File Contributors:
A. S. Eldredge, 1anniesquest4me@bell-nospam-south.net (Co-Ordinator)
Allison Money, allisonmmoney@g-nospam-mail.com
Anne Gallagher, anne.gallagher@g-nospam-mail.com
Audrey Geer Masalehdan, ajgm@masi-nospam-mex.com
Barbara & Bill Pompei, bandbpompei@com-nospam-cast.net
Bob & Dottie Greb, rgreb70@zoom-nospam-internet.net
Bob Gartz, bobandee@ya-nospam-hoo.com
Bonnie Burkhardt, jm86it@wow-nospam-way.com
Cindy Gray, seegray@gm-nospam-ail.com
Darylann, genealogy007@com-nospam-cast.net
David Sullivan, dsullivan001@rochester.r-nospam-r.com
David Zimmerman, zimmerman409@char-nospam-ter.net
Dawn Butler, dawncts@ya-nospam-hoo.com
Debbie (Ks), deb-ks@c-nospam-ox.net
Diane B., dbrundoll@gm-nospam-ail.com
Ellis Michaels, ellisrn@gm-nospam-ail.net (USGenWeb File Manager)
geneaqueen@com-nospam-cast.net
Jane, RoseyDesk@a-nospam-ol.com
Janice Ihrig, janihrig@ya-nospam-hoo.com
Jeannine Zeis, jrzeis@veri-nospam-zon.net
Jill Dunton, jilldunton@m-nospam-sn.com
Jim Geiser, jgvf65@in-nospam-sightbb.com
Jim Hartman, hartmanjw@com-nospam-cast.net
John Steitz, john.steitz@g-nospam-mail.com
JR Jamieson, jr@jjamie-nospam-son.com
jshepet@a-nospam-ol.com
Julie Benefield, kajbene@bell-nospam-south.net
Kathleen M. Nevin, kmnevin@sbc-nospam-global.net
Kristie Mertz, kristiemertz@g-nospam-mail.com
Larry Thompson, lt0168@e-nospam-pix.net
Lynn Beatty, genlist@hot-nospam-mail.com
Mary Carmo, mec2651@ya-nospam-hoo.com
Mary Fey, mlmf2@com-nospam-cast.net
Mary Jones, marytjones_99@ya-nospam-hoo.com
Mary Phillips, mnagel5454@a-nospam-ol.com
Maureen, maureenk729@com-nospam-cast.net
Melinda Blough, mblough@tmk-ips-nospam-co.com
Nancy Long, nancylong33@g-nospam-mail.com
Norm Meinert, normmeinert@veri-nospam-zon.net
Paul Bauer, pa12bauer@com-nospam-cast.net
Pattti Lang, patti.lang@veri-nospam-zon.net
Rebecca Kichta Miller, shake_the_tree@hot-nospam-mail.com
Rich Cummings, rich@rich-nospam-cummings.com
rshields2@cinci.r-nospam-r.com
Susan McFeatters, slmnyc@rc-nospam-n.com
Terry Cook, TCook79370@a-nospam-ol.com
Trudi Thompson, lt0168@e-nospam-pix.net
Wilberta, bertaillig@a-nospam-ol.com
J Whiteford, jenzroots@g-no-spam-mail.com