Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
P to R

Joanne & Kevin Parkes

    Email: kparkes@iname.com
    Post Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WUICHET
 

Ginny Guinn Parsons

    Email: parsonsg@erols.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TUPPERTY, RYAN
 

Jane Pate

    Email: GLENJA@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CLARK
 

Cecil B. Patterson
    Email: ShilohIV@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WRIGHT
 

Nathalie C. Patton

    Email: NathPatt@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CASAD
 

Anne Thompson Payne

    Email: ANNETP@aol.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) PERRILL, JENNINGS
 

D.J. Payne

    Email: djpayne@indy.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HALE
 

Colleen A. Peloquin

    Email: peloquin@nidlink.com
    Posted Query Saturday, October 25, 1997 for the surname(s) JOHN
 

PeopleSearch

    Email: pplsrch@iconnect.net
    Posted Query Friday, September 19, 1997 for the surname(s) McCLEARY, PARKS
    Posted Query Friday, September 19, 1997 for the surname(s) PARKS
    Posted Query Tuesday, September 23, 1997 for the surname(s) LEHMAN
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WOODYARD
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) McCLEARY, PARKS
 

Carmen Perdue

    Email: cpe9570937@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BERNHEISEL
 

M.K. Perry

    Email: wperry@idt.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MATTHEWS
 

Ed & Caryn Pfeiffer

    Email: daydream@gte.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARR
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PFEIFFER
 

Gary Poole

    Email: gdp@oregontrail.net
    Posted Query Thursday, May 22, 1997 for the surname(s) HOWARD
 

Porterfield

    Email: mport@deskmedia.com
    Posted Query Thursday, June 5, 1997 for the surname(s) BEAR, BRUNER,
    SWIHART, COLER, CUSTARD, PORTERFIELD
 

Suzie Potter

    Email: potterps@wesnet.com
    Posted Query Sunday, February 02, 1997 for the surname(s) GIBBONS
 

Prariemoon@aol.com

    Email: Prariemoon@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MONBECK
 

Cheryl Price

    Email: TPrice9997@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) CORRY
 

PRiffle666@aol.com

    Email: PRiffle666@aol.com
    Posted Query 09 February 1997 for the surname(s) RIFFLE
 

Nora Probasco

    Email: nprobasco@earthlink.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PROBASCO
 

PSRIDGELL@aol.com

    Email: PSRIDGELL@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WOOSTER
 

Lois Rasure

    Email: lois@RasureMarketingGroup.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOYD
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NISWONGER
 

Jim Raymer

    Email: raymerunionky@classic.msn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) McINTIRE
 

Melinda Cox Ramey

    Email: mramey@zoomnet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) NETZLEY, FOURMAN
 

Dee Raymond

    Email: dee.raymond@quancon.com
    Posted Query Monday, March 10, 1997 for the surname(s) HOLMES
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HOLMES
 

Patricia Jones Reece

    Email: PatReece@aol.com
    Posted Query 10 June 1997 for the surname(s) JOHNSON, BAUER
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 10, 1997 for the surname(s) BAUER
 

Joseph R. Renner

    Email: JRR569@aol.com
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) RENNER, MILSTEAD
 

Mary Renner

    Email: renners@bright.net
    Posted Query Sunday, March 16, 1997 for the surname(s) MESSLER
    Posted Query Sunday, June 15, 1997 for the surname(s) MESSLER
 

Rhonda

    Email: TLyons6988@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, March 17, 1997 for the surname(s) MAYO
 

Kathleen Rizer

    Email: rizerk@erinet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) THRALLS
 

RLa3833155@aol.com

    Email: RLa3833155@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) SLIFE
 

RLSchind58@aol.com

    Email: RLSchind58@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) SCHINDLER
 

Sharon Roach

    Email: froach598@juno.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MYERS
 

Mary Ellen Robertson

    Email: marydave@mail.coos.or.us
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GARRETT, SILER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SILER
     Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) OLDFATHER
 

Robin

    Email: Birds4214@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WAYMIRE
 

D. Robbins

    Email: quest4_s@dcwi.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ROB(B)INS
 

Nancy Robinson

   Email: nana975@cdsnet.net
   Posted Query 1997 for the surname(s) VYER, BRADY
 

Brenda Robison

    Email: BooksBoop@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KREIDER, BRENNER, BREWER
 

Emily Irons Rogers

     Email: MMROGERS@aol.com
    Posted Query Wednesday, November 20, 1996 for the surname(s) ANGEL
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) ANGEL/ANGLE
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) PORTER/PORTOR
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) WALLACE
 

William & June Rohr

    Email: wjrohr@cmc.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MASSIE
 

John Roll

    Email: JOHNHROLL@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, October 21, 1996 for the surname(s) MAST
 

Mary Rosenwinkel

    Email: wink@lsol.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STANLEY, BOWEN
 

Dennis H. Ross

    Email: sailboat@sprintmail.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) LUDINGTON
 

Arnold Routson

    Email: PsychicRe@aol.com
    Posted Query 27 April 1997 for the surname(s) ROUTSON
 

Rebecca K. Rude

    Email:  maz1rude@xmission.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) MONGOLD
 
 

Jon Ruiter

    Email: jruiter@fwwlaw.com
    Posted Query Monday, April 21, 1997 for the surname(s) LINCOLN
 

Chris Rung

    Email: crisrung@interl.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KENNARD, BURROWS
 

Michelle Rush

    Email: Rushlines@aol.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) EDMISTON, PATTERSON
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index

1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand