| Home | Email Us | Membership Form | LCGS Events | LCGS Library | Publications | Pioneer Certificate |
The Logan County Genealogical Society, Inc.
Established In 1981

Meetings and Upcoming Events

Third Saturday of the month at the Oklahoma Territorial Museum.
406 E. Oklahoma in Guthrie.
 Exceptions will be noted below.
 Visitors are always welcome.
 
MAP

Meetings begin at 1:00 pm and last about 2 hours.

2014
Saturday February 15 To be announced
Saturday March 15 To be announced
Saturday April 19 To be announced
Saturday May 17 To be announced
Saturday June 21 To be announced
Saturday July 19 To be announced
Saturday August 16 To be announced
Saturday September 20 To be announced
Saturday October 18 To be announced
Saturday November 22 To be announced
Saturday December 20 Holiday Party and Elections


Return to LCGS, Inc. Main Page

This site maybe freely linked, but not duplicated
in any way without the consent of LCGS, Inc.
LCGS © Copyright 2014
LCGS Web Master
Billie Walsh
Last Updated Sunday, 31-Aug-2014 12:42:49 MDT
Site Hosted by Rootsweb