Surnames of Sherman County, Oregon


Names will be indexed from queries, and from your submissions to this page.   To post a surname, e-mail Sherman County Coordinator with subject SHERMAN COUNTY SURNAME.   In the message, tell us how to contact you.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q/R - S - T - U - V - W - X/Y/Z


Aldridge  

Barnet  rfbromley@worldnet.att.net   Richard F. Bromley

Barnet  prusse44@pioneer-net.com   Patty Russell

Bates  tendick@efn.org  Aldean Tendick

Belshee  jmg@gilhousenfamily.com   John-Mark Gilhousen

Bingham   GRIZZR@aol.com    Bill Reynolds

Boatman  max@alumbaugh.com Donna Alumbaugh

Bowman

Brown   aislinn@value.net

Carr  GRIZZR@aol.com   Bill Reynolds

Cheney

Clark  

Clark, Lucius   ( Biggs and Wasco area )  luvnnonni@aol.com      Charlott Jones

Cochran   ladybell53@yahoo.com   Teresa, Gresham OR

Collins  gloriamlh@juno.com   Gloria M. Lange

Coons  squirreltracks@msn.com   Jan Dyer Hansen

Cooper

Davis  DON_BOELL@HP-ColSprings-om1.om.hp.com

Dugger  walker@ici.net   Juanita Walker

Dyer squirreltracks@msn.com Jan Dyer Hansen

Ellsworth GB_LUSK@Prodigy.Net

Feely Cathy.Feely-Evans@symantec.com Cathy Feely-Evans

Fehrenbacher

Fine aislinn@value.net

Fortner jtdris@ix.netcom.com Judy Driscoll

Fox

Gilbert   gretchen@earthlink.net   Gretchen Gilbert Johnson 

Graves  snevets@execpc.com   Robert J. Stevens

Gray   Ohiokidz1@yahoo.com

Hall   jmg@gilhousenfamily.com   John-Mark Gilhousen

Hamilton snevets@execpc.com Robert J. Stevens

Hansen

Harris Screams4@socal.rr.com  Tina M. Harris

Hayes Cathy.Feely-Evans@symantec.com Cathy Feely-Evans

Hearing ANeasham@juno.com Angela Neasham Combs

Heath PHirl@aol.com

Helyer  pathelyer@email.com  Pat Helyer   

Holder  elder@presys.com  Diane Elder

Ingle

James  ChGoBeck@AOL.com George and Cheryl Beck

Kessinger  borgen@prodigy.net  Betty Borgen

Lanphear  vernpaul@earthlink.net  Vern Paul

Leech  rmille9601@aol.com  Russell Miller

Lester

Lewis

Love  jtdris@ix.netcom.com  Judy Driscoll

Lucas  jtdris@ix.netcom.com  Judy Driscoll

Lusk  GB_LUSK@Prodigy.Net

Matney  

Mack family   ( of Moro/Grass Valley area )    luvnnonni@aol.com      Charlott Jones

Miller  rmille9601@aol.com  Russell Miller

Mitchell  tlmszz@razornet.com  Tom & Lauri 

Moore  jcarter@ptinet.net

Newton

Payne  bryant@uiuc.edu http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Acres/3713   Ron Bryant

Payne  rfbromley@worldnet.att.net   Richard F. Bromley

Philippi

Rasmussen gloriamlh@juno.com  Gloria M. Lange

Rhodes tendick@efn.org  Aldean Tendick

Robertson  Ohiokidz1@yahoo.com

Rowley  sherryk@gorge.net   Sherry Kaseberg

Sink  ANeasham@juno.com  Angela Neasham Combs

Smith  walker@ici.net  Juanita Walker

Stafford  tendick@efn.org  Aldean Tendick 

Stewart  RxFBall@cs.com  Richard Ball

Strong  rmille9601@aol.com Russell Miller

Udell  GB_LUSK@Prodigy.Net

Van Metre  rodneyvm@dreamscape.com   Rodney Van Metre

Vanlandingham   smx2@email.msn.com   Stewart Monroe

Wall

Walton  earth@televar.com   Bob Shannon

Wilson pathelyer@email.com   Pat Helyer

Witchey

Woods  prusse44@pioneer-net.com   Patty Russell

Wright  rmille9601@aol.com   Russell Miller

Young   amann@columbia-center.org   Mann Arlen

TOP of page

HOME


1997 - 2003 - This page was created, and is maintained, by Mark Fields for the USGenWeb Project, Sherman County, Oregon site.

It was revised 24 June 2007.