PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry -  P Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > P

 

Pacini

Carol Casner  attycasner@aol.com

 

Painter

Reed  reedandpaige@hotmail.com

 

Palmer

Sue Palmer  aunt_woo@yahoo.com

 

Pardonner

Don Pardonner donpardonner@gmail.com

 

Park

HViola1778@aol.com  HViola1778@aol.com

Jere S. Keefer   jkeefer@pa.net

 

Parker

Brian Deaver   PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

Jerrilyn Parrick uruirme55@kc.rr.com

 

Parks

Heather (Grazier) Lohr attaboof@yahoo.com

 

Parkson

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

 

Parsons/Parson

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

Jonathan Wert  jwert@mdi-wert.com

Teresa Delikat  flott_genealogy@yahoo.com

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

 

 

Patterson

John W. Betting   scuby@aasdcat.com

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Ted Hull  PUBDOG@aol.com

Linda Matthews  genrsch@earthlink.net

 

Patton

Jim   w1ke@worldnet.att.net

 

Paul

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Paulus

Brenda Wallace   wallace@ccia.com

 

Payne

Dorothy J. Million djm@sparc.isl.net

 

Peck

Marian Lynch   mplynch@earthlink.net

 

Perdue / Perdew / Purdue

Nancy Plowman   plowman@ionia-mi.net

 

Peterson

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Petty

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Pheasant

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

 

Phillips

Donald Mark Phillips   research@snet.net

 

Piper

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

 

Pixler

Joy Hyde   jhyde01@mail.orion.org

 

Plowman

Susan E. Bundy   rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

 

Plummer

Bev Girard bj@TCCBBS.COM

 

Poffenberger

Rose Mahe   wolegib@erols.com

 

Pole

Nancy Kapperman   GKapper@aol.com

 

Pollock

Rhonda Lytledr@aol.com

 

Pope

Barbara Lewis  lewisroots@home.com

 

Port

Carl Shepard  carljamesheperd@yahoo.com

 

Porter

Tobin Civils  Civils3600@cs.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Karen Porter   porters@olympus.net

Arlene Gemmill  agemmill@earthlink.net

 

Poste / Posten / Postey

Susan Broadway   MBroad3058@aol.com

 

Postlethwaite

Mike Abernathy AbernethyGenes@aol.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Potter

Gary B. Bland   gbbland@ix.netcom.com

 

Potts

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

 

Powell

Christine Boonie clboonie@pennswoods.net

Rebecca S. Sweet   rsweet@i21.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Price

Linda Schumm   dwschumm@bright.net

Gary B. Bland   gbbland@ix.netcom.com

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Linda Smith linsmith@toledotel.com

Jennifer Houghton artist@greencountrygallery.com

Jonathan Wert  jwert@mdi-wert.com

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Pridmore

Barbara Prather bb@junct.com

 

Prior

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Prough

Yvonne Prough  y_prough@yahoo.com

 

Putt

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Pyles

William E. Pyles  billpyles@satx.rr.com

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler