Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Morrow County Oregon Surnames

Please contact me if you would like your Morrow County surname listed.  tndsneddon@centurytel.net

ADAMS Victoria Sills southronlady@4state.com query
ADKINS Debbie Stevens stevens@rcisys.net  
ADKINS website:
http://www.adkinsfamily.org/
AGEE Connie Barnum connie@barnum.biz  
AKERS Pam Shelton Anderson pshelton@aros.net query
ALLEN Margaret Bean beanm@earthlink.net
ALLISON   akisnever@comcast.net query
ALLYN  Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
ALLSTOTT Pat Kennedy pat-igree-kenn@charter.net query
ANDREWS Dennis Dunleavy Djdunleavy@aol.com query
ARCHER Gloria Williams gowilliams@home.com
ASHBAUGH Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
ASHINHURST Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
AYERS Michelle Ayers Ayersmichelle@hotmail.com query
AYERS David railrider503@aol.com query
BARLOW Vernon L. Barlow vlbar@greatnorthern.net
  website
 
BARKER James Barker jhbarker@idahovandals.com query
BARNETT Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
BATES Allyson McKenna allysonhaines@yahoo.com  
BAUERNFIEND Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net  
BINNS Betty Cresap bcwcresap@hotmail.com  query
BLAKE Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
BRIGGS Laurie Briggs laurierene2000@yahoo.com query
BROCK Michael Stanley elemesteco@sbcglobal.net query
BUCKLES Peggy Smith hpsmith@fmtc.com query
BUDDEN Shirley Gillespie meinAZ@aol.com query
BURROUGHS Gary Ray  glray@attbi.com query
CAMPBELL Kat Davis bobkat@rosenet.net query
CARMICHAEL Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
CARR Peg Willis fiddlepeg@oregontrail.net  query
CASE Bev Hustead jhustead@cvc.net query
CHAFFEE Connie r.leaman@comcast.net query
CHAMBERLAIN Tubasat@aol.com query
CHRISTOPHERSON Connie Barnum connie@barnum.biz  
CHURCH Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
CLAGGETT Sue Day sday6041@aol.com  query
CLARK June Smith boju2325@ix.netcom.com
http://www.netcom.com/~boju2325/Clark.html
COMPTON Marry Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
CONNELL Margaret Shinoki MShinoki@comcast.net
CONNER Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
COOK June Smith boju2325@ix.netcom.com
http://www.netcom.com/~boju2325/Clark.html
CORK Margaret Bean beanm@earthlink.net
COX Peggy Brooks pegjbrooks@msn query
CRABER Allyson McKenna allysonhaines@yahoo.com  
CRAIG Nellie Powell hatley137@hotmail.com
CULICK David railrider503@aol.com query
CUNHA Marie Veirra vierra@uam.ucsb.edu query
DAVIDSON Bob Davidson davidsb@morrow.k12.or.us
DEAL Linda Nolan nolan@easystreet.com  query
DEVINE DeAnne Shelley deanne@surnames.com
DEXTER Carla Leighton cdleighton@gohighspeed.com query
DURAN  Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
DYER Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
DYKSTRA Wayne Dykstra wdykstra@quik.com query
ELY Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net  
EUBANKS Marlene Pointer mpointer@dialoregon.net
ESKELSON Pat Kennedy pat-igree-kenn@charter.net query
FREELAND Bill Adams genealogist_2004@earthlink.net query
FRISTOE Earl Plunkett eplunkett@msn.com query
FRY (FREY) Duane Lamers kglamers@yahoo.com query
FUQUA Allyson McKenna atmack@aol.com
FURLONG Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
GALLOWAY Katherine Rupe ckmm@jessen.myrf.net query
GALLOWAY Laura Chushcoff pinkya@gte.net
GALLOWAY CABonde10@aol.com query
GALLOWAY Kit Thompson water_horse@msn.com query
GENTRY Kathy Garcia KGSearcher@aol.com query
GENTRY Irene Keller kelleri@comcast.net query
GERBER Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com query
GILLESPIE Deanna Baker bakerose@gte.net query
GILLESPIE Lois Connor nlconnor@centurytel.net query
GILLESPIE   gbishop@teleport.com query
GOLDSMITH Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
HALL Elaine Rose canderose@bentonrea.com query
HANEY Gary Ray  glray@attbi.com query
HANSEN Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
HATHAWAY Frank Surber fsurber@kc.rr.com  query
HAYES Tubasat@aol.com query
HAYMAN rpotter20@comcast.net
HENDRIX Amber Bicondoa AMBERBICONDOA@msn.com
HILL Carla Leighton cdleighton@gohighspeed.com query
HILL Victoria Sills southronlady@4state.com query
HOSKINS Katherine Rupe ckmm@jessen.myrf.net query
HOSKINS Kit Thompson mailto:water_horse@msn.com query
HOWARD Debbie Huff 4huffs@open.org query
HOWELL Dale Davidson Harguess DHarguess@koce.ccd.edu  
HOWELL   rpotter20@comcast.net  
HUBER Betty Hellman Ebhelluma@aol.com query
HUGHES Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
HYND Kimberly Herron prherron@centurytel.net query
HYND David DHSKSATRIYA@aol.com
ILER Jeri Iler jiler@ida.net query
JANNSEN Ron McConnel Spudder@worldnet.att.net
JAYNE Frank Surber fsurber@kc.rr.com  query
JOHNSON CABonde10@aol.com query
JOHNSON Leone Leone_1@email.msn.com query
JONAS Jerry Chapman JerryChapman924@aol.com query
JORDAN Gary Ray  glray@attbi.com query
query 2
JUDAY  Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
KANE Carla Leighton cdleighton@gohighspeed.com query
KILCUP Elizabeth Kilcup elizabeth.kilcup@sympatico.ca query
KING Gary Ray  glray@attbi.com query
KIRK Kathy Garcia KGSearcher@aol.com query
KNIGHTEN Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
KREBS Amos Martins coltsrcul@yahoo.com query
KROEBER Allyson McKenna atmack@aol.com  
LAKE Peg Willis fiddlepeg@oregontrail.net  query
LAMB Barbara Eades beades4336@charter.net query
LANE Allyson McKenna atmack@aol.com  
LEACH DeAnne Shelley 4deanne@cox.net
LEIGHTON or LAYTON Carla Leighton cdleighton@gohighspeed.com query
LEATHERMAN Stephanie Griffin sgriffin9@aol.com
LEFFLER robertaandmike@msn.com query
LEYDA Nola Conway conwayn@internetnw.net query
LIEUALLEN Marlene Pointer mpointer@dialoregon.net
LINDSAY Debbie Huff 4huffs@open.org query
LOGAN Karen Westland bauma@charter.net  query
LOGAN Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
LONG Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
LONG Elona otterbed@pacifier.com query
LOVGREN Jamie Carston ACarston@aol.com  query
LUCKMAN Elizabeth Kilcup elizabeth.kilcup@sympatico.ca query
MACKEY Roger McCumber OR1851@aol.com query
MARQUARDT Kathleen McGraw kmcgraw@nucentrix.net query
MASON Janet Mason Langland jdlangla@coinet.com
4409 SW Obsidian
Redmond, OR   97756
query
MATTHEW Brenda Ericsson bericsson25@comcast.net query
MATTHEWS Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net  
MCBEE Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
MCCABE Marlene Pointer mpointer@dialoregon.net
MCCARTY Marsha Sweek sweek@centurytel.net  
MCCRAW Linda Nimer jrn03@csufresno.edu query
MCCULLOUGH Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
MCCUMBER Roger McCumber OR1851@aol.com query
 query 2
MCELLIGOTT Michael Smithson mike@smithsoninc.com query
MCFARLAND Bonnie Bartlett Resrcher8@aol.com query
MCFERRIN CABonde10@aol.com query
MCHALEY Ron Dowse rdowse@palmain.com query
MCMILLAN Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
MCMILLAN Nikki Hampton NikkiEH@webtv.net query
MEADOR, MEADOWS Tami Sneddon tndsneddon@centurytel.net
  website
 
MELTON Barbara Melton TUFFDAWGS@aol.com query
MIKESELL Tami Glatz relativelycurious@yahoo.com  
MILLER Roberta Matches Agmatches@aol.com query
MORELAND Sandra Williams pinecrk@crcwnet.com
MORGAN David railrider503@aol.com query
MUNKERS David railrider503@aol.com query
NAISH / NASH Annie Hcounter@aol.com  
NOTSON Joyce Notson joyciecat@hotmail.com query
O'DONNEL Dennis O'Donnell heppner67@bendcable.com
OLDEN Marlene Pointer mpointer@dialoregon.net
OLIVER elona otterbed@pacifier.com query
OLSON Bev Hustead jhustead@cvc.net query
OWENS Kat Davis bobkat@rosenet.net query
PADBERG Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
PADBERG Frank Surber fsurber@kc.rr.com  query
PALMATEER Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net  
PECK Martha Jane Peck deerunner@excite.com  query
PENLAND Tammy Penland Stroud penland@bright.net  
PERKINS Patricia Ash lpash@msn.com query
PERZONIS Barbara Cook bcook@sd46.bc.ca query
POTTER   rpotter20@comcast.net  
QUINLIN Joyce Qulinlin Gray amygray136@aol.com query
RANDLE Michael Stanley elemesteco@sbcglobal.net query
RAY Gary Ray  glray@attbi.com query
RHEA jeepstr42@Qwest.net
RICKS Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
RIGGS Peggy Heseltine heseltinbp@erols.com query
RIGGS Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net 
ROBERTS Sandra Willliams pinecrk@crcwnet.com
ROBISON Monty Robison mrobison@oregontrail.net query
ROHRMAN Michelle Ross mrenee@home.com query
ROMJUE Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
ROSS Michell Ross mrenee@home.com query
RUCKER Carla Leighton cdleighton@gohighspeed.com query
RULE CABonde10@aol.com query
SALING Allyson McKenna allysonhaines@yahoo.com
SCHAFFER David DHSKSATRIYA@aol.com
SHANER Mary Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
SHAW Roger McCumber OR1851@aol.com query
SHINN Colleen Kitch GuyCol@webtv.net  
SHOBE Kevin Hewgley kevinhewgley@yahoo.com query
SLOAN Roger McCumber OR1851@aol.com query
SLOCUM Arnold Nash nnash420@msn.com query
SMITH Elaine Rose canderose@bentonrea.com query
SMITH Peggy Smith hpsmith@fmtc.com  query
SMITH Tami Glatz relativelycurious@yahoo.com  
SMOUSE Pat Ash lpash@msn.com query
SNYDER Kathy Garcia KGSearcher@aol.com query
STANTLIFF Troy Stantliff stantlit@bellsouth.net query
STOCKDALE Janet Henderson jhendersonAL@msn.com query
SWAGGART Curt Swaggart Curt@swaggart.net  
SWAGGART Pam Shelton Anderson pshelton@aros.net query
SWAGGART Dennis Dunleavy Djdunleavy@aol.com query
SWEETSER Marlene Barnett marlenenorris@comcast.net
SWIFT Roxanne Brown Rocky1234B@aol.com query
TALBERT / TOLBERT Tami Glatz relativelycurious@yahoo.com  
THOMSON Roxanne Brown Rocky1234B@aol.com query
TIPPETT June Smith boju2325@ix.netcom.com
http://www.netcom.com/~boju2325/Clark.html
TORRENCE David Swaney Dave0306swaney@aol.com
802 S Fairview Rd. B5
Columbia MO 65203-0762
VORNZ Bill Adams genealogist_2004@earthlink.net query
WALTERS jeepstr42@Qwest.net 
WARDEN Gary Moore gmoore@teleport.com  query
WARDWELL Pat Kennedy pat-igree-kenn@charter.net query
WARREN Marry Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
WEATHERFORD William Weatherford IV irelandtruck70@yahoo.com
WELCH Michelle Ross mrenee@home.com query
WELLS Lynda Grammalp@aol.com  query
WHITE DeAnne Shelley 4deanne@cox.net
WILCOX Pat Kennedy pat-igree-kenn@charter.net query
WILKIN Kathy Garcia KGSearcher@aol.com query
WILLIS robertaandmike@msn.com query
WILSON Berniece Matthews Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net  
WREN Doris Prettyman dprettyman@ceu.edu query
WRIGHT Marry Burrows mburrows@eoni.com  query
YEAGER Martha Jane Peck deerunner@excite.com  query
TOWN OF CECIL Diane Dodge dreddodge@aol.com query

Copyright 1999, - 2007 by Tami Sneddon

Morrow County Queries

Back to Morrow County Home