Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
D to F


Frank Dance

    Email: fddance@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CUNNINGHAM
 

Geoffrey B. Davis

    Email: gbd29@mail.idt.net
    Posted Query  13 November 1996 for the surname(s) WEST, KOMENDO
 

Mike Davis

    Email: MDavis1128@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HANE
 

Dawnette

    Email: RbnGdfello@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STEVICK
 

deal@y-city.net

    Email: deal@y-city.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MURPHEY/MURPHY
 

Deb

    Email: GGMDAM@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) RING, RINGE
 

Tom Deeter

    Email: tdeeter@interlaced.net
    Posted Query Sun, 20 Oct 1996 for the surname(s) DAVIS, ENGLE
    Posted Query 21 February 1997 for the surname(s) WEAVER, YOUNG,
    FOLKERTH, SMITH
 

James Dell

    Email: Jim.Dell@DaytonOH.NCR.COM
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DELL
 

Bill Dempsey

    Email: DempseyXng@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DEMPSEY
 

Corinne Hanna Diller

    Email: Cdiller@juno.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, November 06, 1996 for the surname(s) BERTRAM,
    BROWN, BURNS, GEBHART, HANNA, MICHAEL, MOYERS, PIPPENGER, WEAVER
 

djdowel@ibm.net

    Email: djdowel@ibm.net
    Posted Query Sunday, March 23, 1997 for the surname(s) DOWELL
 

Marilyn Doles

    Email: mdoles@bright.net
    Posted Query  30 April 1997 for the surname(s) REEVES, BATY
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) REEVES
 

Linda Doty

    Email: Kinquest@pyramid.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HERR, STOEVER, CHADWICK
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HERR, STOEVER, CHADWICK
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SIMPSON, MERRICK
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STOEVER , WOLF, HERR, COONE
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COONE
 

JONDONAKER@aol.com

    Email: JONDONAKER@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, March 11, 1997 for the surname(s) DONAKER

Ronald E. Earhart

    Email: ah260@mvcn.dayton.oh.us
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) OLWINE
 

Betsy and Ron Earley

    Email: ron.earley@cwix.com
    Posted Query July 1997 for the surname(s) SHULTZ
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) SHULTZ
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHULTZ
 

Clarence Earnhart

    Email: clar@primary.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) EARNHART, EARNHEART
 

Shirley & Guido A. Edillon

    Email: gedillon@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query December 1997 for the surname(s) BOYER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SCHMIDT, SMITH
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SCHMIDT/SMITH
 

Donna Rae Weaver Edon

    Email: Edonnarae@aol.com
    Posted Query 30 October 1996 for the surname(s)  WEAVER, CROWELL, KELLY,
   COTTRELL
    Posted Query 04 February 1997 for the surname(s) WEAVER, CROWELL
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WEAVER
 

Cathryn Egger

    Email: cegger@ior.com
    Posted Query Saturday, April 19, 1997 for the surname(s) HOOVER, YOUNG
 

EHBall@aol.com

    Email: EHBall@aol.com
    Posted Query Sunday, December 29, 1996 for the surname(s) AUSTIN
 

Diane (Dorsee) Eich

    Email: theeichs@radiks.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) DORSTOWITZ
 

Donna Ellison

    Email: cell1414@infinet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LOWE, DILLENGER, HOFFA
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MORRIS
 

Barbara Long Emery

    Email: HyBy@willard-oh.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LAYTON
 

Duane L. Emrick

    Email: emrick@tir.com
    Posted Query Saturday, May 10, 1997 for the surname(s) EMERICK
 

epymjr@aol.com

    Email: epymjr@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TIBBS
 

Jack Erickson

    Email: jadrma@aol.com
    Posted Surname December 1998 for the surname(s) KOCHENDORFER
 

H. Ernst-Lowman

    Email: lowman@ibm.net
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) ERNST
 

fcruble@isbe.accessus.net

    Email: fcruble@isbe.accessus.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) RUBLE
 

Fanfaired@aol.com

    Email: Fanfaired@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TAYLOR
 

Sister Annamary Fellner

    Email: afellner@mail.usmo.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MCQUILLAN
 

Mary M. Ferm

    Email: 105671.224@compuserve.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the Surname(s) CHAMBERS
 

Margaret P. Finley

    Email: mfinley@webtv.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LINN, LYNN, McFARLAND
 

Phyllis Foellmer

    Email: foellmer@erols.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WATKINS, ASBURY, ASBERRY
 

Robert Ford

    Email: rford@som-ukycampus.mci.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PHILLIPS
 

Fran1952@aol.com

    Email: Fran1952@aol.com   or   Fran1952@msn.com
    Posted Query Thursday, February 20, 1997 for the surname(s) BRIGHT, MILLER
 

Pat Frappier

    Email: pfrapp@nemaine.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WISE
 

David & Carolyn Frazee

    Email: DavidOF@wesnet.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, October 23, 1996 for the surname(s) HERMAN, FREES
    Posted Query Wednesday, October 23, 1996 for the surname(s) BOYD,
    FREEMAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LOCKE
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ECK, WERTH, HAWKEY
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ECK, WAGNER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FREES, HERMAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FREES, HERMAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GROINNER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HAWKEY, STINE
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHELLEY, HERMAN, HOKE, MILLER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BEARD, HAWKEY
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DOLL
 

Billie Freeman

    Email: bfree@tcac.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MAYHALL
 

M Gale A Freeman

    Email: YBMQ65A@prodigy.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 3, 1997 for the surname(s) BEDELL
 

Dale French

    Email: dfrench@oneimage.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHAEFFER
 

FRIDENSTIN

    Email: Fridenstin@aol.com
    Posted Query Thursday, October 10, 1996 for the surname(s) FELTY
 

Donald & Tanya Fry

    Email: dfry@tln.net
    Posted Query Wednesday, March 05, 1997 for the surname(s) HARMAN
 

Janet Fuls

    Email: davenjan@tco.net
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) FULS


Query Index - Montgomery County Index

1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand