PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - M Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > M

 

MacKisky

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Madara

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

 

Madden

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Maffet / Maffit

Kate Davidheiser   kdavidhe@concentric.net

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Magee

Linda B. Allen   JANDLALLEN@AOL.com.

 

Magiffin

Joan Ackerman JCAcker@aol.com

 

Magill

Joan Ackerman JCAcker@aol.com

Eric Magill   emagill@dca.net

Ann W. Palmer   awp.librarianna@verizon.net

 

Maguire

Ann Heinz   Agatha1@flash.net

 

Mahaffey / Mehaffey

Richard Mahaffey   dm57gm@aol.com

 

Mails

rdeitemeyer@interserf.net

 

Maize

Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net

 

Males

rdeitemeyer@interserf.net

Wanda   mailto:rdeitemeyer@staffnet.com

 

Malinak

Amy Suzette987@aol.com

 

Maloy

Matt Cross  baja@netcarrier.com

 

Malseed

Dru Vaughn  druvaughn@sbcglobal.net

 

Markel

Marvin Chastain   mchastn@olypen.com

 

Marks

Carolyn Carroll   carroll@bedford.net

 

Marshall

Emily C. Howland   ehowland@nidlink.com

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Martin

Jack Martin   jackmartin@sprintmail.com

Bonnie Martin-Cummimgs  dpsgranny@cox.net

Lori Greenland bllhn@aol.com

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Marts

Mickey  BeArdent@aol.com

 

Martz

Ann W. Palmer   awp.librarianna@verizon.net

 

Maslanik

Ronald R. Maslanik   rmaslank@pa.net

 

Massey

Mouraine R. Baker   drmbaker@dewstar.com

Denise (Hampton) Adams;  LuvableRotties@aol.com

 

Matthew

Charles Holmes   cholmeso@mail.cvn.net

Joyce Matthew   JCMatthew@worldnet.att.net

Beth Carver   bcarver@pressroom.com

 

Matthews

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Matthias

Jason Wesco   IZimbra1@aol.com

 

May

Beth A. Rosetti   brossetti@lightstream.net

 

Mayes

Normie and Wayne  mazie36@wpa.net

 

Maynard

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

McAlevy

Marge Weigel MWeigel349@aol.com

Katie Taylor  ktapplegal@aol.com

 

McBride

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

McCabe

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

McCall

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

John McCall  jan.mac3@verizon.net

 

McCans or McCan

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

McCardle / McCarl

Mary Rhinelander McCarl  hmccarl@alum.mit.edu

 

McCartney

Sharon McCartney Russell  slmacruss88@comcast.net

 

McCarthy

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

McCarty

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

McClain

Diana Belfadil  belfadil99@earthlink.net

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

John V. Furniss  jvfmcnary@aol.com

 

McClaran

Jim Walker  Walker.James67@yahoo.com

 

McClary / McCleary / McCleery

Terrie Olsen tohorse@showme.net

 

McClellan

Bonnie  bparsons@csrlink.net

Ginny Reifenberger  VReifenberger@aol.com

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

McClelland

Tom Alexander   alexts@intarena.com

Bonnie  bparsons@csrlink.net

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

McClure

Cathy Fanning Stoppel pstoppel@wvi.com

Cathy Stoppel   pstoppel@wvi.com

 

McConahy / McConnaughey

Carl Banks cwbanks@adelphia.net

Harriette Owens  Howens4@comcast.net

 

McCool

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

George Mac Cool Brust  brudgeo@msn.com

 

McCoy

Mary Farr   farrmm@cox.net

Les McCoy   KUAN67A@PRODIGY

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

McCune

Claudia Richardson  rogerar@msn.com

 

McDivitt

Chris Cardiff  tifchris@aol.com

Becky Randolph-West  queenblr@comcast.net

Mary McDivitt-Thorsen  Irish.eyes@mchsi.com

 

McDonough

Duff McDonough duffkitt@net-port.com

 

McDowell

T.J. Shoemaker tshu@penn.com

 

McElheny

David Bower   bower@apsicc.aps.edu

 

McEwen

Claudia Garner  claudia_garner@hotmail.com

 

McFarland

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

Iris Crall  iriscrall@comcast.net

 

McFarlane

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

McGarvey

Ted Hull  PUBDOG@aol.com

 

McGee

Kay Houck  orby31@yahoo.com

 

McGuire

Ann Heinz   Agatha1@flash.net

 

McHenry

Shirley Oxenrider junebug432@verizon.net

 

McKee

Julia Papathanasakis  ourtimes@vicon.net

Jay Clark  jayclarkpsu@hotmail.com

 

McKeirnan

David Wulderk   McAteer St. Houtzdale PA 16651 814-378-5748

 

McKelvey

Cierra7476@aol.com

 

McKenzie

James A McKenzie  JMcKenzie@worldnet.att.net

 

McKillip

Cheryl Levine  Cdlevine@aol.com

 

McKinney

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

McLain

Cheryl Levine  Cdlevine@aol.com

 

McLaughlin

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

McLene

Cheryl Levine  Cdlevine@aol.com

 

McMahon

Megan   MegansTree@aol.com

 

McMath

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

Karen M. Mittan   kmittan48@yahoo.com

 

McMonigal / McMonegal / McMonigle / McManigal

John & Pat Sackis  exodios_mom@sbcglobal.net

 

McMullen

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Karen M. Mittan   kmittan48@yahoo.com

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

Marjorie Bridges margiebr2002@yahoo.com

 

McNay / McElnay

Billie Holcomb   bholcomb@holjeron.com

 

McNeal

Wally Garchow   wally@calweb.com

Dawn Carlile diggingmyroots@comcast.net

 

McNerlin

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

McPherson

Sharon McCartney Russell  slmacruss88@comcast.net

 

McQuaide / McQuead

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

 

Meadville

Megan   MegansTree@aol.com

 

Mealy / Mealey

Rene Larson  r2larson@earthlink.net

 

Mears

Melanie Vadzemnieks   mdvadz@yahoo.com

 

Mease / Mies

Emily C. Howland   ehowland@nidlink.com

 

Medling

Kim Williams  Obmik54@aol.com

 

Meek

Mary Ann Meek mamsb@digitalexp.com

 

Megahan

Rick Megahan   MEGAHANM@prodigy.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Melanie Vadzemnieks   mdvadz@yahoo.com

 

Meguire

Ann Heinz   Agatha1@flash.net

 

Meier

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Mercer

Don Miller  dgm442@access1.net

 

Merriman

Mary Farr  farrmm@cox.net

 

Metz

Mary Lorena Hague  mlorenah@comcast.net 

 

Meyers

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Amy Suzette987@aol.com

Wayne F. Seibert   wseibert@erinet.com

Susan Meyers Sanders   plainwellsanders@yahoo.com

 

Michael

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Mikel

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Miles

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Miller

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Ellen Penick   danu@lex.infi.net

Joyce A. Kelley   djkelley@mail1.nitco.com

Charles R Miller  llewej@tco.net

Don Miller  dgm442@access1.net

Nancy Miller Lorz  toots@toolcity.net

Ken Hite, Jr.  HHite94965@aol.com

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

Gregory Phillips  pennmass@pottsville.infi.net

Charlotte E. Flock  flocks4@junct.com

Sue Palmer  aunt_woo@yahoo.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

Louise lou11022@comcast.net

Barb Hakanen b.hankanen@gmail.com

 

Milligan

Hal Hileman  hhileman@frontiernet.net

 

Mills

Ron Singer  risinger2@verizon.net

John V. Furniss  jvfmcnary@aol.com

 

Minemier/Minnemier/Minemyer

 minemiers.daughter@aol.com

 

 

Minsker

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Mitchell

Sue Hathon GHathon@prodigy.net

Ed Higginson  pinpair@msn.com

 

Moffett / Moffitt

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Harriette Owens  Howens4@comcast.net

 

Monahan

David Monahan monahan@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Monrova

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

 

Monshower / Munshour

Dennis Reaver   drdennis@erols.com

 

Montague / Teague

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Moore

Tom tskubell@usaor.net

Tom Alexander   alexts@intarena.com

Jeanne Moore Waltz   jaywaltz@adelphia.net

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

Jan Wimer; janwimer@comcast.net

 

Morgan

Terry Morgan Terryleemorgan@aol.com

Charles William "Bill" Morgan charleswilliammorgan@comcast.net

Jodi D. (Gumbert) Lomison ilovejrmints23@aol.com

Donald Clark clar4471@bellsouth.net

 

Morningstar

Claudia Garner  claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Becky Randolph-West  queenblr@comcast.net

Linda Smith  linda458@intergrafix.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Morr

Stacie onionring@BLomand.Net

 

Morrison

Joan Ackerman JCAcker@aol.com

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

James Morrison jrmorr@agt.net

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Morrow

Lynda   lparker@adsnet.com

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

P. L. Bentley  pbentley@truevine.net

 

Mort

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Donald E. Gradeless   DrG@execpc.com

Kathy (Croft) Johnson philnkat@comcast.net

Jere Keefer   jkeefer@pa.net

 

Morton

Suella Fogg Postles pot@leicester.ac.uk

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Mosel

John W. Bornholdt   JBornho664@aol.com

 

Mosser

Becky Randolph-West  queenblr@comcast.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Mothersbaugh

Marsha Irvin   TinLaws@AOL.com

 

Mountain

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Melanie Vadzemnieks   mdvadz@yahoo.com

 

Moyer

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Moyer / Moyers

Susan Meyers Sanders   plainwellsanders@yahoo.com

 

Moyers

David Monahan monahan@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Mulhollen

Dolores Van Dam  dvandam@yahoo.com

 

Mullen

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Murray

Linda Webb   bwebb@nuwav.com

 

Mussellman

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

 

Musser

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

Don Miller  dgm442@access1.net

 

Myers

Amy Ramage  Suzette987@aol.com

Susan Meyers Sanders   plainwellsanders@yahoo.com

Gary B. Bland   gbbland@ix.netcom.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Clare Weeman  mtntop@nwinfo.net

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net

Wayne Seibert WSEIBERT2@woh.rr.com

 

Myton

Dlabtle@aol.com  Dlabtle@aol.com

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler