PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - L Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > L

 

Laidig

Brian Deaver   PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

 

Laird

Marian lfb233@juno.com

Claudia Laird Broker  glasss2001@hotmail.com

Judy  griffinl@athenet.net

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Lamison

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

 

Lamp

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Landis

Stacie onionring@BLomand.Net

 

Lane

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Brian Deaver   PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

Janalee Garn   jjgarn@cableone.net

Bobby O. Brown    Bobby@Brown.Org

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Judith Lane  mamabear07@msn.com

 

Laney / Leaney

Win Wood  winwood007@hotmail.com

 

Lang

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

 

Lantz

Mary Teeter   walmar@bigfoot.com

 

Lantzy / Lenzi

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Latta

Joy Weicht jweicht821@gmail.com

 

Laughery

Earl Rogers   eldon46@essex1.com

 

Lautenslager / Loudenslager

Susan E. Bundy   rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

 

Lauthers

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

Karen M. Mittan   kmittan48@yahoo.com

 

Lavoiette

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Leader

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Leahy (variations: Leahey, Lahey, Lahy)

Michael R. Leahy  leahym@windstream.net

 

Leamer (variations: Lamer, Lehmer, and Lemer)

Kari Northup kari.northup@sbcglobal.net

 

Lee

Cynthia Le Mons lemons@interserv.com

 

Leeper

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

June Leeper Bruce   chanteline@aol.com

Ellis Michaels  ellisrn@earthlink.net

 

Leer / Loehr

Judy Lear Douglas jald33@juno.com

 

Lephart

Melanie Vadzemnieks   mdvadz@yahoo.com

 

Letterman

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Lettle / Little

Ronald L. Worley   rworeley@graettinger.K12.ia.us

 

Lewis

Win Wood  winwood007@hotmail.com

Dave  DLewis3339@AOL.COM

Lewis Townsend  lewtown@erols.com

 

Lichtel / Lytle

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net

 

Lightner

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

John V. Furniss  jvfmcnary@aol.com

 

Lilley

raanza@icontech.com

 

Lilly

Richard Lilly   Richard@worldnet.att.net

 

Lindsay

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

 

Lininger

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Livingston

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

John W. Bornholdt   JBornho664@aol.com

Dlabtle@aol.com  Dlabtle@aol.com

 

Lloyd

Vicki Hamman  evaaham@innernet.net

Eileen Lloyd  eclloyd89@hotmail.com

Barbara Nutty  bnutty@ix.netcom.com

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

 

Locke

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

 

Logan

Ted Hull  PUBDOG@aol.com

Linda Matthews  genrsch@earthlink.net

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Logue

Charles Logue   clogue@aol.com

 

Loncosky / Lontkowski

Rick Loncosky RALXTRM@aol.com

 

Long

Trish Melton  tmtgen@comcast.net

Sonya Galliani sgalli@tc3net.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Ruth A. Bielfeld   herubiel@msn.com

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Bobby Brown  Bobby@Brown.Org

HViola1778@aol.com  HViola1778@aol.com

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

Sally Thompson   thomp8890@yahoo.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Dale Long dalong9@aol.com

Marlene Lutz gmlmgl12@bellatlantic.net

Robert Long  boblong@writeme.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Longwell

Bob Longwell LONGWELLR@aol.com

 

Loughrey

Don and Mary Saban  msaban@wyoming.com

 

Love

Claudia Richardson  rogerar@msn.com

Carol Casner  attycasner@aol.com

Rachel Gujral  Gujral@t-online.de

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

 

 

Loveall

Susan E. Bundy   rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

 

Lowe

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Lower

Win Wood  winwood@inforum.net

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Barbara Blevins  barble@swbell.net

 

Lowry

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Lucas

Amy Nielson   the_nielsens2000@earthlink.net

 

Lutz

Marlene Lutz  gmlmgl@verizon.net

 

Lynch

Tom Reilley  pabktl@banet.net

 

Lytel

Joanne E. Ahrweiler ahrwlr@sbcglobal.net

 

Lytle / Lichtel

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler