Search billions of records on


To contact the officers, please email to
and use their name or PCOGHS in the subject line.

Elected 2012 Officers:

President - Carla Dunham

Vice President - Karen Vandergriff

Recording Secretary -  Kay Jones

Corresponding Secretary - Connie Yeager

Treasurer:  Janie Conklin

Newsletter Editor - Janie Conklin

 Webmaster  - Hazel Pennington

Board Directors:
Dianne Wales   2011 - 2014
Connie Yeager  2012 - 2015
Tyrone Hemry 2013 - 2015

    (Any questions, suggestions or submission,
please use subject Re: Pike Co. Gen. Soc.)
     Or you can contact any of the officers via U.S. Mail at:
          P.O. Box 224, Waverly, Oh. 45690