Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES

M to O


Mary Kay Mabe

    Email: mabe@sprintmail.com
    Posted Query Thursday, August 5, 1999 for the surname(s) ISLER, POFF
 

L.L. Mann

    Email: mannll@mics.net
    Posted Query Saturday, July 31, 1999 for the surname(s) SPOHR, SCHUSTER,
    POLSON, HESCH, ENGLE, SATTLER, BRANKER, KIRCHNER, GARD
 

Dottie Marsh

    Email: mrs_101@hotmail.com
    Posted Query Friday, April 30, 1999 for the surname(s) LONGNECKER, JONES,
    NIDY, KOCHENDARFER, WEISS, MAHLE, LINK
 

Peter Marquardt

    Email: Marquardt1@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, July 07, 1999 for the surname(s) MARQUARDT
 

Steve Matthews

    Email: stephenm@crosslink.net
    Posted Query Sunday, June 13, 1999 for the surname(s) DEARTH
 

Mike McCarter

    Email: m102146@AOL.COM
    Posted Query Friday, June 25, 1999 for the surname(s) McCARTER
 

J. McNamee

    Email: conmidhe@dcr.net
    Posted Query Sunday, August 29, 1999 for the surname(s) MCNAMEE
 

George W. McSherry

    Email: gwmcsherry@earthlink.net
    Posted Query Thursday, June 24, 1999 for the surname(s) McSHERRY
 

Jennifer (Coblentz) Michael

    Email: JBird2373@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, August 24, 1999 for the surname(s) COBLENTZ
 

Bill Mills

    Email: RIFNFAF@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 01, 1999 for the surname(s) GEPHART, CARTER
 

Marilyn Gabriel Mills

    Email: MGMills@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, April 24, 1999 for the surname(s) MOTTER,
    BECKENBAUGH, BECHENBACH
 

Patricia Morrison

    Email: patmcypres@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, May 29, 1999 for the surname(s) YOUNG, CASE
 

G. Morter

    Email: AAGJM@WEBTV.NET
    Posted Query Monday, May 31, 1999 for the surname MORTER
 

Joe Myers

    Email: jjm@mistral.co.uk
    Posted Query Friday, April 30, 1999 for the surname(s) MYERS
 

Sherry Neff

    Email: Sherneff44@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, June 27, 1999 for the surname(s) BURKETT,
    OVERHOLSER/OVERHULSER
 

Carl Nemecek

    Email: cnemecek@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 29, 1999 for the surname(s) MANUEL
 

Jean Koch Norris

    Email: Noriskoch@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, May 04, 1999 for the surname(s) KOCH
 

Joe Oblinger

    Email: ctocs@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, July 28, 1999 for the surname(s) OBLINGER
 

Stanley Odell

    Email: oatman16@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, July 21, 1999 for the surname(s) FOLKUTH,
    OATMAN
    Posted Query Saturday, July 24, 1999 for the surname(s) OATMAN
    Submitted Query Monday, July 26, 1999 for the surname(s) OATMAN
 

Jim Oldfield Jr.

    Email: oldfield@oldfield.org
    Posted Query Thursday, June 24, 1999 for the surname(s) OLDFIELD
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index

 




 

View My Stats