Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

  You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > H

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - H


Haffey

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

 

Hagan

Dlabtle@aol.com  Dlabtle@aol.com

 

Hagey

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net

Mike Gifford   genealogy@giffords.org

David Monahan monahan@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Hagie

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

 

Hagie / Hagey

B. J. Gardner   tgardner5@cebridge.net.com

 

Hahn

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Hailman

Hal Hileman  hhileman@frontiernet.net

 

Hainaut

L. A. Betts   jlabetts@burgoyne.com

 

Hale

Tim Daugherty tdaugherty@tvppa.com

 

Hall

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

Hall wmho@frontiernet.net

 

Halton

Miriam Plack  mplack@paonline.com

 

Hamaker

Carolyn Zenoniani   zeno@aol.com

 

Hamilton

Mike Abernathy AbernethyGenes@aol.com

Yvonne Hamilton  yquiltsalot@comcast.net

Gary Hamilton, garybetty@verizon.net

 

Hamlin

Lloyd Cornelius  lmcornel@sssnet.com

 

Hamman

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

 

Hammond

Abbie   TalaBlaze@aol.com

Timothy P. Gallagher spqr753@msn.com

 

Hamor

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Hampton

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Patty Cavill  mccavill@msn.com 

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

 

Hanawalt

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Hanna / Hannah

Deb Glantz Hanna stockingives@gmail.com

 

 

Hardy

Margaret Hardy   mhardy@oak.kcsd.k12.pa.us

 

Hare

Lanny Sangster  lannywayne@prodigy.net

 

Harker

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

 

Harkleroad

Brenda Smeal Gibson  bkgibson@impop.bellatlantic.net

 

Harkleroad / Harclerode

Toby Harkleroad  cidadeharkleroad@verizon.net

Pat Ward   Patreecia@aol.com

 

Harley

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Harnden

Elissa Scalise Powell   www.PowellGenealogy.com

 

Harnish

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

 

Harper

Lynda   lparker@adsnet.com

Harpham

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Harps / Harpst / Harbst

Linda Smith linsmith@toledotel.com

Dan & Annette Fay thefays@wyan.org

 

Harris

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Connie Richardson   conniegrich@prodigy.com

 

Harshbarger

Joe Kahley   joekah@aol.com

 

Hartlein

T. J. Shumaker   tshu@penn.com

 

Hartman

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Hartsock

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

 

Harvey

Thomas Sharpless  twsharpless@attbi.com

 

Haskell

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

 

Hassenpflug

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Hatfield

Diane Christine dpc10@verizon.net

Dottie Hess  sisdo@adelphia.net

 

Haugh

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

Haupt

Jesse Davis jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Hawn

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Joan Irvin joirv@papower.net

 

Hayes

Linda Shillinger lms@intrepid.net

 

Hazzard

Susan Grainey   sgrainey@dns.tiu.k12.pa.us

 

Hearn

William Hearn   w.hearn@atlanticbb.net

 

Heaster

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

Heath

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

 

Heck

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Heeter

Sandra Latherow buddy118@verizon.net

 

Heffner

Cynthia H. Smith   chsmith@postoffice.ptd.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Hefner

Al Knutson  boris@terracom.net

 

Hefright

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Hegie / Hegey

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Heilman / Hileman

Susan McMahan   susan.k.mcmahan@mcdermott.com

 

Helman

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

 

Henderson

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

Amy Ramage Suzette987@aol.com

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

Russ Henderson   EdAnCanach@aol.com

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

Mary Rhinelander McCarl  hmccarl@alum.mit.edu

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

 

Henry

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Hergesheimer

Becky Randolph  lwest@abs.net

 

Hermon

Bradley S. Rankin   bradrankin@juno.com

 

Hess

Rebecca Bowden  rjb41@atlanticbb.net

Lucille Althoff  lalthoff@midwest.net

S. D. Phillips clansearch@comcast.net

 

Hesselgesser

Jim Hazlett   JHazl@aol.com

 

Heuschkell

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

 

Hicks

Jean Corio  Twojcjc@aol.com

 

Hiestand

Jim Pease  jimfromblacksburg@gmail.com

 

Hight

Lloyd Cornelius  lmcornel@sssnet.com

 

Hildebrand

Linda Shillinger lms@intrepid.net

 

Hileman

Hal Hileman  hhileman@frontiernet.net

 

Hile / Hiles

Kristine Williams Quintero  kquintero@alumni.ucr.edu

 

Hines

Joe David Berg   Joe.Berg@mail.house.gov

 

Hinkin

Rob Hinkin   rfch@webtv.net

 

Hipple

Ruth A. Bielefeld   herubiel@msn.com

 

Hirst

Brenda Seeman Adolphson  brendak@shentel.net

 

Hockenberry

Barbara and Bob Black barbarablack@pop.ctctel.com

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Hockenbury

Duncan Morrow   cmorrow@ix.netcom.com

 

Hoffer

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Hoffman

Sally Thompson   thomp8890@yahoo.com

Gregory Phillips  pennmass@pottsville.infi.net

 

Hogmire / Hogmeyer

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

 

Hohman

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Holby

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

 

Holland / Hollen

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

 

Hollenshead / Hollinshead

Dee Kugler  dee7@neo.rr.com

Linda Kolinko  kolinko@cros.net

 

Hollinger

Linda Churchward   lindachurchward@comcast.net

 

Hollingshead

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Dee Kugler  dee7@neo.rr.com

 

Hollingsworth

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Holman

Nancy   NMiller385@aol.com

 

Hommer

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

 

Hommon

James Hommon   blkbelt@nb.net

 

Hood

Bob McCabe SEANOR2@aol.com

 

Hook

Don Miller  dgm442@access1.net

 

Hooper

Bertha Cross  CROSSBL@aol.com

Karen Nyby  k_nby@yahoo.com

 

Hoover

Randy Hoover drrhoo@cisnet.com

C. F. Hall   cfhall@eastky.com

Dr. Hoo   drrhoo@cisnet.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Hopkins

Nancy Smith   acutec@toolcity.net

 

Horton

Tom Brown cbrown@cyberport.com

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

Sue Palmer  aunt_woo@yahoo.com

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Hostler

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

 

Houck

Christine Boonie clboonie@mindspring.com

Kay Houck    orby31@yahoo.com

Dawn Bollinger  dbollinger4@home.com

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Rebecca Bowden  rjb41@atlanticbb.net

Patricia Witter Duff  joshuah@windstream.net

 

Houp / Houpt

TomShontz tomshontz@juno.com

 

Householder

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Richard Mahaffey dm57gm@aol.com

 

Housler

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Howard

Barbara and Bob Black barbarablack@pop.ctctel.com

 

Hubbell

Janis Gillespie Hubbell   JANCOR1@aol.com

John Clark  john-e-clark@comcast.net

 

Hudson

John Clark  john-e-clark@comcast.net

Jean Masco  jmasco@mac.com

 

Hudson / Hutson

Terrie Olsen tohorse@showme.net

 

Hugentugler

Diane Hougentogler  dhougentog@cox.net

 

Hughes

Jean Corio  Twojcjc@aol.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Hujet

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

 

Hull / Hohl

Audrey  jrfranklin@earthlink.net

 

Humes

Carolyn Schaeffer CBWDS@aol.com

 

Humpton

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

 

Hunderson

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

 

Hunt

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Hunter

Ken Boonie   kboonie@comcast.net

Abby Bowman   abbybowman@comcast.net

Jack Glasgow   IAMJO@webtv.net

Michael W. Pelter   pelter@calumet.purdue.edu

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Hurrell

Lynda Carter  Lyndalou2005@aol.com

 

Huston

Katie Taylor  ktapplegal@aol.com

 

Hutchison

Margi Megill  GoneWith_TheWind@comcast.net

 

Huyett

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

 

Huyette

Bob Ballantyne   103617.2230@compuserve.com

Connie Greene Richardson   conniegrich@prodigy.com

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

 

Hyle

Reed  reedandpaige@hotmail.com

Kristine Williams Quintero  kquintero@alumni.ucr.edu

 

Hyskell

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

 

Hysong / Hissong

Ruth Hysong Lindsay RBLindsay@worldnet.att.net

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors