Grant County Surnames

Surname Other Counties of Residence Contact E-mail
ALLEN Oklahoma (Alfalfa) W D Allen Sr. ballensr@adelphia.net
ARMSTRONG Oklahoma (Dewey, Canadian, Tulsa)
Kansas (Rice, Ford, Jefferson)
Indiana (Wabash, Noble)
Ohio (Fayette)
Ronda Redden RondaRed@AOL.com
AUTTIE . Gina M. Hinds Thee_Bear_Cave@prodigy.net
BARR . Dick Shover Shove002@gold.tc.umn.edu
BETTIS . Pattie Stigers Orc@sierra.net
BIBY - Lyndel Biby lbiby@cox.net
BUNYAN - Beth Salwaechter salwaechter@juno.com
CANNON . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
CISKOWSKI . Vicky and Lon Ciskowski lciskows@ionet.net
CLAWSON . Evelyn Haskins oden@cdsnet.net
COATS Illinois (White) Virginia Downing coat@southwind.net
COCHRANE Oklahoma (Garfield)
Kansas (Ford, Cowley, Jefferson) New Mexico (Torrance)
Wisconsin (Eau Claire)
Ronda Redden RondaRed@AOL.com
COLDIRON . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
CHASE . Mark Outlaw Mark_Outlaw@msn.com
DAHLEM Germany (Neiderwurtzbach) Stephanie Pounds
Vicky and Lon Ciskowski
jpounds@samnet.com
lciskows@ionet.net
DANIEL . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
DARK - J. Long J. Long
DARK - Jo Ann Dark Collier jcollier@arkansasusa.com
DAVIS - Fred Davis fredd@cctrap.com
DODSON - Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net
DOWNING Kansas (Harper) Ray Downing RDown3657@aol.com
DURSCHEL Oklahoma (Kay) Vicky and Lon Ciskowski lciskows@ionet.net
ELSASS - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
ELSWICK . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
EMMONS Oklahoma (Craig, Cotton, Osage)
Kansas (Lincoln, Cowley, Jefferson)
Arkansas (Polk)
Ronda Redden RondaRed@AOL.com
FERDA . Mary Ann Bolton ljm@bewellnet.com
GILMORE . Gina M. Hinds Thee_Bear_Cave@prodigy.net
GLASGOW - Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net
GRAVES - Ronda Redden RondaRed@AOL.com
GRIFFIN - Fred Davis fredd@cctrap.com
GUTHRIE - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
HASKINS - Evelyn Haskins oden@cdsnet.net
HIME - Larry D. Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net
HODGE Oklahoma (Greer, Latimer) Fonda Baselt Baselt2@AOL.com
HOLLADAY Oklahoma (Tulsa, Wagoner) Lori Beth McDonald scout@www.edumaster.net
HOWE - W D Allen Sr. ballensr@concentric.net
HUBBARD - Evelyn Haskins oden@cdsnet.net
HUBBARD - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
JAMIESON - Dennis Jamieson djamieso@union-tel.com
JERMAN . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
KELLER - Startopp STARTOPP@AOL.com
KIRKPATRICK - Doug Kirkpatrick doug@enid.com
KUNCKEL
KUNKEL
Germany Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
LEACH - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
LOYD - Bob Cummings gallion@gulf.net
MARTENEY . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
MAUK - Tracy Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net
McGUINN - W D Allen Sr. ballensr@concentric.net
MEIER . Mark Outlaw Mark_Outlaw@msn.com
MILLER . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
MONTGOMERY Kansas (Sumner) Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
MULLICAN - Bob Cummings gallion@gulf.net
MYERS . Mark Outlaw Mark_Outlaw@msn.com
NEWKIRK - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
PATTON . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
PETERS - Fred Davis fredd@cctrap.com
PETERS Ohio Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
PIERCE . Pattie Stigers Orc@sierra.net
PITZER Illinois
Ohio
Stephanie Pounds
Vicky and Lon Ciskowski
jpounds@samnet.com
lciskows@ionet.net
PORTER . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
POSTELWAIT - Fred Davis fredd@cctrap.com
RAINBOLT - Millie S. Newell msnewell@juno.com
REID - Nancy Mundell nanjan@cox.net
RENFROW - Jo Ann Dark Collier jcollier@arkansasusa.com
RICKS Kansas (Reno)
Ohio (Logan)
Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
RILEY - Tracy Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net
RILEY . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
SAFFOLD Oklahoma (Woods) Michael Saffold saffold@swbell.net
SCHUERMANN - Tracy Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net
SHAW . Jan Guthrie Jngu3az@aol.com
SMITH . Joe L. Kropp noldgoat@concentric.net
STRECKER . Marlene Strecker marscott@optusnet.com.au
TAYLOR Illinois (White) Virginia Downing coat@southwind.net
TEBOW . Susie Tebow/Breaker SBre568488@aol.com
TERRY Ohio (Morrow) Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
THORNE . Mark Outlaw Mark_Outlaw@msn.com
TRENTON - Lynn Phpher lynnp@innernet.net
VERNER . Gina M. Hinds Thee_Bear_Cave@prodigy.net
WOOD Ohio (Wood) Stephanie Pounds jpounds@samnet.com
WILSON - Fred Davis fredd@cctrap.com
WILSON - Tracy Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net
WRIGHT - Evelyn Haskins oden@cdsnet.net
ZEIDLER - Tracy Hime lhime@okcity.tds.net

You are the 4530 visitor to this page since October 3, 1996

Sunday, 23-May-2004 09:58:53 MDT