PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - G Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > G

 

Gagermeier / Gaggermeier

Mark W. Gagermeier   mark-gagermeier@msn.com

 

Gahagan

Mary Martin  mary241@videotron.ca

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

 

Galbraith

Michael A. Galbraith  mikenhannah@acsalaska.net

John C. Galbraith  galbraith@pa.net

 

Galbreath

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Gallagher

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

Timothy P. Gallagher spqr753@msn.com

 

Gallaher

Lynda Clear  B530P@aol.com

James C. Gallaher - gallfamtree@comcast.net

 

Galloway

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Gamble

Caryl Simpson   dailyadm@heart.net

 

Gano / Ganoe / Ganow

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

 

Gardner

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Garland

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

 

Garner

Claudia Garner claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Orienteer7@aol.com Orienteer7@aol.com

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Becky Randolph-West  queenblr@comcast.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

 

Garver

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

 

Gatchell

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Gearhart

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com

 

Gehrett

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Rebecca C. Huddle   rebhud@raex.com

 

Geisler

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Geissinger

Melanie Vadzemnieks   mdvadz@yahoo.com

Terry Eakles  tkeakles@yahoo.com

 

Geist

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

Jim   w1ke@worldnet.att.net

 

Gemmill

Arlene Gemmill  agemmill@earthlink.net

 

Gensemer / Gensimer

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

 

George

Emily C. Howland   ehowland@nidlink.com

 

Gibson

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

Dawn Carlile diggingmyroots@comcast.net

 

Gifford

Mike Gifford   genealogy@giffords.org

Gloria Gifford Summers   Giz407@aol.com

Judy Holland  judithh@netzero.net

 

Gillam

Mary A. Old maold@sunkatchers.com

 

Gilland / Gilliland

Carolyn Ross-Pierce  j-c.pence@worldnet.att.net

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Ginner

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Ginter

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

Ronald McGee   RMcGoo@worldnet.att.net

Susan   RMcGoo@worldnet.att.net

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Barb Hakanen b.hakanen@gmail.com

Jeffrey Ginter xyzzy400@hotmail.com

 

Ginithan

Mike Milliken mike.milliken@comcast.net

 

Glaar

Megan  MegansTree@aol.com

 

Glasgow

Mary Farr farrmm@cox.net

Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

 

Glazer

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

 

Glenn

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

Donna Mohney   dmohney@westol.con

 

Glock

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

 

Glunt / Glant

Peter & Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Godard

Linda Kush LKush1134@aol.com

 

Goddard

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

 

Goodman

Pat Greathouse  patgrthse1@aol.com

 

Goodwin

Pat Greathouse  patgrthse1@aol.com

 

Gorsuch

Ken Sloan   sloan.4@osu.edu

Becky Randolph  lwest@abs.net

 

Goshorn

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

Karen M. Mittan   kmittan48@yahoo.com

 

Goughenour

Candie Hirah-Horrell   Candie1227@aol.com

 

Gould

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Graffius

Gary B. Bland   gbbland@ix.netcom.com

Cindy Fodor  Lookn4myfamily@aol.com

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

Rita Turegano  rita943@yahoo.com

 

Graham

Mouraine R. Baker   drmbaker@dewstar.com

Dorothy Lobb  dorolo@att.net

 

Gray

Susie Deible   deible@sbcglobal.net

Jim Johnston   BBLC70A@prodigy.com

Mary Martin   mary241@videotron.ca

Judy Wilkinson  judymarkw@home.com

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Grazier

Bill Amerine Tpsamer@aol.com

Megan  MegansTree@aol.com

Heather (Grazier) Lohr attaboof@yahoo.com

 

Green

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Mary Jane  maryjane@macomb.com

 

Greene

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

 

Greenland

Brenda Smeal Gibson  bkgibson@impop.bellatlantic.net

Lori Greenland bllhn@aol.com

Toby Harkleroad  cidadeharkleroad@verizon.net

 

Greenwood

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Gregory

Barbara Mitchell   vanscoyoc@hotmail.com

 

Grey

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

 

Griffith

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Grissinger

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

Mary Jane  maryjane@macomb.com

 

Grimes

Jeffrey Grimes  jgrimes@pcli.com

 

Groff

Connie Richardson   conniegrich@prodigy.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

 

Grove

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Connie Richardson   conniegrich@prodigy.com

Barbara Nutty  bnutty@ix.netcom.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Grubb

Claudia Garner  claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Christine Boonie clboonie@mindspring.com

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

 

Guiler

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

 

Guisler

Jesse Davis  jespat@bowlbyfamily.org

 

Guistler

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

 

Gumbert

Jodi D. (Gumbert) Lomison ilovejrmints23@aol.com

 

Guthrie

Barbara Prather bb@junct.com

 

Gutshall

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Gwin

 

Sharon McCartney Russell  slmacruss88@comcast.net

 

Gyger

 

Cyndi Gyger jtgroup@mr.net  

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

Rhio's Sampler