PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - N Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > N

 

Nachtrieb

 

Brent Armstrong   jazzfan@dacotah.com

 

Nagle

 

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Nail / Neil

 

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

 

Nash

 

Janet Wimer   janwimer@comcast.net

 

Nauer

 

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Naugle

 

Berkley E. Naugle   naugleb@mail.cvn.net

Kathryn Stuart   kestuart@sota-oh.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

Claudia L. Naugle   clnaugle@aol.com

 

Nearhood

 

Elizabeth Baileylizzieebailey@msn.com

 

Nearhoof

 

Lee Campbell   campbellorama@gmail.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Neely

 

Suella Fogg Postles  pot@le.ac.uk

 

Neff

 

Randy Hoover drrhoo@cisnet.com

Connie Greene Richardson  conniegrich@prodigy.com

William Neff  neffnews@ix.netcom.com

 

Neibor / Neighbour

 

Ken Sloan   sloan.4@osu.edu

 

Nelson

 

JoAnne  Bauchet@aol.com

Dottie  DRBrabbit@aol.com

 

Nevel

 

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Nevell / Nevelle

 

Beth A. Rosetti   brossetti@lightstream.net

 

Neville

 

Beth A. Rosetti   brossetti@lightstream.net

 

Newcomer

 

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net

 

Nicodemus

 

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Nicols

 

Mary Martin  mary241@videotron.ca

 

Nickel

 

Tom Felt   tom_felt@compuserve.com

 

Nightwine

 

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

 

Nipple

 

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

 

Noblet

 

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

 

Noggle

 

Kathyrn Stuart   kestuart@sota-oh.com

Claudia L. Naugle   clnaugle@aol.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

 

Noland

 

Shirley Oxenrider junebug432@verizon.net

 

Nolder

 

Rodney Nolder   anolder@sunlink.net

 

Nonemaker / Nunemaker

 

Thelma Carlson brightstar@westpa.net

 

Norris

 

Al Knutson  boris@terracom.net

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

HViola1778@aol.com  HViola1778@aol.com

Eriecon@aol.com  Eriecon@aol.com

 

Nowotny

 

Cheryl Nowotny   cnowotny@cswnet

 

Numer

 

Don Numer  mongome@msn.com

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler