Brant Logo

BRANT COUNTY SURNAMES E-L

Email me your Brant County surnames and I will post them here!

 

SURNAME

DATE

RESEARCHER

EASTON

2000

Bonnie J. Sell
bonniesell@prodigy.net

EATON

2003

Michael Clouse batboy@glis.net

EDDY

2000

Donna Krenzel
donnak@pld.com

EIKLE

2000

Laura Eikle <lauraeikle@hotmail.com>

ELLIOTT

1999

Ronnie Elliott Martin
Yorba Linda, Ca
xelliott@aol.com

ELLIOTT

3/00

Louise Elliott
l.s.elliott@sasktel.net

ELLIOTT

2000

Liz Ross rossgenea@mac.com

ELLIS

5/00

Ron Cushman
rcushman@attglobal.net

ELVIDGE

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

EMERICK / EMRICK

2000

Cherie Emerick
Shurre@aol.com

EVANS

2002

Kandie Evans
okcorral1@yahoo.com

EVERINGHAM

2001

Kevin Everingham
(archives@everingham.com
Everingham Family History Archives
Sheridan, Michigan
www.everingham.com/family

FAIRCHILD

2000

James B 'Fairch' Fairchild
fairch@videotron.ca

FAIRCHILD

2000

Donna Krenzel
donnak@pld.com

FAIRCHILD

3/00

Betsy Parker
tparker@chartertn.net

FAIRCHILD

3/00

Cheri Bytheway
clbytheway@netzero.net

FARRELL/FARRALL/FERRELL

2004

Mary Lynn Jones Bond
cmlirwin@gci.net

FARRINGTON

2000

James B 'Fairch' Fairchild
fairch@videotron.ca

FAWKES

2002

Karen Stevens
kecstevens@juno.com

FELMINGHAM

2008

Pam Dale
pamdale@bigpond.net.au

FERGUSON

1999

Gary Sumpter
garys@spectranet.ca

FERGUSON

3/00

Betsy Parker
tparker@chartertn.net

FIDDES/FIDDIS

2004

Gordon Fiddes <gordon@imagerestoration.com>

FIELD

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@gogtt.net

FILE

2000

Craig Love
baliecrag@hotmail.com

FISCHER

1999

Dave Naylor
E-mail:
naylor@unforgettable.com
Web page URL: http://webhome.idirect.com/~naylor/surnames.htm

FISH

2001

Sandy Campbell

FISH

5/00

Deborah Story ladyfelix@sbcglobal.net

FISHER

12/00

S. Friers
s_friers@hotmail.com

FLETCHER

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

FORBIS

5/00

Marge Kealey
mjkealey@yahoo.com

FORCE

6/01

Leeta M Inman

FORCE

2000

Scott Sherwood
sherwood@gol.com

FORDE

1999

Paul Marchand
Ottawa, Ont
Website:
http://www.pilgrimslanding.ca
Email:
paul.marchand@rogers.com

FORDE

2000

Maude
S._Arundel-Ross@bc.sympatico.ca

FORSTELL/FORRESTAL

2003

Lori Forstell Davis
PonchoMud@buckeye-express.com

FOSE

2001

Annette (Fose) Gaze

FOWLER

2000

Liz Ross rossgenea@mac.com

FOWLER

2001

Liz Brown

FOWLER

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

FOWLER

2001

Darlene Hoffmark

FORSTELL

2003

Lori Forstell Davis Ponchomud@buckeye-express.com

FRAME

2000

Carol Mathers
cmathers@telus.net

FRANKLIN

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@the-spa.com

FRANKLIN

2003

Audrey Sever
audralph@the-spa.com

FRASER

2001

Cathy
cphl@sympatico.ca

FRASER

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

FRENCH

2001

Gerry French
gfrench@execulink.com

FRITCH

2003

Denise L. Moss-Fritch
d.mossfritch@comcast.net

FULLER

2001

Michael Tutton
email: tut@tutton.org
website: http://www.tutton.org

FURLER

2004

Diane Williams dianiewill@aol.com FURLER (spelled Furlough in error in newspapers)

FYSH

2001

Marcia DeVinny

FYFE

2005

Nan Longley <ndlongley@sbcglobal.net>

GAGE

4/00

Carole Mixon
carephil@ancestry.com

GAMBACORT

2001

Jason Gambacort
gambacort@rogers.com

GARD

2000

Carol Small
rsmall@wwdc.com

GARDNER

2000

Richard Arrants
rants@micron.net
Caldwell, Idaho 83605

GARDNER

2001

Bryan Windle
windlebry@yahoo.com

GARETY
GERETY
GEREGHTY

6/00

Teri L. Garety
tlgarety@donet.com

GARLOW

2000

RJ Premeau
Firewalke1@aol.com

GARLOW

2002

Wanda Lickers Overhiser
randexmsn.com

GARLOW/
GARLOUGH

1999

Erik Jensen
TheGenealogist@MyRealBox.com

GEDDES

2004

Joe Edwards
edwards@ultimanet.com

GENERAL

2002

Wanda Lickers Overhiser
randexmsn.com

GIBBS

2001

Charlotte Brown

GIBSON

5/00

Marge Kealey
mjkealey@yahoo.com

GIBNEY

2002

Chris Power
dragon@icomm.ca

GILLIES

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgill@istar.ca

GILLISPIE

5/00

Jim Byrnes Byrnesgrb@sbcglobal.net

GIRLING

3/00

Robin Dickson
megian@kwic.com

GIRAND

2008

Trish Holyome
canscrapbookexpo@hotmail.com

GLOVER

2000

Laurie Nugent Deelman
ellenora@shaw.ca

GOGGIN

2000

Cindy Burns

GOLDEN

1999

Juli Shore
juli.shore@sympatico.ca

GOLDEN

2001

Michelle Smith
minga1969@yahoo.com

GOLDRING

2004

Sandi Sullivan <sandi@sandisullivan.com>

GORMAN

2000

Anne McGuffin
mcguff@gibralter.net

GOTT

1999

John Park
johnpark@brecnet.com

GOULD

2000

See photo

GOVIER

2001

Douglas Govier

GOW

2001

Beth Marshall

GRAHAM

2004

Laura Meyer kinkollector3@comcast.net

GRAHAM

5/00

Jenny Reeve
jkrbag@ozemail.com.au

GRANTHAM

2002

Paul
cphl@sympatico.ca

GRAY

2000

Vikki Gray
Vikkigray@aol.com

GREEN

2000

Bill Green
greenbill@home.com

GREEN

2000

RJ Premeau
Firewalke1@aol.com

GREEN

1999

Erik Jensen
erikjensen@home.com

GREEN

2004

Diane Williams dianiewill@aol.com

GREENFIELD

1999

Becky Haworth beckyhaworth@hotmail.com

GREENFIELD

2000

Jean
jeant@golden.net

GREENWOOD

2006

Elaine Culling, Searching Greenwood (Annie, Fannie & Charlie)
lculling@sympatico.ca

GREGORY

2000

Judy Smith
judy2023@msn.com

GREIG

2000

Betty Hollands
bbhollands@sprint.ca

GRIFFITH

6/00

Winifred Griffith
luckyhorseshoe@webtv.net

GRINYER

2001

Bryan Windle
windlebry@yahoo.com

GRUMMETT

2000

Barbara Lannigan
barbarajean71@msn.com

GUILLEMETTE

2001

William Guillemette

GURNEY

2000

The Gurneys
gcgurneys@sprint.ca

HADDOW

2001

Gord Haddow
gord.haddow@sympatico.ca

HAFFEY

2000

Ellen Irwin
eirwin@netsync.net

HAINSTOCKS

2001

Yvonne Hawrysh

HALL

1999

Doug Hall doughall@eastlink.ca
6770 Jubilee Rd., Suite 14
Halifax, NS B3H 2H8

HALL

2000

Vikki Gray
Vikkigray@aol.com

HALL

12/00

S. Friers
s_friers@hotmail.com

HAMILTON

1999

Judy Nichols-Hanson
Victoria BC
jnhib@shaw.ca

HAMILTON

2003

Joan Hunter
jhunter@mnsi.net

HANDY

2001

Nancy
nanjpk@bmts.com

HARLAND

2005

Michael Clouse batboy@glis.net

HARPER

1999

Carol Kushion
akushion@netonecom.net

HARPIN

2002

Heatherdawn
heatherdawn@cox.net

HARRINGTON

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

HARTLEY

2001

Marilyn Cross
marilyn.cross@sympatico.ca

HARTLEY

2000

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

HASTINGS

2001

Linda Saunders
garlin3000@peoplepc.com

HASLAM

2004

angus middlemiss <angus.middlemiss@sympatico.ca>

HATCH

1999

Ross Tegart
Email: ross@tegart.com
Websites: http://www.tegart.com/gen/

HAWKINS

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

HAWLEY

1/08

Carol Hawley
chawl@chartermi.net

HAWLEY

6/00

Carolyn Ferguson
cferguson@clearwater.net

HAWTHORNE

1/08

Joyce Hawthorne
joyce_hawthorne@msn.com

HAYES

2000

Anne McGuffin
mcguff@gibralter.net

HEARN/
HERON

1999

Bill Rafferty
eramosa@aol.com

HEENEY

2004

Sandra
schernie@hotmail.com

HEMSWORTH

2000

Harry Wade
harrywade@mountaincable.net

HENDERSON

6/00

Edward James Henderson
gjewel14@pathcom.com

HESS

2000

RJ Premeau
Firewalke1@aol.com

HIBBERT

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgillies@sympatico.ca

HERBERT

2004

Charlene Herbert
cherbert2666@rogers.com

HILL

2002

Fay Brugger
fbrugger@astrocom-on.com

HILL

2002

George Darago
darago@eidnet.org

HILL

2004

Darlene darlene.piche@3web.net

HILLIARD

2002

R. Patrick Lee
plee@oxford.net

HIPKINS

2001

Terry Wanamaker

HOARE

2004

Diane Williams dianiewill@aol.com

HOLLY/HOLLEY

2001

Deanna Staats
dstaats@sympatico.ca

HOLDER

1999

Eric Marsh
marsh024@rogers.com

HOLDING

2001

Betty Cutler, Clifford, Ontario
cutler@wightman.net

HOLMES

2000

Mary Lou Finn
MFinn90885@aol.com

HOLMES

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

HOLT

2001

Betty Wilson (Holt)

HOLTBY

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@the-spa.com

HOLTBY

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@the-spa.com

HOLYOME (S)

2008

Trish Holyome canscrapbookexpo@hotmail.com

HORAN

2008

Judy McDonald
akmac02@yahoo.com

HORNOR

1999

Mary Lou Finn
MFinn90885@aol.com

HORSBURGH

2000

Craig Love
baliecrag@hotmail.com

HORTEN

2000

See photo

HOTRUM

1999

Dave Naylor
E-mail:
naylor@unforgettable.com
Web page URL: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~hotrum

HOUSE

2000

Beverly Roth
henry@tacisp.com

HOWDEN

2001

Kathy Axon Timbrook
KLTimbrook@aol.com

HOWDEN

2004

Diane Williams dianiewill@aol.com

HOWELL

2001

Shawna Reed

HOWELLS

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgillies@sympatico.ca

HOWEY

6/00

Sheila McGivern
mcgivern@interchg.ubc.ca

HOWICK

1999

David Howick howick@sasktel.net

HOWLETT

2000

Kimberly Howlett
khowlett@dial.pipex.com

HOWSE

2000

Beverly Roth
henry@tacisp.com

HUNCKS

2001

Kathy Axon Timbrook
KLTimbrook@aol.com

HUFFMAN

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

HUNT

2002

Brant Elliston Cooper
Brantcooper@yahoo.com

HUNTER

2000

Ken Hunter
Hunterk@execulink.com

HUNTER

2000

Julie from Oregon
john.hylton@bbs.chemek.cc.or.us

HUNTER

2003

Joan Hunter
jhunter@mnsi.net

HUTTON

2000

Debbie Clews
dclews@yahoo.com

HUNTLEY

2002

Brant Elliston Cooper
Brantcooper@yahoo.com

ILETT

2000

Jean
jeant@golden.net

IRELAND

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

IRISH

5/00

Lynn Keller
HTHS57@aol.com

JACKSON

2000

Maude
S._Arundel-Ross@bc.sympatico.ca

JACKSON

2002

Deanna Staats
dstaats@cogeco.ca

JAMIESON

2000

Wanda Lickers Overhiser
randexmsn.com

JAMIESON

2002

Deanna Staats
dstaats@cogeco.ca

JAMIESON

2008

Wanda Wedge Greathouse
wgreath@aol.com

JARVIS

2002

Kathleen Samantha Jones
jonesy@stn.net

JEWETT

2003

Karl Beckstrand karlb@softcom.net

JOHNSON

2000

Julie from Oregon
john.hylton@bbs.chemek.cc.or.us

JOHNSON

2000

Lori Hamilton
loriaches@yahoo.ca

JOHNSON

2006

Elaine Putnam
eputnam@ciaccess.com

JOHNSON

2000

Elaine Putnam
eputnam@ciaccess.com

JOYES

1999

Norm Prestage
nprestage@ontis.com

JUDGE

2002

Chris Power
dragon@icomm.ca

JULL

2001

Marilyn Cross
marilyn.cross@sympatico.ca

KASSYAN

5/00

Alexandra Fulsang
fulsang@globalserve.net

KEEFER

2000

Conrad Sindt

KELLY

2000

Judy McDonald
akmac02@yahoo.com

KENNEDY

2001

Mary Ann Policastro

KENTSBEER/KENSPEER

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

KERBY

2000

Vince Munro
email: dymndman@sympatico.ca
webpage: http://dymndman.tripod.com

KERR

2000

James B 'Fairch' Fairchild
fairch@videotron.ca

KERR

2001

Jacqueline Remo jcricket@earthlink.net

KERR

5/00

Doug
dstrode2@home.com

KETTLEWELL

2001

Pat Lundy

KEW

5/00

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

KIBBLE

2001

Brian Stewart
brian.stewart6@sympatico.ca
Stewart, Sharp, Kibble, Chittenden, Row

KICK

3/00

Rose Della Valle
JoesLilGrl@aol.com

KIDD

2000

Bonnie J. Sell
bonniesell@prodigy.net

KIMPTON

2005

JA Scott jascott@quickclic.net

KING

1999

Judy Nichols-Hanson
Victoria BC
jnhib@shaw.ca

KING

2005

Nan Longley <ndlongley@sbcglobal.net>

KINGDON

1999

Gary Sumpter
garys@spectranet.ca

KIRBY

2000

Vince Munro
email: dymndman@sympatico.ca
webpage: http://dymndman.tripod.com

KITCHEN

12/00

Rhonda Davis
terrydavis37220@yahoo.com

KNIGHT

2001

Joy Sowers, Burton NB
sowers@nb.sympatico.ca

LACY

2001

Charlotte Brown

LAFORME

2001

Tammy LaForme
wlaforme@sympatico.ca

LAMB

2001

Shawna Reed

LAMING

2002

Mary Lee MacDonald

LAMPKIN

2002

Geraldine Smith
badatt@bellsouth.net

LANCE

2003

Karl Beckstrand karlb@softcom.net

LANDERS

2000

Cindy Burns

LANDON

01/01

Pat Braverman, Pittsburgh, PA
Patmiles1@aol.com

LANE

2001

Bryan Windle
windlebry@yahoo.com

LANE

1999

Winnifred S. Hart
sharonhart@attbi.com

LANGDON

2000

Carol Small
rsmall@wwdc.com

LaPRESSE

2000

Linda
ERLA44@AOL

LATHAM

2002

Deanna Staats
dstaats@sympatico.ca

LEAMAN

2001

Betty Cutler, Clifford, Ontario
cutler@wightman.net

LEE

2000

Douglas Lee
dplee@netconx.net

LEE

2002

R. Patrick Lee
plee@oxford.net

LEGACY

2001

Lori Mifsud
bad_kitty@mountaincable.net

LEGACY

2000

Dave Bulford
bullfrog@sympatico.ca

LEGACY

2006

Marg Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

LENTZ

2000

Alfred H Davidoff
aldoe1@juno.com

LEFLER

2004

Mary Johnson
marimar@sbcglobal.net

LENNINGTON

2005

Karrie Bunting reebunting@aol.com

LENNOX

2008

Pam Dale pamdale@bigpond.net.au

LEONARD

2000

Linda Asberry
Linda.Asberry@worldnet.att.net

LESTER

1999

M Finn
MFinn90885@aol.com

LICKERS

2002

Wanda Lickers Overhiser
randexmsn.com

LIGGINS

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

LINCOLN

1999

Martin Diestler
Bard10@aol.com

LITTLE

2000

Bryan Little
blittl@mindspring.com

LITTLE / LYTLE

2008

Caron Riley
rileyca@telus.net

LIVINGSTON

2005

Michael Livingston <eapoe@twcny.rr.com>

LOFFLER

2001

Connie Bradbury

LOWES

5/00

Doug
dstrode2@home.com

LOWES

2002

Linda Baker
dbaker@execulink.com

LUDLOW

2001

Brenda Belknap
brenda.walter@sympatico.ca

LUXFORD

2000

Fran Kole
FKole7115@cs.com

LYLE

2000

Betty Hollands
bbhollands@sprint.ca

LYLE

2001

Pamela G. Kavka
pgtk@aol.com

LYONS

2001

Carol Nicholson

Surnames A-D

Surnames E-L

Surnames M-R

Surnames S-Z

 

Mailbox

 
If you have problems, please email the Brant County Coordinator

Return to Home Page

Graphics and Page Design copyrighted 1999, 2000 by Vikki Gray for the benefit of the Canadian GenWeb Project. All rights reserved.