Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES G to I
Diane G.

    Email: Dgjr23@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SWISHER, TUCKER
 

Ann Gabbert

    Email: AGabert@aol.com
    Posted Query 01 Jan 1997 for the Surname(s) RAMSEY, KIRBY
    Posted Query Tuesday, January 28, 1997 for the surname(s) KIRBY, PARKER
 

Wally Garchow

    Email: wally@calweb.com
    Posted Query Sunday, October 13, 1996 for the surname(s) COX, FETTER,
   METZGER, MILLER, PITSENBARGER,RODABAUGH, THOMAS, WISENER
 

Terry Garrett

    Email: Ifinlaw@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, January 07, 1997 for the surname(s) FRANK, DECHANT,
    EMMINGER, EMLEY, EMRICH, KESTER, SCOTT, VANDEVEER
 

gdoshen@ecsu.campus.mci.net

    Email: gdoshen@ecsu.campus.mci.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHUEY
 

CAROLYN GERARD

    Email: CBGerard@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, December 02, 1997 for the surname(s) JOHNSTON
    Posted Query Tuesday, December 02, 1997 for the surname(s) LUCE, GERARD
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GERARD
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOLAND, GERARD, MARTIN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GERARD, ROGERS
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MITCHELL, GERARD
 

Richard & Helen Barnard Gildersleeve

    Email: ???
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARNARD
 

BJ Gilmore

    Email: BGilm59432@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SWANK
 

Brent & Susan Glad

    Email: brntglad@burgoyne.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MOHLER / MOLER
 

Paula Goble

    Email: Goble-P.P@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query Monday, April 07, 1997 for the surname(s) HAINES
 

Sally Gordon

    Email: Whosewoods@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) DILS
 

GPAINT@Interworldnet.net

    Email: GPAINT@Interworldnet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FROST
 

Dr. Donald E. Gradeless

    Email: DrG@execpc.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MORT
 

grameme@1starnet.com

    Email: grameme@1starnet.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) GRAY, WILLIAMS
 

Grandroe1@aol.com

    Email: Grandroe1@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SMITH
 

Howard Graves

    Email: Howardg896@AOL.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, February 19, 1997 for the surname(s) BRICKER
 

Glenn T. Green

    Email: GTGREEN@PRODIGY.NET
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LEHMAN, BOOHER
 

Gretchen

    Email: Thankles@AOL.COM
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) RICHESIN
 

Allan Griffith

    Email: magriff@bigfoot.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HARTLEY
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STOVER, STOEVER
 

Jaye Griffith

    Email: jaye@utopia.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, January 07, 1997 for the surname(s) COX
 

Tom and JoAnne Gross

    Email: gross@konnections.com
    Posted Query March 15, 1997 for the surname(s) BAUMBERGER
 

Linda Harbin Grubbs

    Email: lharbin@prodigy.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FLEIG, GUTMANN
 

Patrick Guffy

    Email: PatrickGuffy@webtv.net
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) HIEHLE
 

Guntle@aol.com

    Email: Guntle@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GARDNER

Cliff Haines

    Email: Haines2070@aol.com
    Posted Query March 01, 1998 for the surname(s) HAINES
 

Luana Halliday

    Email: dochall@waypt.com
    Posted Query Thursday, April 10, 1997 for the surname(s) HYRE, VANSCOYCK
 

halligan@erinet.com

    Email: halligan@erinet.com
    Posted Query Monday, March 17, 1997 for the surname(s) HOLDERMAN
 

Philisha Hamilton

    Email: Firefly@copper.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) CHILDRESS
 

Robert Hanes

    Email: PreservBob@aol.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) HARRISON
 

David & Audrey Shields Hancock

    Email: davehancock@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LAW
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surnames CREAGER, KRIEGER, KRUGER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MAXTON, BEARD
 

Patsy Hand

    Email: ghand@viptx.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COONS
 

Richard B. Harries

    Email: RBHARRIES@AOL.COM
    Posted Query Sunday, June 20, 1999 for the surname(s) HARRIES, TIMMONS
    Posted Query Monday, June 21, 1999 for the surname(s) HARRIES, TIMMONS
 

Joe Harrington

    Email: harrinjp@erinet.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, March 25, 1997 for the surname(s)  KELLER, PRECHTL,
    BRECHTL, BUCHHOLZ, MARK, SHANER, REIGELSPERGER, REES, SRODE,
    BALMERT, ZENZ
 

The Hartline's

    Email: hartline@rust.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SMITH
 

Larry Hartmann

    Email: Lar440@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, March 29, 1997 for the surname(s) HARDMAN
 

LV Hayes

    Email: ivhayes@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query 13 February 1997 for the surname(s) WARNER
 

Diana M Hebner

    Email: XVFP44B@prodigy.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) FAUL
 

Mary Heindl

    Email:  mfran@acsworld.net
    Posted Query Saturday, October 05, 1996 for the surname(s) HEINDL
 

Tom Higgins

    Email: twhiggins@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ALTICK
 

Mary Hocher

    Email: havana@onramp.net
    Posted Query 05 March 1997 for the surname(s) PETTY, PETTIT, COX,
    SWALLOW, SHEETS, JENNINGS, OAKES
 

Dave Holland

    Email: shawney@bright.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LONG
 

Kathy Holmes

    Email: kathidco@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HURDLE
 

Kay Hoover

    Email: khoover@sonnet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PAULUS, SHAFNER
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHAFNER
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) SHAFNER
 

Barbara Horn

    Email: BLHorn@aol.com
    Posted Query 27 March 1997 for the surname(s)  PASCHALL, CARPENTER
 

Howard & Betty Houghton

    Email: houg@dnet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STEWART
 

hmzabel@msn.com

    Email: hmzabel@msn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NEIBEL, NIEBEL
 

Janet M. Hradsky

    Email: hrad@serv01.net-link.net
    Posted Query Tuesday, October 15, 1996 for the surname(s) LIVINGSTON,
    VANCE
    Posted Query Friday, January 17, 1997 for the surname(s) GARWOOD
     Posted Query Friday, January 17, 1997 for the surname(s) CONWAY, CONAWAY,
    COX

Connie H. Hubbard

    Email: grammy@activecom.net
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) CLEVENGER
 

Judy Hull

    Email: JudyHull@charter.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BAKER, POE
 

Barbara Hutchinson

    Email: bhutchinson@mail.comet.net
    Posted Query 12 October 1996 for the surname(s) PIERCE, PAYNE, RUSH
 

Don Hutson

    Email: DHutson609@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HUTSON
 

Barbara Ingram

    Email: bwingram@mrtc.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MORRISON
 

InMasonic@AOL.com

    Email: InMasonic@AOL.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, March 19, 1997 for the surname(s) KRIDER,
    KREIDER, CRIDER
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index  
 

1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
2005 Katy Hestand