Brant Logo

BRANT COUNTY SURNAMES M-R

Email me your Brant County surnames and I will post them here!

 

SURNAME

DATE

RESEARCHER

MACASKILL

2002

Lorna Smith
smithlf@sk.sympatico.ca

MACDONALD

2000

Judy McDonald
 akmac02@yahoo.com

MACNICHOLL

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

MACVICAR/MCVICAR

2005

Fred & HelenWuerth, fwuerth@bmts.com

MALCOLM

2001

Connie Bradbury

MALONEY

2001

Barb Theis

MARKLE

2000

Conrad Sindt

MARKLE

5/00

Helen
hmcdonald@telus.net

MARLATT

2001

ROZZOZZY

MARSH

1999

Eric Marsh
marsh024@rogers.com

MARSHALL

2001

Pat Lundy

MARSHALL

5/00

Marge Kealey
mjkealey@yahoo.com

MARSHALL

2002

Barb ( Padfield) Gillies
Barbgillies@sympatico.ca

MARTIN

2000

See photo

MARTIN

1999

M Finn
MFinn90885@aol.com

MARVIN

4/00

Carole Mixon
carephil@ancestry.com

MASON

2002

Ann Loffhagen
maloffhagen@xtra.co.nz

MATHESON

2001

Jacqueline Remo jcricket@earthlink.net

MAY

2000

Barbara Bickle
bbick83hsa@hitter.net

MCARTHUR

2000

Betty Hollands
bbhollands@sprint.ca

MCCALL

2000

Betty Hollands
bbhollands@sprint.ca

MCCARTY

2001

Tom McCarty 6816 Forest Valley Se Grand Rapids, MI 49546 tcdjmc@triton.net

MCCASKELL

2000

Gerry and Laureen Tywoniuk
tywoniuk@earthlink.net

MCDONALD

2002

Lorna Smith
smithlf@sk.sympatico.ca

MCDONALD

2001

Betty Cutler, Clifford, Ontario
cutler@wightman.ca

MCDONALD

2000

Judy McDonald
akmac02@yahoo.com

MCGOLRICK

1999

Juli Shore
juli.shore@sympatico.ca

McGinnis

2004

Michelle McGinnis
mdm974@aol.com

MCHENRY

2001

Scott McHenry
enebrad@aloha.net

MCINTOSH

2001

Marge Peters
mpeters@xcelco.on.ca

MCINTOSH

3/00

Marilyn Talbot talbotvmk@earthlink.net
Ft. Myers, Florida, USA

MCKAY

5/00

Marge Kealey
mjkealey@yahoo.com

MCKENZIE

2000

Richard McKenzie
richsue@execulink.com

MCKENZIE

2008

Susan Forsyth
susanforsyth@nwkcollege.ac.uk

MCKNIGHT

2000

Carol Ashby
CAshby2587@aol.com
5655 NW 113th St
Grimes, Iowa 50111

MCLEAN

2002

Lori Hamilton
loriaches@yahoo.ca

MCLEOD

2002

Fred Rayner
fred.rayner@sympatico.ca

MCMURRAY

2002

Margaret Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

MCPHEE

2001

Michelle Smith
minga1969@yahoo.com

MCQUEEN

2000

Dave Bulford, Minden, Ontario
bullfrog@sympatico.ca

MEAD/ MEADE

2000

Bob McArthur
bmcarthur@sprint.ca

MEATES

4/00

S.C. Meates scmeates@meates.org

MERRITT

2001

David George Merritt, St. Alberta, Alberta flyer30@telus.net

MESSECAR

1999

Ann Messecar
GarMess@aol.com

MESTON

2000

Vikki Gray
Vikkigray@aol.com

METCALF

1999

Judy Hice
rjhice@bv.net

MIDDLEMISS

2004

angus middlemiss <angus.middlemiss@sympatico.ca>

MITCHEL

2004

Jeff Ogborne jogborne@sympatico.ca

MIKE/MYKE

2004

Lynn Guigue
l_guigue@onlink.net

MILES

2000

Angie hilavery@hotmail.com

MILLARD

2001

Andrée & Ron Date
ardate@sympatico.ca

MILLER

2001

Linda Saunders
garlin3000@peoplepc.com

MILLER

3/00

Karen E. Stevens
kecstevens@juno.com

MILLS

2002

Geraldine Smith
badatt@bellsouth.net

MINERS

1999

Marilyn Miners
ljpmap@indy.net

MINTERN

2002

Barb Roy
roy@cyberbeach.net

MONTROSE

2001

Scott McHenry
enebrad@aloha.net

MOODIE

2001

Douglas Govier

MORRIS

1999

Robert Morris
bobnet@home.com

MT. PLEASANT

1999

Erik Jensen
TheGenealogist@MyRealBox.com

MUDGE

2000

Linda M. Shea
mudgen@hotmail.com

MUIR

2002

Sandra Radford
slradford@monarch.net

MUMA

2001

David Laird Muma
roots@mumafamily.de

MUMA

1999

Craig Stephenson
craig.st@home.com

MUMA

01/01

Pat Braverman, Pittsburgh, PA
Patmiles1@aol.com

MUMMERY

2004

Dave Mummery <mummery@mnsi.net>

MULLIGAN

2003

Diane Sheppard
shieldma@ff.lakeheadu.ca

MULLIGAN

2006

Bernice Christiansen
bernicec@telus.net

MUNDIE

2000

Jean
jeant@golden.net

MURISON

2000

See photo

MUSIKOFF

2000

David and Susan Honcharuk
davensue@logan.net

MYERS

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

MYERS

2004

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

MYERSCOUGH

1999

Katrina Zanella
thistle7@home.com

NEAR

1999

Bob Moore
St. Thomas, Ontario
rmoore@wwdc.com

NELLES

2001

Wm. B. Jackson

NEFF

2000

See photo

NETTLETON

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

NEZIOL

2001

Susan J Neziol
sjmadia@hotmail.com

NEWCOMBE

2001

Rob Newcombe
Brantford, Ont. N3R 1L4 newcombe@worldchat.com

NEWSOME

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

NICHOLS

6/00

Joyce Webster Willingham
Goatcreekm@aol.com

NORRIS

2001

Kevin Everingham
(archives@everingham.com
Everingham Family History Archives
Sheridan, Michigan
www.everingham.com/family

NORRIS

1999

Allan Norris
Ottawa
al.norris@pwgsc.gc.ca

NORTHCOTE

2000

Judy Smith
judy2023@msn.com

NORTON

6/00

Phyllis Peterson Knapp
Knappp@aol.com

OBE

2008

Lynn Griggs
Griggslynn@city.cambridge.on.ca

O'BRIEN

2000

John E. O'Brien Jr.
JEOAEO@aol.com

O'DELL

2006

Linda Asberry
Linda.Asberry@worldnet.att.net

OLES

2008

Laurel Lahay
laurellahay@hotmail.com

OSWALD

2000

Burt and Gail Cross
bgcross@home.com

OTT

2000

Doug Kingsbury
bigguy@worldchat.com

PADFIELD

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgillies@sympatico.ca

PAINTER

5/00

Gloria Painter
painter6310@home.com

PALMER

2000

Ecee Dickens
ecee@istar.ca

PALMER

3/00

Dorothy Turner
dorothy@sympatico.ca

PAPPLE

2001

Jim Papple
jpapple@tcc.on.ca

PARSONS

2000

Conrad Sindt

PASS

2003

Debbie Pass Bayham dbayham@bfree.on.ca

PASSMORE

2001

Bonnie

PATTERSON

2001

Carol Nicholson

PATTERSON

1999

Erik Jensen
TheGenealogist@MyRealBox.com

PATTERSON

2002

Michael Kaehn
Michael_Kaehn@telus.net

PATTON/PATTEN

2003

Diane McDougall
dp.mcdougall@sympatico.ca

PAWLOWSKI

1999

Roger Laske rslaske@comcast.net

PEARMAN

2008

Nina Harris
jeannina_harris@hotmail.com

PEARCE

12/00

S. Friers
s_friers@hotmail.com

PEEL

1999

Sheila Stratton-Peel
sapeel@sprynet.com

PEER

2000

Dave Bulford
bullfrog@sympatico.ca

PEET

2000

Brenda Fox
brendaf_48744@yahoo.com

PEMBLETON

2004

Mr. Sandy Morrison <Highlander304@aol.com>

PERRIN

2000

Carol Jean
CWolick@aol.com

PETRIE

5/00

Lee Cognetta
daycogs@earthlink.net

PETRIE

6/00

Mary L. Petrie
2441 N. Cameron Ave.
Covina, CA 91724
mlpetrie@earthlink.net

PETTIT

2001

Liz Brown

PHAIR

2000

Audrey Sever
audralph@gogtt.net

PIKE

2000

Becky Hoff
THoff57416@aol.com

PILGRIM

1999

Paul Marchand
Ottawa, Ont
Website:
http://www.pilgrimslanding.ca
Email:
paul.marchand@rogers.com

PINDLE

2000

Carolyn V. Kocian
CVKOCIAN2@aol.com

PLUMSTEAD

2003

Forrest
fplum@juno.com

POLLEY

6/00

Sheila McGivern
mcgivern@interchg.ubc.ca

POLLEY

2004

Tim Ryeland famtree@ryeland.com

POLLOCK

2000

Stephanie Pollick
spollick@msn.com

POOLE

6/00

Murray Poole 519-753-8537
murmanpoole@home.com

PORTEOUS

2002

Barb Roy
roy@cyberbeach.net

POSTILL

2001

Pamela G. Kavka
pgtk@aol.com

POTTER

2003

Leanne Potter
 leanne.potter@sympatico.ca

POWERS

2002

Diane Blaine is looking for information on the family of Mary Amanda Powers b 1860 her father was Sylvester, mother Marian
mumu04@msn.com

PRATT

4/00

Carol McKerracher
Red Deer, Alberta
lmckerr@telusplanet.net

PRENTICE

1999

Gymsyl
GYMSYL@aol.com

PRESTAGE

1999

Norm Prestage
nprestage@ontis.com

PRINGLE

2002

Jim Smith
jimsmith@netheaven.com

PRINGLE

5/00

Greg Pringle
gregsam@snowcrest.net

PROCTOR

2000

LJHOBBS
hobjl@inet2000.com

PURCELL

2000

Mary Beth
jturecek@flash.net

PURDY

5/00

Deborah Story ladyfelix@sbcglobal.net

PYKE

2000

Becky Hoff
THoff57416@aol.com

QUIDER

2003

Lucie Eby
sparrowhawk@gta.igs.net

QUINLAN

2000

Mary Beth
jturecek@flash.net

RACKET(T)/
RACHETT

1999

Erik Jensen
TheGenealogist@MyRealBox.com

RACEY

2005

 Susan Rose rosefam@reachone.com

RADLOFF

2008

 Larry Culling lculling@sympatico.ca

RAE

2004

 Kathy <kandbc@telus.net>

RAMEY

1999

Janice Brain
janiceb@mountaincable.net

RAND

2002

Barbara Cross
abcross@amtelecom.net

RATHBUN

2001

Linda Saunders
garlin3000@peoplepc.com

RAVELLE

2005

sherry034@sympatico.ca

RAVELL/ RAVELLE

3/00

Phil Hirst
philhirst1@aol.com

RAWSON

2001

Jacqueline Remo jcricket@earthlink.net

RAY

2003

Patricia Ray, looking for information on parents of Samuel Henry Ray b. June 7, 1847 in Brant Co
culley3877@hotmail.com

REDDICLIFFE

2000

Vikki Gray
Vikkigray@aol.com

REED

2001

Shawna Reed

REEDER/REIDER

2005

Ken rigblatt@yahoo.ca

REHDER

2004

Jim & Keran Sanders <K2P2@mb.sympatico.ca>

REMEMDER

5/00

Carol Morrison
EMorri0417@aol.com

RENWICK

2003

Judy White, Researching Walter RENWICK b. 1794 in Douglas, Lanarkshire, Scotland, d.1874 in Brantford. Married Sarah TAIT, b.1807, in Dumfrieshire, Scotland, d. 1852 in Brant.
judynjimw@yahoo.com

REUCASSEL

11/00

M.Woodward(nee Reucassel)
l.woodward2@ntlworld.com

REVELL

2005

sherry034@sympatico.ca

RICHARDS

2005

Mary Ann Camlis

RICHARDSON

2000

Laurie Nugent Deelman
ellenora@shaw.ca

RICHARDSON

2004

John Richardson <jd.richardson@sympatico.ca>

RICHESON

2000

Barb Bowerbank dbtruck@telus.net

RICHMOND

2000

Bonnie J. Sell
bonniesell@prodigy.net

RICHMOND

1999

Angela Richmond janeangela@hotmail.com

RIDDELL

2004

Charlene Herbert
cherbert2666@rogers.com

RILEY

2005

Mary Winder. mwinder505@aol.com

RILEY

2008

Caron Riley. rileyca@telus.net

RIPLEY

2005

Marg Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

ROBB

2000

Jean
jeant@golden.net

ROBBINS

1999

Diehl Burgar Elkin
delkin@sk.sympatico.ca

ROBBINS

3/00

Margaret Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

ROBBINS

3/00

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

ROBERTS

2002

Cheryl Bytheway
clbytheway@netzero.net

ROBERTSON

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

ROBERTSON

2001

Liz Brown

ROBINSON

2002

Fay Brugger
fbrugger@astrocom-on.com

ROBINSON

1999

Gymsyl
GYMSYL@aol.com

ROBINSON

2000

Doug Robinson
email: jdrobinson@sympatico.ca
website:
http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/r/o/b/John-D-Robinson/

ROELOFSEN

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

ROGERSON

2000

David Rogerson
rogerson@neptune.on.ca

ROLOSON

2001

Joe and Kim

ROLPH

1999

Sheila Stratton-Peel
sapeel@sprynet.com

ROSA

2002

Judy Fine Skimin
xlnyrn2069@aol.com

ROSE

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

ROSS

2000

Liz Ross rossgenea@mac.com

ROUSE

2005

sherry034@sympatico.ca

ROVELL

2005

sherry034@sympatico.ca

ROW

2001

Brian Stewart
brian.stewart6@sympatico.ca
Stewart, Sharp, Kibble, Chittenden, Row

ROWE

1999

John Park
johnpark@brecnet.com

ROWE

2004

Barb Rose
barb.rose@bigfoot.com

ROWLANDS

2004

Allen D Burt
buggyd@sympatico.ca

ROWLEY

1999

Sheila Stratton-Peel
sapeel@sprynet.com

RUNCHEY

1999

Judy Hice
rjhice@bv.net

RUSHTON

4/00

Linda Grant
LGrantatHome@aol.com

RUTHERFORD

2001

Dale Lupish
email: doteaga1902@hotmail.com
website: www.rutherfordsincanada.com

RUTTER

2002

Brant Elliston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

Surnames A-D

Surnames E-L

Surnames M-R

Surnames S-Z

 

Mailbox

 

If you have problems, please email the Brant County Coordinator

Return to Home Page

Graphics and Page Design copyrighted 1999, 2000 by Vikki Gray for the benefit of the Canadian GenWeb Project. All rights reserved.