PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - F Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > F

 

Fagan

Sue Strick  Sue@strick1.com

Opal (Fagan) Sorensen oksorensen@att.net

 

Failor

Mandy Haid Failor  tafailor@gmail.com

 

Fauland

Emily C. Howland   ehowland@nidlink.com

 

Faulkner

Svozzello@wmconnect.com

 

Faust

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

 

Fay

Dan & Annette Fay  thefays@wyan.org

 

Feaster

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Fee

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Feldbauer

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Felmley / Felmlee

L. Kelsey Hauck kelsayline@yahoo.com

 

Fergus

Neil Fergus Johnson highlander@redrose.net

 

Ferguson

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Ferris

Mouraine R. Baker   drmbaker@dewstar.com

 

Fessler

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Fetter

Nancy Schultz vschultz@gte.net

 

Fields

Sonya Galliani sgalli@tc3net.com

 

Fink

Dorothy Jones DotSEZ@aol.com

Avis West   gwest@portup.com

 

Fisher

Christine Boonie clboonie@mindspring.com

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Keith Fisher  khf@sos.net

 

Fitzgerald

E. Hinderliter   ESH300@aol.com

Mary A. Old maold@sunkatchers.com

Staci Snyder   SSNYDE3@UMBC2.UMBC.EDU

 

Flanagan

Caryl A. Mitchell   QCVN32A@prodigy.com

 

Flasher

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

Dave Wilson eyespy51@msn.com

 

Fleck

Christine Boonie clboonie@mindspring.com

Gay Fleck  f2044@innernet.net

Sherryl R. Clark   sherrylrclark@comcast.net

Millie Fleck   EFleck5640@aol

Tina Ludwig   tsl6992@adelphia.net

 

Fleck / Flick

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

Linda Kush  LKush1134@aol.com

 

Fleming

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

MF1265@aol.com  MF1265@aol.com

Carol Casner   attycasner@aol.com

 

Fletcher

Cindy LeMons   lemons@interserv.com

 

Flinn

Barbara Prather bb@junct.com

 

Flory

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

 

Flott / Flood

Teresa Delikat  flott_genealogy@yahoo.com

 

Floyd

Robert D. King   bobking@northlink.com

 

Fluke

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Foor

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Ford

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

 

Foreman

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

 

Forshey

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

David Weston bashawss241@prodigy.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Foster

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

Joyce Mielnik  joyce.ancestry@gmail.com

 

Fouse

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Fow

Cyndi jtgroup@mr.net

 

Fox

Jerrilyn Parrick uruirme55@kc.rr.com

 

Fraley

Jim Lokenbauer   locky1@mail.nccoast.net

 

Frank

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

French

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

 

Fricker / Fraker

Win Wood   winwood@inforum.net

 

Fry

Judy Benish   benhouse@mwt.net

 

Fulkerson

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Fulton

Joe Fulton   fulthasc@proaxis.com

 

Fultz

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Funck

Dale Funk   dalefunk@top.net

 

Funk

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Thomas Hollen  H949831@aol.com

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

 

Furney

Richard G. Lilly   Richard@worldnet.att.net

 

Furry

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors


Rhio's Sampler