People Researching in Erin Township NAMES BEING RESEARCHED

Allen Allen Alton Anderson Armstrong Atcheson Attwood Awrey
Baer Baird Baird Barbour Barden Beatty Batho Bell Bell Bell Bell Bennie Berry Berry Binnie Blair Booth Bowman Brydon
Campbell Campbell Campbell Carbery Carmichael Cawthra Clink Collier Collier Collier Colwill Conboy Conlin Cook Cooper Coulson Cox Cox Coyne Cree Crewson Cripps Cummings Currie Currie Currie
Dale Damper Davies Delaney Delaney Davis Dingman Doherty Dolmer Donner Donovan Dougherty Dunne Dunnett Duxbury Duxbury
Eagles East Easton Edward(s)
Ferguson Ferguson Ferguson Ferris Fines Fisher Fisher Flaherty Fritz
Gillott Given Glover Glover Glover Graham Graham Graham Graham Grasley Gray Gray Gray Gray Greasly Grundy
Hall Hamilton Hamilton Hamilton Hamilton Hannah Harper Harris Hart Heath Henderson Hill Homer Hurd Hurd Hurren Huxley
Irwin
Jackson Jessop Jestin Johnston Johnston(e) Justice Justice
King Klink
Lambert Lang Lawrence Leitch Lindsay Longstreet Longstreet Loree
MacMurchy Macomber Mann Markle Marshall Matheson Maud Maude McAlister McAlister McAllister McAllister McCaig McCarten McCarten McClellan McCullough McCutcheon McDevitt McDonald McDonald (of Caledon) McDonald McDonald McDougall McDougall McDougall McEachern McEachern McEnery McEnery McGeachy McGeachy McGill McGill McGill McIntosh McKee McKee McKee McKeown McKeown McKinney McKinnon McKinnon McKinnon McKittrick McLaren McLaren McLaughlin McLean McLean McLean McLean McLean McLeish McLellan McLellan McMillan McMillan McMillan McMillan McMillan McMillan McMurchy McMurchy McNabb McNevin McNiven McPhail McTavish Merritt Miller Miller Miller Milloy Milloy Milloy Mooney Moore Moore Moore Morphy Morrison Mullin Murray
Near Nevills Noble Nodwell Nodwell Nurse
O'Hearn O'Reilly O'Reilly O'Reilly O'Reilly O'Riley Ogilvie Orford Orr Overland Overland
Paterson Patin Paton Patten Patten Patterson Patton Payton Peavoy Pecover Pellett Peyton Phillips Pinkney Plummer Price
Ramshaw Reid Reilly Reilly Riles Riley Roach Roadhouse Robinson Rodgers Rogers Rogers Ross Roszel Roszel Roszel Roszell Roszell Roszells
Sanders Sanford Scott Simons Slingerland Somerville Soper Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Soper Sowerby Springsteen Steinhoff Stump Suggitt Sweeney Syrett Syritt
Tarswell Tarzwell Tarzwell Tazewell Tazwell Teeter Thomas Thompson Thompson Thompson Thomson Thomson Thomson Torrie Trout Turner
Vanatter Van Etten
Walker Walker Wansbrough Wheeler Wheeler Wheeler Wheeler White Woodstock Wooley Woolner Worden
Yeomans Youmans Young Young

People Researching in Erin Township

SurnamesResearcherEmailWeb Site
Graham
McKinnon
McLellan
McMillan
Thomson
Sandra McLellanpriestner@verizon.net
mclellan@LL.MIT.EDU
http://mysite.verizon.net/priestner/index.htm
McMillanGregg Millerno valid email was - gregg@king.igs.net...
Overland
Sanford
Steinhoff
Marg Huttonmangrove06@shaw.ca...
McDonald
(of Erin and Caledon Twp.)
Lucy Shorelshore@ms.umanitoba.ca...
SomervilleDale Lucking luckings@sprint.cahttp://www.familytreemaker.com/users/l/u/c/Kathleen-D-Lucking/tree1.html
McMillan
Patten
Stump
Arlene Adamono valid email was - stumpf@home.com...
Campbell
McIntosh
Mary Jane DeVaultrdevault@pobox.com...
Carmichael
Huxley
MacMurchy/McMurchy
Matthew Carmichaelmatt.carmichael@verizon.nethttp://mysite.verizon.net/matt.carmichael/
McMurchy
McTavish
Murray
Thompson
Bill Thompsonlewis@cyberbeach.net...
GloverPatricia Cowancowanvan@idirect.com...
Rodgers
Rogers
Tarswell
Tarzwell
Tazewell
Tazwell
Wheeler
Sharon VanPuttens_vp@hotmail.com...
McClellan
Tarzwell
Wheeler
Peter Johnsonpjohnson@idirect.com...
MooreMark E. Reedreedme@engin.umich.edu http://www.census-online.com
Davis
Lang
McKinnon
Nodwell
Thomson
Wansbrough
Ken Dworschakkendworschak@rogers.com...
Eagles
McDonalds (of Caledon)
Roszells
Pat AllanAMMS(at)shaw.ca
replace (at) with @ to email
http://members.shaw.ca/amms/
http://www.globalgenealogy.com/LCGS
Baer
Longstreet
Sandra Deforestsdam@cogeco.ca...
Collier
Cox
Dolmer
McEnery
Nodwell
Brenda Ayres bmayres@yahoo.ca...
Bell
Cummings
Clara HillNMClara@aol.com...
Conlin
Donovan
Dunne
Ferguson
O'Hearn
Roach
Sweeney
Carol Lee (O'Hearn) Radfordradford2@bellsouth.net...
Donner
Irwin
McMillan
Phillips
Jean Lawsonmjclawson@sympatico.ca...
Hurren
Leitch
McDonald
McLean
McMillan
Milloy
Paterson
Susan Leitchsrleitch@sasktel.net http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/l/e/i/Susan-R-Leitch
Graham
McAlister
Milloy
White
Vida Preecevpreece1@Yahoo.ca...
Hurd
Riles
Bonny Robillardbarny43@shaw.ca...
Armstrong
McLean
Judith A. King heyjud@greatlakes.net...
McKinnonElaine Robinsonelainer@stn.net...
Fisher
McKee
Smith
Judith AndersonJudieanco@aol.com...
Baird
Johnston(e)
McLean
McLellan
Carolyn Johnstoneno valid email was - eh173@freenet.carleton.ca...
Bowman
Fritz
Morphy
Pam Heimbeckerno valid email was - pamdug@xcelco.on.ca...
Cree
McEachern
Bob McEachernbobkathymc@sympatico.ca...
TeeterDona Madilldmadill@golden.net
donamadill@hotmail.com
...
Cook
Gillott
Hamilton
McLaren
Ogilvie
Patterson
Ross
Denise MacDonaldbonksmom@hotmail.com...
McLaren
McNabb
Morrison
Ken Harrison kenharrison11@cs.com...
Barbour
Hurd
Adelia Pearsontwnboyl@tcenet.net...
BellRobyn Wardno valid email was - rward@sendit.nodak.edu...
McGeachyCaldeen Benedictcaldeenb@hotmail.com...
Justice
McCutcheon
Walker
Trish McLaughlin Trishann@attbi.com...
GrasleyPatti Nautathe.nautas@sasktel.net...
Coulson
Easton
Macomber
Ramshaw
Jim Russelljlrussell3_gen@comcast.net...
Bell
Ferguson
Edie FergusonDLF100939@aol.com...
Miller
O'Reilly
O'Riley
Roszell
Wayne Wintemutechinook@telusplanet.net...
Cooper
Gray
King
McKittrick
Nevills
Syritt or Syrett
Turner
Wheeler
Wooley
Woolner
Bryan Kingbking@sprint.ca...
YoungDarin Youngyoungd@inac.gc.ca...
East
Hannah
Gloria Onstadgloria.onstad@sasktel.net...
YoungThom. C.J. Young tcjy@l-and-y.com
thom.young@l-and-y.com
...
Allen
Atcheson
Greasly
Loree
McCullough
Springsteen
Marie Viklund mviklund@shaw.ca...
Batho
Ferris
Markle
Pecover
Dennis Belldnbell@shaw.ca...
Booth
Davies
Dunnett
Duxbury
Gray
Smith
Norma Hainesmatrix243@sympatico.ca...
Gray
Miller
Mullin
O'Reilly (Riley)
Wheeler
Larry Greenno valid email was - larry.green@home.com...
Beatty
Gray
Hall
Matheson
Harry BeattyHABEATTY@aol.com...
Vanatter
Van Etten
Sue Devines&sdevine@tznet.com...
Edward(s)
Miller
O'Reilly/Reilly
Roszel
Wheeler
Sally Formanmanfor@yahoo.com...
CurrieKatie Greengreengal@psyber.com...
HomerTimothy R. Homertd4homer@kingston.net...
RoszelMargaret Emersonmaemerson@verizon.net...
AwreyTerry Gallowayno valid email was - moody@golden.net...
McGillClaude Smithclaude.smith@sympatico.ca...
McKeownMartin Bootsmanno valid email was - tincan.man@sympatico.ca...
Currie
Hamilton
Rona Curriecurrier@ontera.net...
FlahertyJane Coopmanno valid email was - coopmans@home.com...
Thomas
Worden
Larry Janseljanse@pacificcoast.net...
ThompsonJoyce Denniedennie@ora.auracom.com...
Berry
Mooney
Shay Mooney Keenshay.keen@sympatico.ca...
Justice
Suggitt
Diane Taylordftaylor@canada.com...
Delaney
Fines
McKinney
Orr
Plummer
Sandy Fice spfice@cogeco.ca...
Jestin
McLean
Peavoy
Greg Stottno valid email was - gregstott@rogers.com...
Orford
Woodstock
Bonita Smithbrms1@sympatico.ca...
McDevitt
Moore
D'Arcy MooreDArcyWillena@aol.com...
Anderson
Attwood
Mary Sue PayneStephLo@aol.com...
NobleRegan Nobelregannoble@yahoo.com...
CawthraDenise Smithshaumat@shaw.ca...
Doherty
Dougherty
Rogers
Sandra Radfordslradford@shaw.ca...
GivenVictor Taylorvictortaylor@sympatico.ca...
Allen
Alton
Berry
Conboy
Simons
Jacie McCraejacie@nb.sympatico.ca...
Colwill
McLean
Don Chesneydchesney8@cogeco.ca...
Bell
McKee
Gordon Bellgordbell@sympatico.ca...
Jessop
Lindsay
Maud/Maude
Ed Maudehipassgramps@yahoo.ca...
Campbell
Fisher
Henderson
McEnery
Near
Price
Linda Fearnleylinda.fearnley@sympatico.ca...
Crewson
Cripps
Damper
Lambert
McLaughlin
Soper
Kathy Vargagranik@neptune.on.ca ...
Blair
Campbell
McDougall
McLeish
Milloy
Janet Smithjksmith82@hotmail.com ...
SmithGary Nicholsonjgnicholson@rogers.com...
Patin
Paton
Patten
Patton
Payton
Peyton
Robinson
Jean Payton jeanniepayton@earthlink.net...
Hamilton
Walker
David Clarkdavec@vcg.net...
Roszel
Roszell
Jim Roszelljroszell@sympatico.ca ...
McKeownBob McKeownbobmckeown1@yahoo.comhttp://www.mckeownfamilyinfo.net/
HillGarry Robertsonrobwood@telus.net...
Pellett
Pinkney
Roadhouse
Bill Coswayjean-bill.cosway@sympatico.ca...
Graham (from Ireland)
McCaig
Sanders
Scott
Jane Adairfireleo@sympatico.ca...
Glover
McCarten
Thompson
Don McCarten dmccarten@sympatico.ca...
Lawrence
Longstreet
Howard Ray Lawrencehowardl@inreach.com...
McAllisterMike McAllistermmcalli@shaw.ca...
Glover
Graham (Irish)
McCarten
Peter Graham peter.graham@sympatico.ca ...
NurseSue Nursehomesue@comcast.net...
BrydonWayne BrydonWBrydon50@aol.com...
Hart
Mann
Moore
Soper
Brian Hart hartline@sympatico.ca...
Grundy
Merritt
April O'Hara vvroses@charter.net..
Dale
Heath
Sowerby
Deborah Malton Hodgkinsondebh10@telus.net...
McGillKathy Bullockbuddelia@hotmail.com...
McKee
Smith
Trout
Laura Playercatshowlp@bellsouth.net...
Baird
Jackson
Marshall
Overland
Sandra Marshallsmarshal@hurontel.on.ca...
Clink
Klink
Slingerland
Yeomans
Youmans
Jeanette (Youmans) Snydermikesnyder1@earthlink.net...
Carbery
Collier
Janine Pagejaninepage@hotmail.com...
DingmanEmerson Smartshrinerem@can.rogers.com...
Currie
Johnston
Torrie
Norma Callicottnorcal@telus.nethttp://www3.telus.net/artnorma/johnston
Coyne
Harris
Greg Johnstongjohnston33@cogeco.ca...
McAlister
McAllister
McDougall
McEachern
McGeachy
McNevin
McNiven
Tami Walendzaklilvixy@hotmail.com...
McGill
McMillan
McPhail
Reid
Thomson
Elizabeth McDonaldmoshi94@hotmail.com...
Cox
Delaney
Duxbury
Smith
Walter NieberDUDE50S@aol.com...
O'Reilly
Reilly
Leone Hindsleone_hinds@hotmail.com...
Bennie
Binnie
Mary Susan Snowlsnow@cogeco.ca...
HarperGlenda Schultzglenric@sympatico.ca...
CollierConnie Colliercussot@netscape.net...
Ferguson
McDonald
Carol Woodscwoods@gicable.com...
Barden
Hamilton
McDougall
Smith
Bert Christiebert.christie@gmail.com...

To be added to this list send mail to: Sandy McLellan

Back to Erin Twp. Table of Contents
Copyright 2013 by Sandra McLellan