Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
A to C
Bob Abraham

    Email: bobabr@msn.com
    Posted Query Thursday, April 10, 1997 for the surname(s) MEYER, SEITZ
 

Rick Ackley

    Email: ackley@pathwaynet.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, May 28, 1997 for the surname(s) HART
 

Sue Acuff

    Email: JVILLE88@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, June 22, 1997 for the surname(s) FREY, FRYE, FRY
 

Edward L. Adams, Jr.

    Email: elathayer@usa.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CRAMPTON
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CRAMPTON
 

Nancy C. Adkins

    Email: kabaybruce@zoomnet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PETERSON
 

Chris Albrecht

    Address:  Albrecht Family
                    601 Woodedge Lane
                    Knoxville, TN 37922-1714
                    423/966-4096
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) ALBRECHT
 

Karen Alexander

    Email: KAlexan254@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) AULT
 

John Allen

    Email: JAllen5786@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ALLEN
 

Mrs. Nancy L. Allen

    Email: FFFH63B@prodigy.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOWMAN
 

Richard & Jean Allread

    Email: allread@pinehurst.net
    Posted Query Friday, April 25, 1997 for the surname(s) NICHOLAS
 

Nancy H. Amster

    Email: RHamnan@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surmane(s) HAMPTON
 

Barbara Wegley Anderson

    Email: Bdanderson2@juno.com   or   Bdanderson@aol.com
    Posted Query 1997 for the surname(s) SALES, CONNELY, HENNEBERRY
    Posted Query Tuesday, November 11, 1997 for the surname(s) MAHER
    Posted Query Tuesday, November 11, 1997 for the surname(s) GILFOIL
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WEGLEY, PHILLABAUM, HEETER,
    CLAYTON
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WELSH, MAHER, CONNELY
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) EGAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CONNELY/CONLEY
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DEUBNER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SALES
 

John Anderson

    Email: mozer@hardynet.com
    Posted Query Thursday, November 07, 1996 for the surname(s) ANDERSON
 

Bonnie Andrews

    Email: CGZS26A@PRODIGY.COM  or  BAndr20896@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, April 12, 1997 for the surname(s) APPLE
 

Ray & Mary Andrus

    Email: randrus@pacinfo.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CONSTABLE
 

Robert B. Angstad

     Email: rba@csrlink.net
    Posted Query Sunday, November 09, 1997 for the surname(s) ANGSTADT
 

Annette

    Email: HerblDepot@aol.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) LONG, STUCK
 

Kelly Anthony

    Email: CKRu555@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ARNTZ
 

Clyde Vernon Antrim

    Email: cantrim@rmi.net  or  Email: scan.missouri.org/~tantrim
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ANTRIM
 

Bob Appenzeller

     Email: fuzzy@details.sometimes.com
    Posted Query Sunday, April 27, 1997 for the surname(s) APPENZELLER
 

Lynn E. Applegate

    Email: lapplegate@ravenet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) APPLEGATE
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MINNICH
 

Sam & Mark Arnold

    Email: samarnold@hotmail.com
    Posted Query  Friday, March 14, 1997 for the surname(s) ARNOLD
 

Warren Ashworth

    Email: washwort@puc.edu
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) LATOURETTE
 

AtticAntq@aol.com

    Email: AtticAntq@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ENSLEY
 

Cathy Babbs

    Email: cbabbs@worthlink.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PIERCE, CARPENTER
 

Jim Baldwin

    Email: baldwin@kdsi.net
    Posted Query Sunday, April 27, 1997 for the surname(s) EVANS
 

Julie Barnes

    Email: flower1@ptialaska.net
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) RIDDLE, COLEMAN
 

J.A. Batdorf

    Email: loco@innercite.com
    Posted Query Saturday, June 14, 1997 for the surname(s) BATDORF
 

Alana Bauman

    Email: sbauman@netnitco.net
    Posted Query 23 May 1997 for the surname(s) KANE, CAPP
    Posted Query Friday, May 23, 1997 for the surname(s) CAPP, KAPP
 

Sue Beach

    Email: sbeach@bsu.edu
    Posted Query 25 October 1996 for the surname(s) RHEUBLE, MERVIN, SHELL,
    SHERMAN
 

Bob Berg

    Email: rhberg@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname HEAD
 

Ann Bergelt

    Email: AnnBergelt@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ALBRIGHT
 

Linda Berry

    Email: ao522@dayton.wright.edu
    Posted Query Wednesday, February 26, 1997 for the surname(s) DUNN, WILSON
 

Barbara Besecker

    Email: besecker@erinet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LANG
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ELSMAN, BREDEMEYER
 

Larry Bevard

    Email: lmbevard@interl.net
    Posted Query Tuesday, September 24, 1996 for the surname(s) FOX
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FOX
 

bevjdye@juno.com

    Email: bevjdye@juno.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WRIGHT
 

Bgille@BLomand.Net

    Email: Bgille@BLomand.Net
    Posted Queryin 1998 for the surname(s) WALDIE
 

BHurst1948@aol.com

    Email: BHurst1948@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WYMAN, SHARP, TAYLOR
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TAYLOR
 

Margaret Binning

    Email: b1108@citizen.infi.net
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) DILL
 

BioGuy501@aol.com

    Email: BioGuy501@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GARDNER
 

bkbeachy@erols.com

    Email: bkbeachy@erols.com
    Posted Query Saturday, June 14, 1997 for the surname(s) HAER
 

David Blair

    Email: blair@wesnet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COURTNEY
 

Richard Blanton

    Email: Major_B@classic.msn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BAKER
 

Bobtayls@aol.com

    Email: Bobtayls@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TAYLOR
 

Terry Bodkin

    Email: egals@netgate.net
    Posted Query 19 November 1996 for the surname(s) LARKIN, MARTIN,
    INGERSOLL, SHAW, KENDALL, SHREVE
 

Deborah Borger

    Email: deborg@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) BURGER, BORGER
 

Helen E. Bortz

    Email: hebhunts@feist.com
    Posted Query Sunday, February 16, 1997 for the surname(s) FARNHAM
 

Christopher Botkin

    Email: botkin@bright.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOTKIN
 

Odette Brandt

    Email: dobrandt@cyberhighway.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) BREWSTER
 

Keri Brewitz

    Email: kbrewitz@compuserve.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NORTH
 

Wayne Brown

    Email: wtbrown@apci.net
    Posted Query 20 April 1997 for the surname(s) PAINTER, SHOUP
 
 

Jerry D. Brumitt

    Email: jbrumitt@inetdirect.net
    Posted Query Friday, September 20, 1996 for surname(s) DEVENING
 

Pat Burke

    Email: plburke@pacbell.net
    Posted Query December 1998 for surname(s) COLEMAN
 

George Burkhardt

    E-mail:  geoburk@halcyon.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) BURKHARDT, FEUCHTER,
   OEHLER, HUCK, ECKERT
 

Martha Burns

    Email: marthab@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MARKER
 

Michael & Shannon Busby

    Email: MSBus@colint.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NAYLOR
 

BUSTER

    Email: bustermcuster@hotmail.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) LATOURETTE
 

Audrey Butterfield

    Email: abbahorse@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, February 23, 1997 for the surname(s) BUTTERFIELD
 

Barbara Caine

    Email: Ballacaine@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PHILLIPS
 

Dr. Jerry W. Campbell

    Email: HOMESTEADCOUNSELING@email.msn.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) CAMPBELL
 

Mary Campbell

    Email: SEAPORT@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query Sunday, November 17, 1996 for the surname(s) OLIVER, ROACH
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) OLIVER, ROACH
 

Betty L. Capps

    Email: bkellick@mountvernon.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MARTIN, NORRICKS
 

Priscilla Caris

    Email: PJCARIS@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HAVERLAND
 

Carmichael Family

    Email: dgrcarmi@kdn0.attnet.or.jp
    Posted Query Sunday, March 02, 1997 for the surname(s) NEWMAN
 

Ruth Carney

    Email: racarney@koan.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CARNEY, BOBO
 

Cheri Carr-Courson

    Email: clc@rnet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CULLY
 

Brian R. Carrington  & Jo Carrington

    Email: brianc@xmission.com  & Jcarrington@juno.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) BAUER, BOWER, BOWERS,
   JAEGER
 

chambersjec@juno.com

    Email: chambersjec@juno.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) POTTEIGER
 

Gene Chatfield

    Email: genechat@infinet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KESELRING, KESSELRING
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FARRELL
 

Christina

    Email: davidrehs@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WEISS
 

Cindy

    Email: Cmgreen57@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WHIPP, JOHNSON, MORT, DUNLAP,
    HUNTER, BATALLE, CROWE, BRELSFORD, RUNYAN, MONNIN, BRITTON,
    KENNER, CRISPIN, COOK, SAUER
 

James Clanin

    Email: claninjasue@msn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CLANIN, MUNGER
 

Jason Clark

    Email: clark_j@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CLARK
 

Nancy Clark

    Email: resort@ctaz.com
    Posted Query Thursday, March 06, 1997 for the surname(s) NEWMAN
 

Laura D. Cleapor

    Email: ldc@albemarlenet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PRICE
 

L. A. Clugh

    Email: clugh_la@msn.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) EWRY, EURY
 

Cmgreen57@aol.com

    Email: Cmgreen57@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARTHELEMY, LIGER, WHIPP
 

Richard Cochran

    Email: rcochran@mondec.monmouth.edu
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NIXON
 

Codamax@aol.com

    Email: Codamax@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COTTERMAN
 

William Collins

    Email: hotmail.com@wcollins
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KENT
 

Alvin G. Cook

    Email: agcookverona@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COOK
 

Sherrie Quillen Cooper

    Email: gypsy@wwd.net
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) QUILLEN, HALL
 

Dave Cottrell

    Email: decottrell@prodigy.net
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) COTTRELL
 

Sandra J. Coulter

    Email: Sandy_Coulter@compuserve.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) PUGH
 

Dan Cretors

    Address:   7015 Horton Ave.
                    Des Moines, Iowa 50322
    Email: steeldano@aol.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for surname(s) CRETORS
 

Barbara Croy

    Email: bcroy@vcn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CROY
 

Edward K. Culbreath

    Email: culbreathe@fcsc1.odedodea.edu
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) WORRALLO
 

Loretta (hyde) Cunningham

    Email: LorettaEC@aol.com
    Posted Query  November 1998 for the surname(s) HYDE
 

Philisha Cunningham

    Email: stang501@sprynet.com
    Posted Query Monday, November 18, 1996 for the surname(s) CHILDRESS,
    COUNTS
 

Sharon Nuss Custer

    Email: sncuster@ink.org
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) URICH
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SEEKER
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index

1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand