Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES

A to C


Kay Altenburger-DeWitt

    Email: ralph.kay@verdenet.com
    Posted Query Sunday, July 11, 1999 for the surname(s) KNEISLY, KNISELY


Kim Barnes

    Email: slim@alltel.net
    Posted Query Wednesday, June 02, 1999 for the surname(s) DONAHUE
 

Kelli Barton

    Email: barton22@earthlink.net
    Posted Query Friday, April 30, 1999 for the surname(s) GROVE, WILSON
 

Peter E. & Kathy Bartosch

    Email: bartoschk@centuryinter.net
    Posted Query Monday, June 07, 1999 for the surname(s) MARKER, JONES, REED
 

Dee Baxley

    Email: dbaxley821@aol.com
    Posted Query Friday, June 11, 1999 for the surname(s) LIGHTNER, SAFREED,
    HANNING, KELZENBERG, DENLINGER, BECHLER
 

Kathleen Baxter

    Email: sbaxter@peoplescom.net
    Posted Query Wednesday, June 02, 1999 for the surname(s) MURPHY, O'RYAN,
    O'RYON, SURFACE, SCHRECK, HAAS
    Posted Query Wednesday, June 02, 1999 for the surname(s) SWALLOW,
    BARNARD, HUTCHINS, KENNEDY, CATHCART, SURFACE, WAYMIRE, IRVIN
 

Rise Bell

    Email: rbell @dailynews.net
    Posted Query Friday, August 27, 1999 for the surname(s) BELL
 

Scott Benz

    Email: MESZ86B@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, April 23, 1997 for the surname(s) MORRISON
 

Kay (Feller) Binzer

    Email: mimibnzr@aol.com
    Posted Query Friday, April 30, 1999 for the surname(s) FELLER
 

D.A. Blakemore

    Email: DBlake9783@aol.com
    Posted Query Friday, April 23, 1999 for the surname(s) CYPRET,
    BIGBEE, KEITH, PATTERSON, CRAFT
 

Shelley Block

    Email: blotj@erols.com
    Posted Query Monday, May 17, 1999 for the surname(s) WILCOX,
    BOWMAN
 

Christine Boyd

    Email: Cerseyb@aol.com
    Posted Query Friday, June 25, 1999 for the surname(s) MACBOYLE
 

Michele Brandt

    Email: purduepair@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, August 23, 1999 for the surname(s) WOODARD,
    WOODWARD
 

Michael Bridges

    Email:  mmbridges_1@yahoo.com
    Posted Query Saturday, May 29, 1999 for the surname(s) DAY
 

Deborah Butts

    Email: ddb5958@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, May 25, 1999 for the surname(s) BUTTS,
    MERCER, HEFFNER
 

Leslie C. Calvert

    Email: tymtrvlr@csinet.net
    Posted Query Sunday, May 02, 1999 for the surname(s) MANN
 

Retha Carter

    Email: carter490@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, May 10, 1999 for the surname(s) CARTER,
    MATTHEWS, THOMAS
 

Steven A. Cartwright

    Email: scartwri@swbell.net
    Posted Query Friday, June 25, 1999 for the surname(s) CARTWRIGHT
 

Larry R. Clere

    Email: klrwud@digitalexp.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, May 18, 1999 for the surname(s) CLERE
 

Jay A. Clingman

    Email: clingmans@earthlink.net
    Posted Query  Sunday, August 1, 1999 for the surname(s) CLINGMAN,
    SHANK(S), LOWE, SHEAF
 

Lou Ann Terry-Clugh

    Email: clugh_la@email.msn.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, August 3, 1999 for the surname(s) EURY, EWRY
 

Judy Cook

    Email: judykcook@webtv.net
    Posted Query Thursday, August 12, 1999 for the surname(s) SOUDER,
    HUNTSICKER
 

Clayton Corrello

    Email: clayton_corrello@hermanmiller.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, May 12, 1999 for the surname(s) CORRELLO
 

Linda Robinson Cunningham

    Email: lindac@unicomp.net
    Posted Query Friday, June 18, 1999 for the surname(s) ROBINSON
    Posted Query Sunday, June 20, 1999 for the surname(s) ROBINSON
 

Marylin Curtis

    Email: mking41125@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, May 01, 1999 for the surname(s) CURTIS, HOLBROOK
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index

 

©1999-2000 Tina Hursh
©2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©Copyright 2005 - 2012 Katy Hestand

 

View My Stats

Wed, 05-Dec-2012 7:23 PM