW, MAUGHERMAN, MCVEAY, STERLING, WEATHERHEAD


Neil McDonell
e-mail:Adam1984@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames KILLE, MILLIGAN


Joellen McGhee
e-mail:jmcghee@nxs.net
  1. Query for surnames BEETENBAUGH, JOHNSTONE
  1. Query for surnames JOHNSTONE, WANGER


Diggitt McLaughlin
e-mail:DiggittMc@aol.com
Registered surnames: LIDDLE, LOFTUS, LOVELAND, MCEVOY, MCLAUGHLIN
  1. Query for surnames FINDLEY, TODD


Garry McLaughlin
e-mail:actor@gbso.net
  1. Query for surnames BAKER, LUSE, MITCHELTREE, ROSE, STONE, WALKER


Nancy McMacken
e-mail:mcmac@ismi.net
  1. Query for surnames MCMACKEN, MCMAKEN, SMITH


Susan McMahan
e-mail:susan.k.mcmahan@mcdermott.com
Registered surnames: BETZ, BURKEY, CLINE, HAHN, HARTZELL, HAUN, HAWN, HILEMAN, HULL, KRICK, MYERS, RUMMELL, SIDDALL, SMITH, WEBBER
  1. Query for surnames WEBBER


Alice McConnell Meade
e-mail:meadekid@aol.com
Registered surnames: AUSTIN, BARNHIEZEL, MCCONNELL


MEDeskin@aol.com
e-mail:MEDeskin@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames CILANO, DESKIN


Beulah Mens
e-mail:mens@cass.net
Other: 17177 Ida Center Rd, Petersburg, MI 49270-9749
  1. Query for surnames SPERLING


Margaret Merrill
e-mail:SMer621130@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames MCGOURTY, MCMORROW, RONAN


Shelby Meyer
e-mail:Shelby@azstarnet.com
  1. Query for surnames MCCONNELL


Ruth Minnery
e-mail:gminnery@netwalk.com
  1. Query for surnames CROOK, GRACE, PEART, RUSSELL


Terri Minser
e-mail:gminser@erols.com
Other: 619 Willow Oaks Blvd, Hampton, VA 23669
  1. Query for surnames CORLL, HOLEMAN, KIDD, MELLOTT, MINSER


Victoria Mirto
e-mail:rmirto@ix.netcom.com
  1. Query for surnames POLLOCK, VBANEK


Caryl Mitchell
e-mail:QCVN32A@prodigy.com
  1. Query for surnames BARTH, HENRY, MILLER, SCHEIDEL


Patricia Moffo
e-mail:CAMELPOP@webtv.net
Registered surnames: BAKER, HELLINGER, STEGMAN, THISTLEWAITE, WEIMER
  1. Query for surnames BAKER, BECKER, STEGMAN


Larry Moody
e-mail:LMoody5783@aol.com
Registered surnames: SHAFER
  1. Query for surnames MOODY


Joe Moon
e-mail:jmoon@library.utah.edu
Other: P.O.Box 1052 SLC, UT,84110
  1. Query for surnames STEVENSON


Brent Morgan
e-mail:MorgaBD@msn.com
Other: 4805 North Hillary Oval Richmond Heights, OH 44143
Registered surnames: FULFORD, NORTHALL, WOOLDRIDGE
  1. Query for surnames MARSTON, MORGAN


James Morrie
e-mail:morrie@earthlink.net
  1. Query for surnames BARBER, HILEMAN, MACKEY


Bob Moyer
e-mail:Mogoh64@aol.com
Registered surnames: SAHLI
  1. Query for surnames MOYER


Rich Mrosko
e-mail:SMTDCR@AOL.COM
  1. Query for surnames HOLECKO, KOZAK, MROSKO, TKACH, VANSUCH


Nancy Murphy
e-mail:murphymn@cport.com
  1. Query for surnames HARRIS, OWEN, RHODES


David Musser
e-mail:dmusser@mail.iagnet.net
  1. Query for surnames MUSSER


Robert Mustain
e-mail:rmpig@earthlink.net
  1. Query for surnames BART, BEARD, KENREICH, KOENREICH, KUHNREICH


Betty Myers
e-mail:bmyers31@hotmail.com
Other: 3258 South Lakewood #6O Tulsa, OK 74135
  1. Query for surnames GAMMON


Return to Mahoning Co. Queries, Surnames, & Researcher Index
Return to home

Contents Copyright 1999-2013 by Mary Ann Hetrick & The OHGenWeb Project.

Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Mary Ann Hetrick / / and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissable to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.
This site was originally created by Mary May

We thank the wonderful folks at The RootsWeb Data Cooperative for hosting,
The Mahoning County, OHGenWeb Project site.

Hosted by RootsWeb