Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

  You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > C

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - C


Cain

Audrey  jrfranklin@earthlink.net

 

Calderwood

James Clanin  jaclanin@wf.net

Kimberly Kobayashi  kimee735@gmail.com

 

Caldwell

Mike Abernathy  AbernethyGenes@aol.com

Donald Wilson  DWilson542@aol.com

Marie Wilson-McKee   oldgreen@qwest.net

Dlabtle@aol.com  Dlabtle@aol.com

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

Jerrilyn Parrick uruirme55@kc.rr.com

 

Cammerer

Homer G. Benton homergb@eee.org

 

Camp

Charles Marshall  marshallcw80@gmail.com

 

Campbell

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Lee Campbell campbellorama@gmail.com

Wally Garchow  wally@calweb.com

Nina Graeme  wally@calweb.com

James Cyril Campbell  James_Cyril_Campbell@MSN.COM

EverettKA  EverettKA@aol.com

Bruce T Fallon  futurearchitect@juno.com

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

 

Carlheim

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Carlin

Kay Houck  orby31@yahoo.com

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

 

Carmon

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Carothers

Tom Alexander  30 SW 2nd Portland OR  97204

Bob Carothers  tuobay@cinci.rr.com

Barbara Nutty  bnutty@ix.netcom.com

Dottie  Irishlovey@aol.com

Patty Cavill  mccavill@msn.com

 

Carroll

Don & Mary Saban  msaban@wyoming.com

 

Cartwright

John R. Long  lucyhome@usit.net

 

Caskey

Rich Caskey  richard@thecaskeys.us

Dolores Van Dam  dvandam@yahoo.com

 

Cassidy

Jim Walker  Walker.James67@yahoo.com

 

Castner

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Cavanaugh

Robert D. King  bobking@northlink.com

 

Chamberlain

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Chambers

John Chambers chambers@SRLX.com

Sally Thompson thomp8890@yahoo.com

 

Champenno

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Champion

Debi Murphy-Bruns  murf625@yahoo.com

 

Chelini

Peter Chelini  pchelin1@rochester.rr.com

 

Cheney

Shirley bobert@panacom.com

Judy Warth  donwarth@texas.net

Skippi Memmott  lorskip@aol.com

 

Chilcoat

Neil S. Smith S.Smith@dss.mo.gov

 

Chilcote

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

 

Chilcott

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

 

Christman / Crissman

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

 

Churchman

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Clabaugh

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Clamenhake

James Climenhage  jclimenh@gmail.com

 

Clapper

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Clark

Brian J. Ensley  BJE9@aol.com

Gary B. Bland  gbbland@ix.netcom.com

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Robert Clark  rjcart2005@yahoo.com

Jay Clark  jayclarkpsu@hotmail.com

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

Clarkson

Barbara Clarkson  BARBWIRT@aol.com

 

Claybaugh

Sonya Galliani sgalli@tc3net.com

 

Clayton

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Jonathan Wert  jwert@mdi-wert.com

 

Clements

Jere Keefer  jkeefer@pa.net

 

Cleminpaugh

James Climenhage  jclimenh@gmail.com

 

Clemmons

Dixie Hougen  taos@erols.com

 

Cluggage

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Clupp

Pat Sullivan  sully723@gmail.com

 

Clymenhawk

James Climenhage  jclimenh@gmail.com

 

Coale

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Coder

Pat Sullivan  sully723@gmail.com

 

Cogan / Kooken

Tom Kooken  tek108@ix.netcom.com

 

Cohenour / Coughenower

Lisa Embley  L_Embley@kih.net

 

Colabine / Collanbine

Noel Collanbine  sam1095@earthlink.net

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Colclesser

Jan Sanford  janice99@huntel.net

 

Cole

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

Dan & Annette Fay thefays@wyan.org

 

Coleman

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

 

Colestock

Marian Biegel   BIEGEL7925@Prodigy.net

 

Collins

Bill Stilley  dkfytr@bellsouth.net

 

Confer

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Conner

Barbara and Bob Black barbarablack@pop.ctctel.com

 

Connor

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

 

Conrad

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

Chris Wilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Jim Walker  Walker.James67@yahoo.com

 

Cook

Emily C. Howland  ehowland@nidlink.com

 

Cooney

Janice Mailen jemailen@cox.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Copenhaver

Dixie Hoougen  taos@erols.com

Phil Shore phil@nmcool.com

 

Copley

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

 

Corbin

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Lori Greenland bllhn@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Darrell Corbin dandc2@comcast.net

Joan Irvin joirv@papower.net

Harold (Hal) Haswell  halhas@Sbcglobal.net

Frank Carey Corbin niboc@ptd.net

 

Cornelius

Lloyd Cornelius  lmcornel@sssnet.com

 

Corrie

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Costello

Richard G. Lilly Richard@worldnet.att..net

 

Cotton

Judy Warth  donwarth@texas.net

Robert & Gwen Snyder  rcsnyder2@earthlink.net

Cindy Cotton Brady bradycindy@comcast.net

 

Covenhoven

Rosemary Crownover crownover@pennswoods.net

 

Cowan

EISENHOWER@mhs-pa.or

 

Craig

Donald Gradeless  DrG@execpc.com

 

Crain

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Craine

Marge Wilcox  margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

 

Crane

Marge Wilcox  margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

 

Crapser

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Crawford

Sonya Galliani sgalli@tc3net.com

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

 

Crider

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

 

Crissman

Sharon McCartney Russell  slmacruss88@comcast.net

 

Croft

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

Cron / Crone / Craun

Denise Wilson  DWilsonMus@aol.com

 

Cross

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Matt Cross  mattcross1909@comcast.net

 

Crotsley

Diana Belfadil  belfadil99@earthlink.net

Edward L. Bradley III  ed.bradley@med.fsu.edu

 

Crouse

Jana Knopf   jknopf@leads.com

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

Bonnie Martin-Cummimgs  dpsgranny@cox.ne

David VanFleet  udavid@hotmail.com

 

Crownover

Sheree  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Rosemary Crownover  billcrownover7@gmail.com

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Croyle

Audrey G. Risser  AGRisser@aol.com

 

Crum

Don Hefright  mah617@alltel.net

Keith Fisher  khf@sos.net

Diana Belfadil  belfadil99@earthlink.net

 

Cryder

George R. Cryder  grcryder@usa.net

 

Culbertson

Bill Stilley  dkfytr@bellsouth.net

 

Cullen

Thomas Cullen  thom@cullenconnect.com

 

Culler

Jim Pease  jimfromblacksburg@gmail.com

 

Cunningham

Lori Whitwam  WOOF1@worldnet.att.net

Larry P. Cornwell  LaCornwell@aol.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Curfman

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Toby Harkleroad  cidadeharkleroad@verizon.net

Carolyn Curfman King cecurfmanking@yahoo.com

 

Curry

Dave Curry  DCurry2365@aol.com

Marcia Farina  majorville@gmail.com

 

Cutchall

Mike Horton  hortmike@earthlink.ne

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

Cutshall

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

Robert D. King  bobking@northlink.com

Shane Parson  scp5@psu.edu

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors