Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES

S to U


Sandy

    Email: smcbean@mtaonline.net
    Posted Query Tuesday, May 25, 1999 for the surname(s) EWING
 

Carolyn Schuring

    Email: cks406@sbcglobal.net
    Posted Query Friday, May 07, 1999 for the surname(s) GODDEN, HURLEY, LEWIS,
    DAVIS
 

Wess Shafer

    Email: deadhuntr@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, May 02, 1999 for the surname(s) BARTMESS
 

Carolyn Shearer

    Email: awscks@erols.com
    Posted Query Thursday, April 15, 1999 for the surname(s) GALL, BAUSER,
    KURTZMAN, RESSLER
 

Beth Smith

    Email: BSmith7439@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, July 11, 1999 for the surname(s) SILVER, BENHAM
 

Cherie Smith

    Email: smithhovel@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, July 10, 1999 for the surname(s) HORNBERGER, HERBST,
    RICHARDS
 

Robert J. Spidel

    Email: rjspidel@islc.net
    Posted Query Thursday, June 10, 1999 for the surname(s) SPIDEL
 

Dorothy Sterrett

    Email: bildorst@kansas.net
    Posted Query Monday, May 24, 1999 for the surname(s) ROBBINS
 

Debbie Stoner

    Email: mrsdss@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, May 05, 1999 for the surname(s) NEIL, WARD,
    DODGE
 

Brian Stroup

    Email: Cowboy21s@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, June 05, 1999 for the surname(s) STROUP
 

Chuck Swanson

    Email: cswans@accn.org
    Posted Query Tuesday, July 27, 1999 for the surname(s) WILSON
 

Grace Swartz

    Email: GSW1717@AOL.COM
    Posted Query Sunday, June 06, 1999 for the surname(s) MOORE, SHEPHERD
    Posted Query Sunday, June 06, 1999 for the surname(s) MOORE, SHEPHERD
 

Nancy Sween

    Email: Sftrail@aol.com
    Posted Query Friday, May 07, 1999 for the surname(s) ERTEL, KIBLER, BRUNER
 

Phil Tomlinson

    Email: tomfurn@one-eleven.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, August 17, 1999 for the surname(s) COTTAM,
    MCQUILLAN
 

Susan Turnbull

    Email: OKLadyBug@aol.com
    Posted Query Thursday, July 15, 1999 for the surname(s) SAUL, EMERICK,
    LINKERT, NAUMAN

Garth Ulrich

    Email: gulrich@sk.sympatico.ca
    Posted Query Wednesday,  April 21, 1999 for the surname(s) VETTERL
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index


1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2006Katy Hestand

 

View My Stats