Search billions of records on Ancestry.com


Bellefonte Chapter
Program Calendar
2015-2016

Hear Ye, Hear Ye


If you would like more information about our meetings or
would like to attend please contact Carol Corman: car1@psu.edu
PATRIOTIC/EDUCATIONAL
September 9, 2015 (Wednesday, 7:00PM)
Guest Speaker
Justin Houser

Vice President Centre County Genealogical Society
President Clinton County Genealogical Society
Hostess: Carol Corman
PSSDAR Fall Meeting
September 26, 2015 (Saturday)
For information contact Carol Corman
car1@psu@edu
COMMUNITY SERVICE
October 17, 2015 (Saturday, 9:00 AM)
Work day at local cemetery
See yearbook for details
or Contact Barbara Kreamer: bekreamer@gmail.com

PATRIOTIC
November 14, 2015 (Saturday, 12 Noon)
Veterans' Day Luncheon
Joint Meeting With Centre County Chapter SAR

Speaker- Elliot Abrams, Accu Weather
RSVP by Nov.6 to Carol Corman: car1@psu.edu
HISTORICAL/EDUCATIONAL
December 5, 2015 (Saturday, 12 Noon)
Christmas Luncheon
Gifts for Veterans, DAR Schools & Indian Schools

RSVP by Nov. 30 to Barbara Kreamer: bekreamer@gmail.com
NATIONAL DEFENSE LUNCHEON
SAR Invited
January 9, 2016 (Saturday, 12 Noon)
Guest Speaker - Lt.Col Kirk I. Rowe
Clinical Psychology Training Director at
Wright Patterson Medical Center
,
Chairman: Marilyn Kramer-Haugh
Buffet Luncheon
RSVP by Jan 2,2016 to Carol Corman:car1@psu.edu
EDUCATIONAL/HISTORICAL
February 6, 2016 (Sat. 1 PM)
American History Essays
Hostess: Sue Kellerman
BRIDGE, GAMES & DESSERTS PARTY
Fun and Games
To Benefit DAR Projects

March 12, 2016 (Saturday at 1 PM)
Chairmen:
Marilyn Kramer-Haugh, Barbara Kreamer & Dolores Ritter
Tickets To Be Mailed
Wrapped prizes/desserts needed.
HISTORICAL/EDUCATIONAL
April 7, 2016 (Thursday, 3:00 PM)
ROTC Award Ceremony
Sing-Along
April 9, 2016 (Saturday at 10:30 AM)
Contact Barbara Kreamer:
bekreamer@gmail.com
PSSDAR STATE CONFERENCE
April 21-23, 2016
Contact Carol Corman:
car1@psu.edu
Naturalization of New Citizens
Friday, May 6, 2016 (1 PM)
ANNUAL MEETING
Installation of Officers

Saturday, May 14, 2016 (12 Noon)
RSVP by May 8, 2016 to Carol Corman: car1@psu.edu
MEMORIAL DAY
May 30, 2016 (Saturday, 9 AM-4 PM)
FLAG DAY PICNIC
With Centre County SAR
June 10, 2016 (Friday, 6 PM)
Bring a covered dish to share. Families are invited!
NSDAR 125th CONTINENTAL CONGRESS
June 15-19,2016
Join us in the fun!
FAMILY HISTORY DAY
Grange Fair
August 28, 2016 (Sunday, 1PM-4:30PM)
For membership information please contact Anita Sprankle.




RETURN TO HOME PAGE

Chapter Officers Chapter Information Chapter Patriots National Society DAR PA State DAR


Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the
NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Webmaster
This page was last modified:Thursday, 04-Feb-2016 09:22:12 MST

This site is hosted by ROOTSWEB.