Brant Logo

BRANT COUNTY SURNAMES S-Z

Email me your Brant County surnames and I will post them here!

 

SURNAME

DATE

RESEARCHER

SAGE

2001

Nora McGee

SAGE

2004

Diane Vanderkooy DVanderkooy@scholastic.ca

SALISBURY

1999

Judy Hice
rjhice@bv.net

SAMIS

2000

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

SAMWAYS

2004

Marjorie Robbins
mrobbins000@sympatico.ca

SANDBERG

01/01

Marlene <marsmemories@sio.midco.net>

SARGENT

01/01

Paula Lemak
paulal297@netscape.net

SAUNDERS

2001

Linda Saunders garlin148@ameritech.net

SAUNDERS

5/00

Larry David
larsda17@yahoo.com

SCHULER

5/00

Rhonda
nusseyrb@MNSi.Net

SCHULER

01/01

Pat Braverman, Pittsburgh, PA
Patmiles1@aol.com

SCOTT

2002

Peter Mackie
cmackie@blueyonder.co.uk

SCOTT

3/00

Betsy Parker
tparker@chartertn.com

SECORD

2000

James B 'Fairch' Fairchild
fairch@videotron.ca

SECORD

1999

Larry Dean
ladean@worldaccessnet.com
or
ladean@wa-net.com

SECORD

2000

Pat Kelderman
Email: rpkelderman@shaw.ca

SECORD

2003

Bill Cooke
Email: william.cooke@sympatico.ca

SECORD

2008

Joyce Hawthorne
Email: Joycehawthorne@msn.com

SHANNON/SHANNAHAN

2001

Charlene Herbert
cherbert2666@rogers.com

SHANNON

2004

Sandi Sullivan <sandi@sandisullivan.com>

SHARP

2001

Brian Stewart
brian.stewart6@sympatico.ca
Stewart, Sharp, Kibble, Chittenden, Row

SHARPE

4/00

Sherry Sharpe
sharpes@hhpl.on.ca

SHELLINGTON

1999

Larry Dean
ladean@worldaccessnet.com
or
ladean@wa-net.com

SHELLINGTON

3/00

Kevyn Shellington
kevyn@sympatico.ca

SHEPHERD

2000

Nancy Page, from Michigan
nanjimpage@kalamazoo.net

SHEPHERD/SHEPPARD

2003

Diane Sheppard shieldma@jam21.net

SHERRATT

2000

Jen Falconer
jjfalcon@tcc.on.ca

SHERWOOD

2000

Scott Sherwood
sherwood@gol.com

SHIPPEY

2000

See photo

SHOWERS

2001

Liz Brown

SICKLE

5/00

Ron Cushman
rcushman@attglobal.net

SICKLE

2003

Rick Beltrame
beltrame@cogeco.ca

SIMMONS

2008

Trish Holyome canscrapbookexpo@hotmail.com

SIMPSON

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

SINCLAIR

2001

Frank Denzil Sinclair
fdenzil@aol.com

SKATER

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

SKETT

2001

patricia smith ptrob@hotmail.com

SKIMIN

2002

Judy Fine Skimin jskimin@comcast.net

SKINNER

2002

Brenda Skinner
skinnerspond@sympatico.ca

SLAUGHT

1999

Ann Messecar
GarMess@aol.com

SLAUGHT

1999

Brant Ellston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

SMALLMAN

2008

Rosemary Jones
rosemaryvjones@yahoo.com

SMILEY

1999

M Finn
MFinn90885@aol.com

SMILEY

2000

Dave Bulford, Minden, Ontario
bullfrog@sympatico.ca

SMITH

11/00

David George Merritt
merritt@telusplanet.net

SMITH

1999

John Kohl
Jkohl98@cs.com

SMITH

1999

Joye Giroux
jphjp@webtv.net

SMITH (Jack)

2000

Cheryle Brazier-McLaren cheryle@shaw.ca

SMITH

1999

Ronnie Elliott Martin
Yorba Linda, Ca
xelliott@aol.com

SMITH

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

SMITH

3/00

Dorothy Turner
dorothy@sympatico.ca

SMITH

4/00

Susan Baxter
sbaxter23@home.com

SMITH

2001

Connie Bradbury

SMITH

2002

Jim and Linda Smith
jimlinda5@frontiernet.net

SMITH

2004

Geoff Kelly
geoff.kelly@sympatico.ca

SNIDER

2003

Tom Edwards
Tom777edwards@aol.com

SOUTH

1999

Bob Moore
St. Thomas, Ontario
rmoore@wwdc.com

SOUTHWELL

2000

Becky (Kreger) Mattson
BeckyMattson@aol.com

SOWERS

1999

Eric Marsh
marsh024@rogers.com

SPENCE

5/00

Marge Kealey
mjkealey@yahoo.com

SPRINGALL

5/00

Robert Springall
springal@mars.ark.com

SPRINGSTEAD

2005

Brenda Thomas <bbjthomas@worldnet.att.net>

SPURLING

01/01

Beth Spurling
BSpur45397@aol.com

STARR

6/00

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

SECORD

2001

John Docherty

STEELE

1999

Barb (Padfield) Gillies
barbgillies@sympatico.ca

STEINHOFF

2001

Connie Bradbury
Duncan, Jr. Eddy, Loffler, Mary Elizabeth Boomer, William

STEVENS

1999

Joyce Stevens
YankeeDD@email.msn.com

STEWART

2001

Brian Stewart
brian.stewart6@sympatico.ca
Stewart, Sharp, Kibble, Chittenden, Row

STEWART

2002

Jim and Linda Smith
jimlinda5@frontiernet.net

STEWART

1999

Carolyn Hendry
chdry@whidbey.net

STORER

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

STOREY

5/00

Deborah Story ladyfelix@sbcglobal.net

STOREY/ STORY

2001

Sandy Campbell

STOVER

1999

Norm Prestage
nprestage@ontis.com

STOW

1999

Judy Nichols-Hanson
Victoria BC
jnhib@shaw.ca

STRATFORD

3/00

Ellan West
aryala@earthlink.net

STROWBRIDGE

01/01

Kristi Murdock
prairillon@prodigy.net

STUART

2000

Bob McArthur
bmcarthur@sprint.ca

STURGIS

2000

Linda M. Shea
mudgen@hotmail.com

STYRES

2000

Carolyn V. Kocian
CVKOCIAN2@aol.com

SUDDEN

2004

Ken Rigby
rrigblatt@yahoo.ca

SUMLER/SUMNER

2008

Larry Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

SUMMERHAYES/ SUMMERHAYS

2000

Doug Kingsbury
bigguy@worldchat.com

SUTCLIFFE

2000

Maude
S._Arundel-Ross@bc.sympatico.ca

SUTTON

2000

David Benner
dbenner@becon.org

SWACKHAMMER

4/00

S.C. Meates
scmeates@usa.net

SWAYZE

1999

Barbara Bizani
415-472-4685
bpbizani@earthlink.net

SWITZER

2002

Cheryl Switzer Deuel
cherylfinddeuel@netscape.net

SYWYK

3/00

K Brown
k_d_brown@hotmail.com

SZALAI

2002

Mark Salay
m215612@yahoo.com

TAGGART

1999

Carol Taggart
tagg@sprint.ca

TAHWAH

2003

Terence Walton
twalton98@yahoo.com

TAIT

2004

Judy White
judynjimw@yahoo.com

TALBOT

1999

Doug and Sherry Hall
dougsherry@hfx.andara.com
6770 Jubilee Rd., Suite 14
Halifax, NS B3H 2H8

TANSLEY

2002

Roy Adams
adamsr@mcmaster.ca

TANNER

2006

Elaine Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

TAPLEY

2000

Linda M. Shea
mudgen@hotmail.com

TAPLEY

2005

Brenda Thomas <bbjthomas@worldnet.att.net>

TAYLOR

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

TAYLOR

1999

Janice Brain
janiceb@mountaincable.net

TAYLOR

2000

Rosemary Lutz
RKTLUTZ@aol.com

TAYLOR

2000

Wendy Smith
wsmith@zeuter.com

TAYLOR

5/00

Doug
dstrode2@home.com

TEEPLE

2004

Ken Rigby
rrigblatt@yahoo.ca

TEGART

1999

Ross Tegart
Email: ross@tegart.com
Websites: http://www.tegart.com/gen/

TELFER

6/00

Janet McAllister
maclandfarm@execulink.com

TEMPLE

1999

Juli Shore
juli.shore@sympatico.ca

TENNEY

1999

Joye Giroux
jphjp@webtv.net

THOMAS

01/01

Kristi Murdock
prairillon@prodigy.net

THOMAS

1999

Katrina Zanella
thistle7@home.com

THOMAS

2000

Ecee Dickens
ecee@istar.ca

THOMAS

6/00

Sheila McGivern
mcgivern@interchg.ubc.ca

THOMPSON

2002

Susan Peat
susanp@netspeed.com.au

THOMSON

1999

Bill Thomson
wltmar@ionsys.com

THOMSON

2000

Judith Chidlow
judith@chidlow.com

THORN

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

THORBURN

2003

Kathy Wallace kathyw@magma.ca

TIFFIN

2001

John Docherty

TIPPER

2005

Terence Chapman mehrtens@chapmans66.freeserve.co.uk

TISDALE

2000

See photo

TODD

1999

Dave Naylor
E-mail:
naylor@unforgettable.com
Web page URL: http://webhome.idirect.com/~naylor/surnames.htm

TOOKE

2000

Doug Kingsbury
bigguy@worldchat.com

TOWNSEND

2001

Marcia DeVinny

TOWNSEND

2000

Cherie Emerick
Shurre@aol.com

TOWOW

2003

Terence Walton
twalton98@yahoo.com

TREANOR

2000

John Barton
mrdbarton@cpol.net

TREE

1999

Dave Naylor
E-mail:
naylor@unforgettable.com
Web page URL: http://webhome.idirect.com/~naylor/surnames.htm

TRISCH

2004

Jim & Keran Sanders <K2P2@mb.sympatico.ca>

TRISH

2001

Denise Lloyd-Boucher

TRUCKLE

2001

Linda Saunders garlin148@ameritech.net

TRUCKLE/TRUCKEL/TRUTTER

2006

Larry Culling
lculling@sympatico.ca

TRUMAN

2004

May Finucane, looking for info on Rebecca elizabeth Truman 1874-1880 Eva maggie Truman 1877-1880
mfinucan@becon.org

TRUMPER

2000

Thomas
sirtom1@airmail.net

TUTTON

2001

Michael Tutton
email: tut@tutton.org
website: http://www.tutton.org

USHER

2000

JA Scott jascott@quickclic.net

UTTER

5/00

Judy Rankin
jlrankin@shaw.ca

VAN ETTAN / VANNATTER

2002

Judy Rankin
jlrankin@shaw.ca

VAN ALLEN

3/00

Margaret McCallum
mccallum7@rogers.com

VANDERLIP

2006

Linda Asberry
mccallum7@rogers.com

VAN DUSEN

2004

Linda V Jones <linvjones@voyager.net> also spelled Duzen, duzin, deusen, duesin, duisen, duser

VAN NORMAN

2000

Beverly Roth
henry@tacisp.com

VAN ORMAN

2000

Beverly Roth
henry@tacisp.com

VAN SICKLE

2000

Jean
jeant@golden.net

VARCOE

2002

Brant Elliston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

VEAL
VEALE

2000

Gary Veale
vealehaven@earthlink.net

VINCE

2003

Patricia (Vince) Earl cavecanem@execulink.com

VINCENT

1999

GlendaJean Tremewan
Sarasota, FL
p-gtremewan@home.com

VINPOND

2008

Vera Thomson
vera.thomson1@virgin.net

VIRTUE

2006

Lori Hamilton
loriaches@yahoo.ca

VIVIAN

2004

S. MacClurg Vivian <macclurg@netacc.net>

WAGHORN

2001

CRDMSR@aol.com

WALKER

1999

Helen Brenneman
bren@execulink.com

WALL

6/00

Carolyn Ferguson
cferguson@clearwater.net

WALTON

2003

Terence Walton, WALTON (Jacob, James, John, Lucy, C.E.)
twalton98@yahoo.com

WATERHOUSE

1999

Juli Shore
juli.shore@sympatico.ca

WATERHOUSE

2001

Michelle Smith
minga1969@yahoo.com

WATTS

2000

Dorian Gieseler Greenbaum
astrology@aurumtel.com

WATTS

2002

Roger McMahon, looking for WATTS, Emma, Charles, Alfred, Frederick. etc
rmcmahon8679@rogers.com

WEAVER

1999

Barbara Lannigan
barbarajean71@msn.com

WEAVER

2000

Debbie Clews debclews@yahoo.com

WEAVER

4/00

Susan Baxter
sbaxter23@home.com

WEAVER

2003

Tom Edards
Tom777edwards@aol.com

WEBLING

2000

Dorian Gieseler Greenbaum
astrology@aurumtel.com

WEBSTER

2000

Judy McDonald
eyrishmac@netscape.net

WEBSTER

6/00

Joyce Webster Willingham
Goatcreekm@aol.com

WEEKLEY

1999

Winnifred S. Hart
sharonhart@attbi.com

WEDGE

2006

Marg Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

WEDGE

2008

Wanda Wedge Greathouse
wgreath@aol.com

WEIR

2000

Bonnie J. Sell
bonniesell@prodigy.net

WEIR

2001

Kirsten Fabritius-Brzozowska
Delta BC
jbrzozowski@dccnet.com

WENTWORTH

2003

Karen Dailey
daileydose@sbcglobal.net

WEST

1999

Bill Thomson
wltmar@ionsys.com

WESTBROOK

4/00

Carole Mixon
carephil@ancestry.com

WEYMS

01/01

Denise Loudaros
loudaros_family@hotmail.com

WHEELAND

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

WHITCOMBE

2000

Carol Small
rsmall@wwdc.com

WHITE

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

WHITING

2008

Laurel Lahay
laurellahay@hotmail.com

WHITFIELD

2000

Ken Wheeland
kwheelan@aei.ca

WHITHAM

2001

Bonnie

WICOBRODA/
WIKOBRODA

5/00

Alexandra Fulsang
jafulsang@rogers.com

WIDDIS

4/00

Tim Lowrey
tallow@sympatico.ca

WILKINSON

4/00

Phil Morrison
pmorriso@hwy16.com

WILKINSON

2008

Lisa Nicholson
lisan75@telus.net

WILL

2002

Robert Will robertwill@shaw.ca

WILLIAMS

2004

Deborah Wilbur <deborahwilbur@rogers.com>

WILSON

2008

Joyce Hawthorne
joycehawthorne@msn.com

WILTSE

3/00

Ellan West
aryala@earthlink.net

WIMPERIS

2003

Diane
dehickman@cogeco.ca

WINDLE

2001

Bryan Windle
windlebry@yahoo.com

WINDLE

2000

Mark Windle
windlem@home.com

WINNEY

3/00

Margie Bomberry
bobmarg@greencis.net

WINTER

2008

Constance Combs
ccombs1984@aol.com

WINNIE

2002

Wanda Lickers Overhiser
randex@msn.com

WITTSE

3/00

Ellan West
aryala@earthlink.net

WOOD

1999

Janice Brain
janiceb@mountaincable.net

WOOD

1999

George Murphy
hebamur@msn.com

WOOD

2002

Brant Elliston Cooper
brantcooper@yahoo.com

WOOD

2001

Darlene Hoffmark

WOOD

2001

Marilyn Cross
marilyn.cross@sympatico.ca

WOODCOCK

2001

Patricia Smith
ptrob@hotmail.com

WOODEN

2001

Liz Brown

WOODLEY

2001

Connie Bradbury
Duncan, Jr. Eddy, Peter Steinhoff, James Smith, George Loffler, Mary Elizabeth Boomer, William Thank you. Connie Bradbury

WRIGGLESWORTH

2001

Kathy Hoeldke
kathyhoeldke@sympatico.ca

WRIGHT

2001

Bryan Windle
windlebry@yahoo.com

WRIGHT

11/00

David George Merritt
merritt@telusplanet.net

WYATT

1999

Barbara Lannigan
barbarajean71@msn.com

YAGGER

2002

Margaret Owen
marg.owen@cogeco.ca

ZEATS

2005

Ken rigblatt@yahoo.ca

YEIGH

2002

Roger Hollyman has 200 years of this families history in the Burford area
s.hollyman@sympatico.ca

ZIMMERMAN

1999

Larry Dean
ladean@worldaccessnet.com
or
ladean@wa-net.com

Surnames A-D

Surnames E-L

Surnames M-R

Surnames S-Z

 

Mailbox

 

If you have problems, please email the Brant County Coordinator

Return to Home Page

Graphics and Page Design copyrighted 1999, 2000 by Vikki Gray for the benefit of the Canadian GenWeb Project. All rights reserved.