PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - K Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > K

 

Kagarice

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

 

Kamerer

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

 

Kane

Patrick Kane  heartlandmen@aol.com

 

 

Kann

Bertha Cross  CROSSBL@aol.com

Harold A. (Herb) Kann hpkann@verizon.net

 

Keck

David W. Brown dbrown1840@comcast.net

 

Keefer

Kat  JstPlnKAT@aol.com

 

Keigh

David W. Brown dbrown1840@comcast.net

 

Keith

Stan Ingram n3wna@erie.net

Linda Simpson DnLSimpson@aol.com

Hans Eugen   three@frontiernet.net

Lee Campbell   campbellorama@gmail.com

David C. Kester  dck516@yahoo.com

Bill Reque  reque@ix.netcom.com

David C. Kester  dck516@yahoo.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

David W. Brown dbrown1840@comcast.net

 

Keithley

Louise lou11022@comcast.net

 

Keller

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

Megan   MegansTree@aol.com

Reed  reedandpaige@hotmail.com

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

 

Kelley

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

Shirley Oxenrider  junebug432@verizon.net

 

Kelly

Lori Whitwam   WOOF1@worldnet.att.net

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

 

Kemp

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Kendall

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Kennedy

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

 

Kenyon

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Becky Randolph  lwest@abs.net

 

Kephart

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Kerling

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

 

Kern

Emily C. Howland   ehowland@nidlink.com

 

Kessinger

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Ketterman

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Kieffer

Kat  JstPlnKAT@aol.com

 

Kiester

Roger Cox   rgcox@inetnebr.com

 

Kifer

Homer G. Benton dsage1011@earthlink.net

 

Kilkelly

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

 

Kilmer

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Kimberlin

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Kimmel

KTompk7744@aol.com  KTompk7744@aol.com

 

Kinch

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Tina Ludwig   tsl6992@adelphia.net

 

King

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Carolyn Curfman King  cecurfmanking@yahoo.com

 

Kinkead / Kincade /  Kincaide

Don Varner DRVarner@comcast.net

 

Kinney

Abby Bowman   abbybowman@comcast.net

Gregg Kinney   70413.3350@compuserve.com

 

Kinsel

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

 

Kipe

Peggy Blevins   pblevins@pipeline.com

 

Kirk

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Kissinger

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Klein

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Kline

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Claudia Richardson  rogerar@msn.com

 

Kling

Diane L. Rice   DIANELRICE@aol.com

 

Kneisley

Tim Conrad   tconrad@lucent.com

 

Knode

Amelia Reimer  amelia@olypen.com

Iris Crall  iriscrall@qwestonline.com

 

Kohlstadt / Kolstock / Colestock

Marian Biegel   BIEGEL7925@Prodigy.net

 

Kooken / Cogan

Tim Kooken   tek108@ix.netcom.com

 

Korfman

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Kough

Sally Thompson   thomp8890@yahoo.com

 

Krause

Bonnie Martin-Cummimgs  dpsgranny@cox.net

 

Krepps

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Mary A. Old maold@sunkatchers.com

 

Krider

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Kros

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Krouse

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Krugh

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Jeff Krugh   jkrugh@lucent.com

Robert Krugh  krughroots@yahoo.com

 

Kuczynski

Eriecon@aol.com  Eriecon@aol.com

 

Kuecker / Kueker

Earl N. Armbrust  armbrust@fidalgo.net

 

Kuhn

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Carol Ramey  cramey@shaw.ca

 

Kuker

Earl N. Armbrust  armbrust@fidalgo.net

 

Kuns

Eric Flora   eeflora@netusa1.net

 

Kunzleman

Peter & Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Kuntzelman

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Kurtz

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Debra Kurtz  sweetypie78@verizon.net

 

Kyle

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Kyler

Claudia Garner claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Kylor

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors


Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler