Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

  You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > B

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - B


BADGER

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

 

BAIR

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

BACON

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

BAER

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Bagshaw

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Baker

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Hans Eugen three@frontiernet.net

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

Ball

Sue Hathon GHathon@prodigy.net

 

Banks

Carl Banks  cwbanks@adelphia.net

Harriette Owens  Howens4@comcast.net

Nina Graeme azuriterose@cableone.net

 

Bard

Dave Wilson eyespy51@msn.com

 

Bare

Scott Uttley jscottuttley@msn.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Barkle

Katie Barkle  MKBarkle@gmail.com

 

Barnett

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

Barr

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

 

Barrett

Donald Clark  clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

Barrick

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Bartholow

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

Barto / Bartow

SRausc1019@aol.com SRausc1019@aol.com

Linda Smith linsmith@toledotel.com

Jim Barto barto1017@iinet.net.au

 

Bateman

Mary Martin mary241@videotron.ca

 

Battin

Mouraine R. Baker drmbaker@dewstar.com

 

Baughman 

Jerry Baughman  bjbaughman310q@att.net

 

Baumgardner

Amy Suzette987@aol.com

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

BEAR / BAIR / BAER / BARE

Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com

 

BEATTY

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Paul Beatty   pnbeatty@comcast.net

 

Beaver

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Becicka

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Beck

T.J. Shumaker tshu@cableone.net

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Beckwith

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 

Beckworth

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 

Beers

Bob Beers  jbeers500@peaknet.net

 

Behrens

MF1265@aol.com

 

Bell

Lucinda Hatton khunying_2000@yahoo.com

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

Bender

Reed  reedandpaige@hotmail.com

 

Benskin

Felicia Wiser Hazelton  hazefam@earthlink.net

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Benson

Ken Boonie kboonie@adelphia.ne

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Felicia Wiser Hazelton  hazefam@earthlink.net

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

Donna Sebby  dsebby404@yahoo.com

 

Benton

Homer G. Benton dsage1011@earthlink.net

 

Berger

Gregory Phillips  pennmass@pottsville.infi.net

 

Berkheiser / Burghauser

Gregory Phillips  pennmass@pottsville.infi.net

 

Berkstresser

Bill Amerine Tpsamer@aol.com

C. F. Hall cfhall@eastky.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Berry

Martha Conrad msc@nauticom.net

 

Berthold

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Betelyoun

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Betts

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Beyer

Gregory Phillips  pennmass@pottsville.infi.net

 

Bickett

Harriette Owens  Howens4@comcast.net

 

Biddle / Bittle

Jana Stokes  JanaS@peoplepc.com

 

Bigelo

E. Hinderliter ESH300@aol.com

 

Bigley

Roberta Duran rdur4gen@pacbell.net

Thomas Sharpless  twsharpless@attbi.com

 

Bilger

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Bill

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

 

Bishop

Dave Bishop MrBish@aol.com

 

Bixler / Pixler

Joy Hyde jhyde01@mail.orion.org

 

Black

Barbara and Bob Black barbarablack@pop.ctctel.com

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Blair

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Heidi Somers sonora@seacoast.com

Chuck Vaughn vaughn@tln.net

 

Blake

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Blett

Mary Jo Grove mjgrove@bellatlantic.net

 

Boate

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Bodley

Wayne Stoltz wlstoltz@verizon.net

 

Boger

Win Wood  winwood007@hotmail.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Boggs

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Teresa Delikat  flott_genealogy@yahoo.com

 

Bolinger / Bollinger

Carolyn Carroll carroll@bedford.net

Nora Wolfe NoraWolfe@aol.com

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

William Turner Doyle doylewt@aol.com

Lori Whitwarn WOOF1@worldnet.att.net

Nancy Miller Lorz  toots@toolcity.net

 

Bollinger

Sherryl R. Clark  sherrylrclark@comcast.net

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

 

Bony / Boonie

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

 

Booher

Dave Wilson  eyespy51@msn.com

Lori Shaffer LJS5593@aol.com

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Bookhammer

KennethHerbert Querry (no email address)

Lynda  dnlfitch@blrg.tds.net

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Books

Robert Brubaker

Patricia Proper  p_proper@hotmail.com

 

Boring

T. J. Shumaker tshu@cableone.net

C. F. Hall  cfhall@eastky.com

Tom Hanna   thanna1949@yahoo.com"

 

Born

Frank McCollister  Frankmc4@verizon.net

Brenda Wallace  wallace@ccia.com

 

Borns

Frank McCollister  Frankmc4@verizon.net

Brenda Wallace  wallace@ccia.com

 

Bosler

John Nicholas  stnick@iwichita.com

 

Bossard

Bob McCabe SEANOR2@aol.com

 

Bower

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

 

Bowers

Betty Robertson  brobert@futureone.com

Brian Deaver  PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Bowman

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Brian R. Bowman  brbowman@erols.com

Vicki Hamman  evaaham@innernet.net

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

HViola1778@aol.com  HViola1778@aol.com

S. D. Phillips clansearch@comcast.net

Louise lou11022@comcast.net

 

Boyer

Miriam Plack  mplack@paonline.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Betty Wolff  kwolff@neb.rr.com

 

Boyers

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Braddock

Joe David Berg  Joe.Berg@mail.house.gov

 

Bradley

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Sally Thompson   thomp8890@yahoo.com

Patricia R. Reed  prr924@sbcglobal.net

 

Brady

Pat Arndt  arndt@edison.isd.upmc.edu

Barbara Nutty  bnutty@ix.netcom.com

 

Brandon

Davis Allen  allenda@websteruniv.edu

 

Brandt

Jana Knopf   jknopf@leads.com

David VanFleet  udavid@hotmail.com

Claudette Fagile claudettefbrandt@yahoo.com

 

Branstetter

Homer G. Benton dsage1011@earthlink.net

 

Brant

Claudette Fagile claudettefbrandt@yahoo.com

 

Brantner

Robert D. King  BobKing@northlink.com

 

Bratton

Harold E. Schertner  harrys@q.com

Ruth Mickelson  ruthiem8@attbi.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Harry W. Bratton   hbratton@kc.rr.com

 

Brenneman

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Bressler

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Mark Bressler  markb@bloomnet.com

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

 

Brewer

Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Bricker

Andrew Slaten  slatena@usaor.net

 

Briggs

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

Moody Thompson  Mcthomjr@aol.com

Teresa Delikat  flott_genealogy@yahoo.com

Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Brinker

Bob McCabe SEANOR2@aol.com

 

Brisbin

Reed  reedandpaige@hotmail.com

 

Brode

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Brown

Bobby Brown Bobby@Brown.org

Tom Brown cbrown@cyberport.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Wayne F. Seibert  WSEIBERT2@woh.rr.com

Beth A. Rosetti  brossetti@lightstream.net

Beverly Wagner  bwagner@wyoming.com

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Jan Wimer  janwimer@comcast.net

Patty Cavill  mccavill@msn.com 

Alice Elder-Miller miller3@mchsi.com

 

Bruce

Sheri Core  SCORE36@aol.com

 

Brunell

Shirley Oxenrider sj246a@pa.net

 

Buchanan

Jack Drake  jdrake@ipa.net

Rachel Gujral  RAGujral@yahoo.com

 

Buck

Harold E. Schertner  harrys@q.com

 

Brumbach

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Bumbaugh

Dorothy Bumbaugh  bardor@sonet.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Patty Cavill mccavill@msn.com 

 

Bupp

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Burdge

Jackie Burdge Jackie.Burdge@gte.net

 

Burger

Roger Cox  rgcox@inetnebr.com

 

Burke

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Burket

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

 

Burkett

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

 

Burn

Frank McCollister  Frankmc4@verizon.net

Brenda Wallace  wallace@ccia.com

 

Burns

Frank McCollister  Frankmc4@verizon.net

Brenda Wallace  wallace@ccia.com

Byron Grush bgrush@charter.net

 

 

Bussard

Dorinda Shepley DorindaMd@aol.com

 

Butterbaugh / Puterbaugh

Joy Hyde jhyde01@mail.orion.org

 

Byler

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors