Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
S to U

Sacruzen@aol.com

    Email: Sacruzen@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) McGREW, CRUSEN
 

Darlene Sadler

    Email: Dargeo@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARLETT
 

Michael Safranek

    Email: czlion57@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BLODGET
 

Joanna Salley

    Email: upacreek@siscom.net
    Posted Query Thursday, June 12, 1997 for the surname(s) LEIS, BIRCH,
    RHOADES, FITZER, AVERY
    Posted Query Wednesday, September 17, 1997 for the surnme(s) LEIS
 

Sally Sands

    Email: slogo@bright.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOTKIN
 

Sherrie Scambler

    Email: joelle1@ix.netcom.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WALKER, HUMMELL
 

John Edward Schaefer

    Email: 76200.1143@compuserve.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surmane(s) ALCOKE
 

Paul Schoaff

    Email: xword@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PLATT
 

Barbara Schuler

    Email: bss@add-inc.com
    Posted Query July 1998 for the surname(s) CAMPBELL
 

Nancy Schultz

    Email: nschultz@powersupply.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) REPLOGLE
 

sfck@oz-online.net

    Email: sfck@oz-online.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PRINCZ, SZEDLOVICH
 

John W. Shank II

    Email: JShankii@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHANK
 

Pam Shelton-Anderson

    Email: pshelton1@compuserve.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, December 23, 1997 for the surname(s) MAJOR
 

Shelley Sherman

    Email: ShermanFam@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) URMEY, URMY, ERMY, GOTTSCHALL,
    HECK
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GOTTSCHALL
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MUSSELMAN
 

Nancy J. Silkey

    Email: 598581@ican.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WOLF
 

Steve Simmons

    Email: SSimm45ACP@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CLARK, BABER
 

Pat Slaybaugh

    Email: PSLAYBAUGH@AOL.COM
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) POULSON
 

Beth Smith

    Email: BSmith7439@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SLIVER
 

Norman E. Smith, Jr.

    Email: NormanSmith@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BRAY, BERRY, BARRY
 

Oliver Smith

    Email: smithoj@apci.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ERISMAN
 

Robin H. Smith

    Email: rhsmith@virtlogic.ca
   Posted Query 13 October 1996 for the surname(s) WEST, SALSBURY, MARTIN
 

Wilene Smith

    Email: WileneSmth@aol.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) WERTZ, MUCK
 

Glenn Soden

    Email: basii@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) EMMONS
 

Cin Sopko

    Email: hx825@cleveland.freenet.edu
    Posted Query Sunday, October 06, 1996 for the surname(s) DREW, THATCHER,
    FOLKERTH
    Posted Query Sunday, October 06, 1996 for the surname(s) GANT
 

Bill/Diana Sowers

    Email: wrs@cjnetworks.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) THOMAS
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) THOMAS
 

Trudy Spanier

    Email: trudy@maui.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) PRICE
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PRICE
 

Rose M. Spencer

    Email: rspencer@soark.net
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) ADELMAN, BROWN, McPETE
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) ADELMAN, SHANER
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) ADELMAN, WILSON, GRUBB
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) SHANER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ADELMAN
 

Paula Sprouse

    Email: pspro@greenapple.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) YEAZEL
 

Sherrie Stauffer

    Email: Sstauffer@prodigy.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) KLUESNER
 

Peggy Staup

    Email: Bud_Peggy_Staup@classic.msn.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STAUP
 

Roberta E. Stein

    Email: stein3@cct.infi.net
    Posted Query October 1998 for the surname(s) BANKER, COON
 

Jo-Ann Stephens

    Email: bahai@comteck.com
    Posted Query Sunday, May 04, 1997 for the surname(s) NEFF, BILMIRE
 

Elayne Stewart

    Email: jstew10448@aol.com
    Posted Query Thursday, April 10, 1997 for the surname(s) LUCAS, DIEHL
 

Elizabeth Stone

    Email: zstone@webtv.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ARMSTRONG
 

Robert A. Stonerock

    Email: rstonerock@cyberzane.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SINKS
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SINKS
 

Katherine G. Sullivant

    Email: sully@vnet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COON, COURTNEY, DELLINGER
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) COURTNEY
 

Chris Summers

    Email: CAPTIVA96@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CROSLEY
 

Robert Summers

    Email: Ras043044@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) SUMMERS
 

Allen Donald Tallman

    Email: mama@slkc.uswest.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MARTZ
 

Winifred Tanges

    Email: wtanges@erols.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) FOUTS, FOUTZ, PHOUTZ
 

Annette Tanner

    Email: atanner@midwest.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) METHERD
 

teacher@cross-roads1.com

    Email: teacher@cross-roads1.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) WESTFALL
 

Walt & Mary Teeter

    Email: walmar@bigfoot.com
    Posted Query Sunday, June 15, 1997 for the surname(s) DIETZ
    Posted Query Tuesday, August 26, 1997 for the surname(s) JOHANTGEN,
    YETZER
 

Esther Templeton

    Email: etee@hughes.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) RICE
 

Terry

    Email: Red5781@aol.com
    Posted Query Monday, March 24, 1997 for the surname(s) GRILLMEIER, WOLFE
 

Lila Terwiel

    Email: mterwiel@direct.ca
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BARTHOLEMEW
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) OVERLEESE
   Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) OVERLEESE
 

Anne Thompson

    Email: ANNETP@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) PERRILL
 

Linda Thompson

    Email: lindat@libby.org
    Posted Query Sunday, September 07, 1997 for the surname(s) JOHNSTON
 

Sarah Thompson

    Email: Cissy1963@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BROCKMAN
 

Ted Thornton

    Email: thornfam@fls.infi.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) CRULL
 

Elizabeth J. Tilton

    Email: eftilton@concentric.net
    Posted Query Thursday, March 13, 1997 for the surname(s) ELLIS, HIMMELRIGHT
 

TLSpears1@aol.com

    Email: TLSpears1@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BOHART
 

Andrea Troutman

    Email: CNmyroots@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) TROUTMAN
 

Carolyn Underwood

    Email: cannu@worldnet.att.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) MENDENHALL
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index


1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand