Montgomery County, Ohio

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
J to L

Les Jacobson

    Email: LJaco1442@aol.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for Surname(s) JACOBSEN
 

JAKESJAG@aol.com

     Email: JAKESJAG@aol.com
    Posted Query on 29 March 1997 for Surname(s) WESTLAKE, OLIVER
    Posted Query on 29 March 1997 for Surname(s) WESTLAKE, OLIVER
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) OLIVER
 

Beverly Jamison

    Email: Bev4etal@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, September 28, 1996 for the surname(s) HUSTON
 

Steven Jennings

    Email: sylvanus@geocities.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SWISHER
 

R. T. Jeo

    Email:  tedjeo@tc.umn.edu
    Posted Query on December 1998 fo the Surname(s) DAVIS
 

JKMII@aol.com

    Email: JKMII@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DOWNING
 

Joanne65@aol.com

    Email: Joanne65@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KINCAID
 

Jody

    Email: JIMJODY@aol.com
    Posted Query 1998 for the surname(s) ZEITLER, BARLOW, BETZWIESER
 

JoEllen

    Email: JLangw2826@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) WEAVER
 

John

    Email: johnlsin@interl.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SINKS
 

Jim Johnson

    Email: JHJJCJ@aol.com
    Posted Query on September 1998 for Surname(s) AVERY
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WALTON, GALLOWAY, BARTON, ORR
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WALTON
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARTON, WALTON, ORR
 

Richard A. Johnson

    Email: rjohnson@plix.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CHANBERS
 

David Jones

    Email: djones1@mail.ju.edu
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DuTOIT
 

JOYFOCUS@aol.com

    Email: JOYFOCUS@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, May 28, 1997 for the surname(s) EISENSTEIN
 

Judy

    Email: jetoo@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MORRIS
 

Karen

    Email: ash689@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LOGUE
 

Kathquilt@aol.com

    Email: Kathquilt@aol.com
    Posted Query Thursday, June 05, 1997 for the surname(s) COX, THOMAS
 

Janice M. Keeler

    Email: jankeeler@ameritech.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NIEMANN
 

Mary E. Kelchner

    Email: maryk@okeechobee.com
    Posted Query 1998 for the surname(s) ZINCKGROF
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) EWING
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DAVIS
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DAVIS, KELCHNER
 

Ron & Sharon Kelley

    Email: acer@ne.uswest.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MICHAEL
 

Dell I. Kepler

    Email: dikepler@comteck.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KEPLER, DeVILBISS
 

Teresa (Swank) Kidd

    Email: bill.kidd@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query Tuesday, May 27, 1997 for the surname(s) NISWONGER, SWANK
 

Kitzw@aol.com

    Emailto: Kitzw@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 03, 1997 for the surname(s) CROY
 

Lowell Klaber

    Email: lrk1@email.msn.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) RENFRO
 

M.B. Knowles

    Email: powercat@earthlink.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) POWHATAN
 

Mrs. Therese M. Koehler

       Email: ThereseKoehler@prodigy.com
      Posted Query on 19 February 1997 for Surname(s) RENNER, WEAVER
 

Charlene K. Kolterman

    Email: ckknfk@kdsi.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) THOMPSON
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MOONEY
 

Polly C. Kronenberger

    Email: pckronen@infinet.com
    Posted Query Monday, December 09, 1996 for the surname(s) GARD
 

Krugman Household

    Email: Krugman1@wwnet.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, October 08, 1996 for the surnames(s) BOOMERSHINE,
   KREITZER, PHILLIPS, KESLER, PETERMAN, MCCUNE, EARLY, COOK, OTT,
   GATES, TOWLES
 

Lloyd Kurtz

    E-mail: lkurtz@geopath.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the Surname(s) BURKHARDT, FEUCHTER,
   OEHLER, HUCK, ECKERT
 

LabLadyOne@aol.com

    Email: LabLadyOne@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CREIGER, BODEN
 

Danella Laes

    Email: DanellaD@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LEICHTLE, FORSCHNER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FORSCHNER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GEPPERT
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GLASER
 

John Laird

    Email: JohnLaird9@aol.com
    Posted Query on 24 May 1997 for Surname(s) PRIEST, WINTERS,
    CLAWSON, LUCE
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CLAWSON
 

Gil Lamb

    email: lambg@tamsco.com
    Posted Query Friday, June 06, 1997 for the surname(s) CROOK
 

Lois Lambert

    Email: ljlamber@earthlink.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MILLER
 

Carole Lannom

    Email: Lannom@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, November 25, 1996 for the surname(s) BREEN
 

Randall  S. Lavy

    Email: rslavy@imperium.net
    Posted Query on Sunday, 09 March 1997 for the surname(s) KAUFFMAN,
    McALLISTER
 

LeVeck

    Email: leveck@lni.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) BURGETT
 

Bruce & Marylin Y. Light

    Email: Lighthse@enol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, March 05, 1997 for the surname(s) MULKIN,
    MULKINS
 

Shirley Lillie

    Email: shrlily@netins.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ROBINSON
 

Linda

    Email: dunham@globalsite.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BAER
 

Pat & Clay Lindgren

    Email: lindgren@polarnet.com
    Posted Query on Friday, July 4, 1997 for the surname(s) LEWIS, WHITEHEAD
 

Lisa

    Email: Hoffman793@aol.com
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOOTH
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) BROWN
 

Ed Locker

    Email: elocker@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query Friday, July 25, 1997 for the surname(s) LOCKER
 

Mrs. Nancy N. Lohbrunner

    Email: VJRL93A@prodigy.com
    Posted Query on 19 March 1997 for surname WYATT
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DEW WYATT
 

Larry & Pam Lomax
    Email: llomax@rosenet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LOUCKES
 

Bob & Edy Longstreath

    Email: badbob@dragonbbs.com
    Posted Query on Wednesday, October 23, 1996 for the surname(s) BAILY,
    LONGSTREATH, LONGSTRETH, STOUP, BEARER, BEAR, WALKER
 

Lori

    Email: GLJGK2000@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CHAPMAN
 

Jack R. & Joyce Louthan

    Email: louthanj@erols.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, January 22, 1997 for the surname(s) HAMILTON
    Posted Query on Saturday, February 22, 1997 for the surname(s) LOUTHAN,
    HAMILTON
    Posted Query  Saturday, February 22, 1997 for the surname(s) CAMPBELL,
    HARTMAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HAMILTON
 

Jim & Colleen Lovan

    Email: jlovan@uky.campus.mci.net
    Posted Query on 1997 for surname(s) VAN ARSDOL, SUNDERLAND
 

LOVGRAMS5@aol.com

    Email: LOVGRAMS5@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SEITZ
 

Jim Loving

    Email: jloving@anet-stl.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WIMMER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) McKEE
 

Dennis Luckinbill

    Email: luckinbill@enid.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WILSON, WITHEROW, WOODWARD,
    BOWEN, HUNT, CRANE, NEWCOM
 

Ron Ludington

    Email: ronlud@oxford.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LUDINGTON
 

Lester A. Lynton

    Email: Zoro_Z1@hotmail.com
    Posted Query on Friday, October 31, 1997 for the surnmame(s)
    LYNTON-GEBHARDT
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index
 
 

1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand