Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

| Home | Email Us | Membership Form | LCGS Events | LCGS Library | Publications | Pioneer Certificate |
The Logan County Genealogical Society, Inc.
Established In 1981

Meetings and Upcoming Events

Third Saturday of the month at the Oklahoma Territorial Museum.
406 E. Oklahoma in Guthrie.
 Exceptions will be noted below.
 Visitors are always welcome.
 
MAP

Meetings begin at 1:00 pm and last about 2 hours.

2015
Saturday February 21 To be announced
Saturday March 21 To be announced
Saturday April 18 To be announced
Saturday May 16 To be announced
Saturday June 20 To be announced
Saturday July 18 To be announced
Saturday August 15 To be announced
Saturday September 19 To be announced
Saturday October 17 To be announced
Saturday November 21 To be announced
Saturday December 19 Holiday Party and Elections


Return to LCGS, Inc. Main Page

This site maybe freely linked, but not duplicated in any way without the consent of LCGS, Inc.
LCGS © Copyright by 2015 LCGS Web Master
Billie Walsh
Last Updated 2015
Site Hosted by Rootsweb