PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry -  D Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > D

 

Dalrymple

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Daugherty / Dougherty

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Tim Daugherty tdaugherty@tvppa.net

 

Davidson

Kenneth Edward Davidson  ken.davidson@ssa.gov

Linda Davison Loftin linloftin@comcast.net

 

Davis

Mike Gifford genealogy@giffords.org

Joan Ackerman JCAcker@aol.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Tobin Civils  Civils3600@cs.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

Jim Davis jbd729@yahoo.com

 

Dean

Larry Dean  ladean@worldaccessnet.com

Harry Werner  HCWERNER@aol.com

Max James  insulatormaj1@juno.com

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Lonnie Dean  deanl@unique-software.com

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

 

Deaver / Deavor

Brian Deaver  PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

 

Deck / Dick

Lori Shaffer LJS5593@aol.com

Joanne E. Ahrweiler ahrwlr@sbcglobal.net

 

Decker

David Monahan monahan@ecn.purdue.edu

Andrew Slaten  slatena@usaor.net

Janice Decker  jd0331@aol.com

 

Dell

Sonya Galliani sgalli@tc3net.com

Andrew Slaten  slatena@usaor.net

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

Depew

Dave Wilson eyespy51@msn.com

 

Derr

Nancy Young Derrseeker@aol.com

 

Detwiler / Detweiler

Jessica Oswalt  jess_history@yahoo.com

 

Devor

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

DeWalt

Bob Murray  Boobjacq@aol.com

 

Diamond

Tom Felt   tom_felt@compuserve.com

 

Diamond / Dimond

Linda Goodell   lgoodell@gwtc.net

 

Dias

Susan Allen  manorite@westol.com

 

Dick

Karla Butler Everett EverettKA@aol.com

 

Dickson

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Casey Cline cline670@regis.edu

 

Diehl

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Dieter

Sabrina Herbert osusabrina@sbcglobal.net

 

Dilling

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Dissinger

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

 

Diven

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Eriecon@aol.com  Eriecon@aol.com

 

Dixon

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Dolan

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Domer

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

 

Donaldson

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Donelson

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Dopp

Louella Fuller Dopp Hedley   LouellaHed@aol.com

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Dougherty

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net

 

Douglas

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Downey

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Doyle

Phyllis Edwards lamizzee@earthlink.net

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Drake

Mike Abernathy   AbernethyGenes@aol.com

Richard O. Johnson   roj@nccn.net

Jack Drake   jdrake@ipa.net

Austin Drake  bionicduck@sbcglobal.net

Pam Drake padrake@sbcglobal.ne

 

Dreh / Drey / Dry

Megan MegansTree@aol.com

 

Drennan

Judy  griffinl@athenet.net

 

Druck / Truck

Carole Hacker caja@netusa1.net

 

Drury

Helen Austin  AustinART@bellsouth.net

 

Dry / Drey / Dreh

Megan Lyle  MegansTree@aol.com

 

Duff

Sue Strick   sue@strick1.com

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Duman

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

 

Duncan

Charles Fay  howsno@earthlink.net

 

Dunlap

Edward L. Bradley III  ed.bradley@med.fsu.edu

Dorothy Lobb  dorolo@att.net

 

Dunn

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

 

Dysard

Mary Lorena Hague  mlorenah@comcast.net

 

Dysart

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Derek Dysart  derek@hirlpoo.com

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors