Brant Logo

BRANT COUNTY SURNAMES A-D

Email me your Brant County surnames and I will post them here!

 

SURNAME

DATE

RESEARCHER

ACHESON/ATCHISON/ATCHESON

2006

Lori Hamilton
loriaches@yahoo.ca

ACKLEY

2000

B. J. Barrus

ACKLEY

2005

Ellen Bauer

ADAMS

1999

Gary Sumpter

ADAMS

2003

Peter M Brophey

ADAMS

2005

John Fitzgerald

ADAMS

3/00

Evelyn Adams

ADAMSON

2004

marg.lissett

ADDISON

2002

Judy Fine Skimin

AITKEN

2000

JillSYordy

ALLAN

3/00

Margaret Owen

ALLEN

12/00

Rhonda Davis

ALLISON

2003

Michael Dwyer

ALMAS

2000

Stephanie Pollick

ALWAY

1999

Delano Alway

AMBEAULT

6/00

Tina Marie Ambeault

ANDERSON

2000

Linda Asberry

ANDERSON

2005

Lynne Rumpel

ARGENT

2000

Bob Argent

ARMSTRONG

6/00

Teri L. Garety

ARNOLD

2001

Michael Tutton website: http://www.tutton.org

ASHBAUGH

1999

Sandra Deforest

ASHTON

1999

Eric Marsh

ASHTON

1999

John Kohl
Jkohl98@cs.com

ASHTON

2000

JA Scott jascott@quickclic.net

ATKINS

1999

Ron Atkins
atkins@neptune.on.ca

AXON

2001

Kathy Axon Timbrook
KLTimbrook@aol.com

AXON

2001

Carol Nicholson

AYERS

2000

John Barton
mrdbarton@cpol.net

BABCOCK

2005

Orren Gilbert orrengilbert@netscape.net

BAIGENT

2006

Lori Hamilton
loriaches@yahoo.ca

BALL

1999

Carol Taggart
tagg@sprint.ca

BALL

2004

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

BALOG
BALOUG

6/00

Kathleen
willow@sprint.ca

BARKER

2000

Peg Roberts
pegsteroo@aol.com

BARNFATHER

5/00

Lee Cognetta
daycogs@earthlink.net

BARTLE

2000

Doug Kingsbury
bigguy@worldchat.com

BARWELL

2001

Esther Mott

BASS

2005

Alwynne Mackie alwynnem@melbpc.org.au

BATEMAN

1999

Judy Nichols-Hanson
Victoria BC
jnhib@shaw.ca

BATSON

2000

Becky Hoff
THoff57416@aol.com

BATTY

2000

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

BEAN

2005

Mick and Lorna <micnmin@sympatico.ca>

BEAN

2000

Linda
ERLA44@AOL

BEEBE

2003

Bill Cooke
william.cooke@sympatico.ca

BELL

2003

Diane McDougall
dp.mcdougall@sympatico.ca

BENNETT

2001

Liz Brown

BERTRAN

2000

Peggy Struwe
pstruwe@unl.edu

BICKELL

2001

Kathy Axon Timbrook
KLTimbrook@aol.com

BICKLE

2000

Barbara Bickle
bbick83hsa@hitter.net

BIGGAR

2003

Michael Biggar
mikebiggar@look.ca

BILLS

3/00

Margaret Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

BIRCH

2000

Douglas Lee
dplee@netconx.net

BIRD

12/00

Charles E. Bird charlie-b@cox.net

BISSELL

3/00

Ken Tinkham
kent@localaccess.com

BISSET

2002

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

BLENKINSOP

01/01

Paula Lemak
paulal297@netscape.net

BODINE

4/00

Deborah Bodine
deborahbodine@aol.com dbodine@metrodiv.com

BOLTON

2005

Alwynne Mackie alwynnem@melbpc.org.au

BOMBERRY

2001

Tammy LaForme
wlaforme@sympatico.ca

BOMBERRY

1999

Margie Uhlemeyer
bobmarg@greencis.net

BOMBERRY

2008

Wanda Wedge Greathouse
wgreath@aol.com

BOOMER

2001

Connie Bradbury
Boomer, William

BOTHER

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

BOUEY

2002

Lorna Smith
smithlf@sk.sympatico.ca

BOTHER

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

BOWDEN

2008

Larry Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

BOWMAN

1999

Bill Bowman
bill.bowman@sympatico.ca

BOWMAN

2004

Diane Williams dianiewill@aol.com

BOUGHEN

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

BOWEN

2002

Don Snyder
drsnytrt@msn.com

BOWIE

2002

Lorna Smith
smithlf@sk.sympatico.ca

BOWN

2000

Judith Chidlow
judith@chidlow.com

BOYLE

2002

Michael Kaehn Alveley3241@telus.net

BRADSHAW

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

BRADY

2000

Conrad Sindt

BRAGG

2000

Bob Argent
tnegra@hotmail.com

BRAND

2004

Bonita brms@sympatico.ca

BRANT

2004

Darlene Piche
darlene.piche@3web.net

BRANT

1999

Margie Uhlemeyer
bobmarg@greencis.net

BRANT

2003

Terence Walton BRANT (Joseph, Jacob, John, Lucy, Mary, Robert)
twalton98@yahoo.com

BRAZIL

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

BRAZIER

2000

Cheryle Brazier-McLaren cheryle@shaw.ca

BRAY

1999

Barbara Bizani
415-472-4685
bizani@comcast.net

BRENNAN

3/00

Rose Della Valle, Phila, PA
JoesLilGrl@aol.com

BRICK

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

BRIGGS

2004

Susan Briggs <sue_b30@hotmail.com>

BRISTOW

2001

Linda Saunders
garlin3000@peoplepc.com

BROAD

6/00

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

BROCK

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

BROCKBANK

2001

Tim Brockbank

BROGDEN

3/00

Carolyn Preston
51610312@3web.net

BROOKS

2000

Debbie Clews
debclews@yahoo.com

BROPHEY

2003

Peter M Brophey peterb@netscape.ca

BROUGHTON

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@gogtt.net

BROWN

2000

Bonnie J. Sell
bonniesell@prodigy.net

BROWN

2002

Alden Parker
parkerar@nbnet.nb.ca

BROWN

2000

Thomas
sirtom1@airmail.net

BROWN

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

BROWN

2006

Elaine Culling searching Greenwood (Annie, Fannie & Charlie)
lculling@sympatico.ca

BRUCE

2000

Peg Roberts
pegsteroo@aol.com

BRYNE

2002

Ann Loffhagen
maloffhagen@xtra.co.nz

BUCHANAN

1999

Judy Nichols-Hanson
Victoria BC
jnhib@shaw.ca

BUCHANAN

6/00

Laurie Zurcher
LKZurcher@aol.com

BULLOCK

2000

Nancy Page, from Michigan
nanjimpage@kalamazoo.net

BUREIZA/
BUREIJZA

1999

Roger Laske
rslaske@home.com

BURGESS

1999

Susan Reid
suelou@kwic.com

BURNHAM

2001

Kevin Everingham
(archives@everingham.com
Everingham Family History Archives
Sheridan, Michigan
www.everingham.com/family

BURTCH

2000

Bill Davison
billdavison@kingwoodcable.net

BURTCH

2000

Bill Davison
billdavison@kingwoodcable.net

BURT

2004

Allen D Burt
buggyd@sympatico.ca

BURTON

2000

Jim Burton
jcburton@nfld.com

BUTLER

2001

Darlene Hoffmark

BUTLER

2004

Marjorie Robbins mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

BUTLER

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

BUTTON

3/00

Ellan West
aryala@earthlink.net

BYRNE

2002

Ann Loffhagen
maloffhagen@xtra.co.nz

BYRON

2002

Al Byron
 abyron@rapidnet.net

CAFFERY

2006

Marg Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

CAIRNS

2000

JillSYordy
JillSYordy@aol.com

CALDER

2003

John B. Calder
calderjb@golden.net

CAMPBELL

2000

Judy McDonald
akmac02@yahoo.com

CAMPBELL

2001

Michael Tutton
email: tut@tutton.org
website: http://www.tutton.org

CAMERON

2003

Terence Walton MaryCameron, widow of a "Dr. Cameron", and 2nd wife of John BRANT)
twalton98@yahoo.com

CAPRON

2003

Anna M. Malott
anna3md@aol.com

CARR

2001

Susan J Neziol
sjmadia@hotmail.com

CASSON

2003

David Casson
dcasson@emory.edu

CHAMBERS

2000

Carol Ashby
CAshby2587@aol.com
5655 NW 113th St
Grimes, Iowa 50111

CHAPIN

2000

Donna Krenzel
donnak@pld.com

CHAPMAN

2000

Ann Mackay
ann.mackay@sympatico.ca

CHEEVERS

3/00

Joanna Cheevers
cheevers@iaw.on.ca

CHITTENDEN

2001

Brian Stewart
brian.stewart6@sympatico.ca
Stewart, Sharp, Kibble, Chittenden, Row

CHRYSLER

12/00

Rhonda Davis
terrydavis37220@yahoo.com

CHRYSLER

2006

Marg Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

CHRYSLER

6/01

Leeta M Inman

CHRYSLER/CRYSLER

 

2004

Lynn Guigue l_guigue@onlink.net

CHURCHILL

2001

Jean and Bill Cosway
jean-bill.cosway@sympatico.ca

CHURCHILL

2002

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

CLARK

2001

Betty Cutler, Clifford, Ontario
cutler@wightman.ca

CLARK

2000

Ida Daniels
idaniels@uswest.net

CLARK

2006

Elaine Culling Searching Clark (Alanson & Joseph)
lculling@sympatico.ca

CLARKE

2001

Carolynn Irvin

CLEMENT

2001

Sharon Adamson
sadamson@interlog.com

CLEMENTS

2001

Bonnie

CLINCH

2000

RJ Premeau
Firewalke1@aol.com

CLINTON

2000

Wendy James
wjfigg@rogers.com

COCKRELL

1999

Diane Meehan
dmeehan@kpmg.ca

COLEMAN

2002

Brenda Sirkia
sirkia@execulink.com

COMERFORD

2000

Anne McGuffin
mcguff@gibralter.net

CONBOY

1999

Diane Meehan
dmeehan@kpmg.ca

CONNER

2001

Kathy Axon Timbrook
KLTimbrook@aol.com

CONVEY

2000

Judy McDonald
akmac02@yahoo.com

CONWORTH

2005

Alwynne Mackie alwynnem@melbpc.org.au

COOPER

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

COOPER

2000

marion@nas.net

COOPER

2002

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

COPE

2000

See photo

COPEMAN

12/00

S. Friers
s_friers@hotmail.com

COPLEY

2000

Barbara Bickle
bbick83hsa@hitter.net

CORNISH

3/00

Janet Cornish
Cornishjanet@aol.com

CORRIGAN

3/00

Kathleen Samantha Jones
jonesy@stn.net

CORNWALL

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

COUBROUGH

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

COUSIN

2008

Vera Thomson
vera.thomson1@virgin.net

COWARD

6/00

Andy Coward
cowarda@telus.net

COWHERD

6/00

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

CRADDOCK

2000

Margaret Craner
geoff@craners46.freeserve.co.uk

CRAIG

1999

Eric Marsh
marsh024@rogers.com

CRAIG

1999

Sheila Craig
smcraig@sympatico.ca

CRAWFORD

1999

GlendaJean Tremewan
Sarasota, FL
p-gtremewan@home.com

CRAWFORD

2002

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

CREECH

2002

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

CREEDEN/ CREEDON

2000

Steve Griffiths
stevegr511@netscapeonline.co.uk

CROCOCK

2004

Charlene Herbert
cherbert2666@rogers.com

CROGHAN

2000

Vince Munro
email: dymndman@netscape.net
webpage: http://dymndman.tripod.com

CRONKRIGHT

1999

Dave Naylor
E-mail:
naylor@unforgettable.com
Web page URL: http://webhome.idirect.com/~naylor/surnames.htm

CRONKRITE/CRONKWRIGHT/CRONKRIGHT

2005

Gerald Cronkwright Email: gcronkwright@cogeco.ca

CROPP

2000

Laurie Nugent Deelman
ellenora@shaw.ca

CROSS

6/00

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

CROUSE

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

CUMIN

2004

Cathy
cphl@sympatico.ca

CUMMING

2000

Carol Ashby
Cashby2587@lvcta.com
5655 NW 113th St
Grimes, Iowa 50111

CUMMINS

2000

Carol Ashby
Cashby2587@lvcta.com
5655 NW 113th St
Grimes, Iowa 50111

CUNNINGHAM

2008

Joyce Hawthorne
Joyce_Hawthorne@msn.com

CURRAN/ CURRENT

2001

Marilyn Ruth Current

CURRENT

2000

Ida Daniels
idaniels@uswest.net

CURRIE

2003

Tom Edwards
Tom777edwards@aol.com

CUSHNAGHAN/
CUSHNAN

5/00

Ron Cushman
rcushman@attglobal.net

CUTMORE

2002

Liz Moore
rodliz@tesco.net

DAGLISH

2001

Pat Lundy

DAKIN/ DAIKEN

1999

Barb Daiken
bdaiken@sympatico.ca

DAMES

3/00

Carolyn Preston
51610312@3web.net

DANIELS

2000

Ida Daniels
idaniels@uswest.net

DAVIS

5/00

Doug
dstrode2@home.com

DAWDY

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

DAWSON

2000

Patricia
dpbain@bmts.com

DEAGLE

2001

Betty Cutler, Clifford, Ontario
cutler@wightman.ca

DEAGLE

2001

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

DEAN

1999

Larry Dean
ladean@worldaccessnet.com
or
ladean@wa-net.com

DECOU/ DECOW

2/00

Bob McBride
Maple Grove Farms, R.R. # 1
Indian River, Ontario, Canada K0L 2B0
phone: 1-705-295-4556
e-mail: bob-mcbride@heydon.com

DELL

1999

Sheila Stratton-Peel
sapeel@sprynet.com

DELL

2000

Ida Daniels
idaniels@uswest.net

DELL

2002

George Darago
darago@eidnet.org

DELL

2003

Harry Dell
mahdell@earthlink.com

DEMPSTER

2005

Nan Longley <ndlongley@sbcglobal.net>

DEPEW

2001

Liz Brown

DEVEREUX

2001

Albert Devereux
abdevereux@sympatico.ca

DEVINNY

2001

Marcia Devinny Grimm
pilgrimmage@msn.com

DEVLIN

5/00

Garnet Morley Allan
gmallan@sprint.ca

DIACK/
DIAK

5/00

Alexandra Fulsang
fulsang@globalserve.net

DIGBY

2000

Doug Kingsbury
bigguy@worldchat.com

DILLENBACK

2005

Michelle <mtolisano@sympatico.ca>

DITCHFIELD

2001

Michelle Smith
minga1969@yahoo.com

DOCHSTADER

2001

Kevin Everingham
(archives@everingham.com
Everingham Family History Archives
Sheridan, Michigan
www.everingham.com/family

DOOLITTLE

2003

Richard & Sherry McNair
randsmcnair@sasktel.net

DONALDSON

1999

Juli Shore
juli.shore@sympatico.ca

DONOVAN

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

DONOVAN

6/00

Teri L. Garety
tlgarety@donet.com

DOW

01/01

Paula Lemak
paulal297@netscape.net

DUNBAR

4/00

S.C. Meates
scmeates@usa.net

DUNCAN

2001

Connie Bradbury

DUNCAN

2000

Ecee Dickens
ecee@istar.ca

DUNCAN

3/00

Carolyn Preston
51610312@3web.net

DURAND

1999

Marilyn Miners Phelps
ljpmap@verizon.net

DUTCHER

3/00

Louise Elliott
l.s.elliott@sasktel.net

DYER

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgillies@sympatico.ca

Surnames A-D

Surnames E-L

Surnames M-R

Surnames S-Z

 

Mailbox

 

If you have problems, please email the Brant County Coordinator

Return to Home Page

Graphics and Page Design copyrighted 1999, 2000 by Vikki Gray for the benefit of the Canadian GenWeb Project. All rights reserved.