Montgomery County, Ohio


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, OHIO, RESEARCHER PROFILES
V to Z

Alice Van Overstraeten

    Email: alivano@innova.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) HANEY
 

Vcreed70@aol.com

    Email: Vcreed70@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) RIDGLEY, FERGUSON
 

John A. Vice

    Email: johnvice@kih.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) RISNER
 

Alison Vigil

    Email: vigilmo@ipa.net
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) HENDERSON, SULTGROVE,
   SELGROVE, SULGROVE
 

Nita Vincent

    Email: jevincent@plic.com
    Posted Query Monday,April 14, 1997 for the surnmame(s) BECKMAN
 

Leslie Vincino

    Email: WGilreath@aol.com
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) VINCINO
 

VSTAR14@aol.com

    Email: VSTAR14@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, June 24, 1997 for the surname(s) EVANS
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) EVANS
 

Jeffrey Wade

    Email: KENT57@msn.com
    Posted Query 06 March 1997 for the surname(s) WADE, DUMFORD, DUNFORD,
    McNABBE, STONEBRAKER, HOUSE, STONE, STEWART
 

Anna Wagner

    Email: AnnaW9241@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) DUNHAM
 

Mary Ruth Wagner

    Email: morty@lcworkshop.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GUISEWHITE
 

Edith Ward

    Email: Ecward@aol.com
    Posted Query November 1998 for the surname(s) WARD
 

Oakley Warren

    Email: owarren@gslstar.com
    Posted Query Saturday, March 15, 1997 for the surname(s) FITZGERALD,
    LIGHTNER, MARTIN, POTTERMAN
 

Penny Weaver

    Email: Wbrkv@aol.com
    Posted Query Tuesday, December 03, 1996 for the surname(s) KOHLER
 

Richard R. & Carol Jean Weber

    Email: weberc_r@clark.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) ROOP
 

Bob & Suzanna Wells

    Email: wellses@ohio.tds.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surnam(s) REAM
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) McGARY
 

Jerry Wentworth

    Email: jwent@quiknet.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SHELBY
 

Cynthia Schlegel Wepking

    Email: wepgopack@seacove.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SCHLEGEL
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) SCHLEGEL
 

David Williams

    Email: llowe17@trellis.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) BAILEY
 

Jill Willoughby-Gibbs

    Email: JBG394@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WILLOUGHBY
 

Adrienne Lowden deJager Willow

    Email: Sis@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) GEPHART
 

Joyce Wilson

    Email: HW2@webtv.net
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) STARKEY, HARRIS
 

Jim Wirth

    Email: Wirth4@aol.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname(s) WIRTH
 

Kevin D. Wise

    Email: KDWise1@aol.com
    Posted Query December 1998 for the surname(s) WISE
 

Jeffrey A. Wood

    Email: jawood@ecsu.campus.mci.net
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) MINK
    Posted Query August 1998 for the surname(s) WOOD
 

Clifton Yeager

    Email: cygen@sprynet.com
    Posted Query in 1998 for the surname YEAGER

Zeitelhack@aol.com

    Email: Zeitelhack@aol.com
    Posted Query Saturday, April 5, 1997 for the surname(s) MAPLE, MURPHY
 

Pat (Barnes) Zielinski

    Email: PazIam@aol.com
    Posted Query posted Sunday, April 27, 1997 for the surname(s) BARNES,
    WORTMAN, HAWKS, SHOTTS, BROWN, COCKERILL, WESTFALL
 
 


Query Index - Montgomery County Index


1999-2000 Tina Hursh
2000 Peggy Tebbetts
©2003 - 2005 Katy Hestand