Search billions of records on Ancestry.com


PAGenWeb

You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > R

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - R


Rager

Susan Allen   manorite@westol.com

 

Rainey

Brian Cartwright blcart95@erols.com

 

Ralston

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

J. H. Landes   RJLandes@aol.com

 

Ramsey

Rod Carpenter   carpente@alpha.wcoil.com

Lori Greenland bllhn@aol.com

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

 

Ranck

Shane Parson   scp5@psu.edu

 

Rarer

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

 

Reader

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Reasy

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Reck

Paul Beatty  pnbeatty@comcast.net

 

Reed

Karla Butler Everett EverettKA@aol.com

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

JCAcker@aol.com  JCAcker@aol.com

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

Patricia R. Reed  prr924@sbcglobal.net

 

Reese

Louise lou11022@comcast.net

 

Reihart

Diane Reihart Christine  dpc10@verizon.net

Dottie Hess  sisdo@adelphia.net

 

Reiley

Barry Reilly  breilly@mb.sympatico.ca

 

Reilly

Barry Reilly  breilly@mb.sympatico.ca

Tom Reilley  treilley@earthlink.net

 

Replogle

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Reyland / Ryland

Robin Sloan sneakers@on-net.net

 

Reynolds

Billie Holcomb   bholcomb@holjeron.com

 

Rheems

Skippi Memmott   lorskip@aol.com

 

Richards

Marjorie Bridges margiebr2002@yahoo.com

 

Richardson

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Julie Miller  jjmill@peoplepc.com

Jeff Thompson  throwled@windstream.net

 

Ricketts

Judy Warth   donwarth@texas.net

Robert & Gwen Snyder  rcsnyder2@earthlink.net

Lori Steadman  lsteadmanaz@cox.net

 

Ridenour

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Riffel

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Rightnour

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Rinehart

maryjane@macomb.com  maryjane@macomb.com

 

Rinker

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Rinker / Rinkers

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

 

Riple

Patricia Perkins parperkins@gmail.com

 

Ripple

Mary Ruth Wagner morty@lcworkshop.com

William Ripple  wrragtop@aol.com

 

Ritter

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Ritz

Carolyn Frazee   DavidOF@wesnet.com

 

Robb

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Roberts

John Nicholas   stnick@iwichita.com

Amy Nielson   the_nielsens2000@earthlink.net

 

Robertson

Janice Mailen jemailen@cox.net

 

Robeson

James Clanin  jaclanin@wf.net

Carol Ramey cramey@shaw.ca

 

Robeson / Robison / Robinson

Carol Ramey cramey@shaw.ca

Debbie Robinson Stearns  conholt@colint.com

 

Robley

L. P. Thompson   lpt@hal-pc.org

 

Roche

Gracie Golden   ggracie@feist.com.

 

Roddey / Roddy

Skippi Memmott   lorskip@aol.com

Sally Huntley photogskh@aol.com

Dottie  DRBrabbit@aol.com

 

Rodgers

Melissa Gargani msgargani@sbcglobal.net

 

Rodgers / Rogers

Christine Boonie clboonie@adelphia.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Roe

Eileen Davis Dawson  EorEDawson@DecaturNet.com

 

Rogers

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 

Roher

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

Gary Hamilton, garybetty@verizon.net

 

Roller

Karen Nyby  k_nby@yahoo.com

 

Ronkerony

John W. Betting   scuby@aasdcat.com

 

Roop / Rupe / Rope

Margie Pearce  mpearce@charter.net

 

Root

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

 

Rose

Jeff Thompson  throwled@windstream.net

 

Rosel

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Ross

Susie Deible   deible@sbcglobal.net

T.J. Shoemaker tshu@penn.com

Iris Crall  iriscrall@comcast.net

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Rotering

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Rourke

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Vicki Laird Rourke-Rooney  cosmicoppossum@yahoo.com

 

Rouse

Arlene McMillin amring@netins.net

 

Royer

Arlene Gemmill  agemmill@earthlink.net

 

Ruby

Helen K. Gonsar  vzeqxcd2@verizon.net

 

Rudy

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Rumbarger

Karen Nyby  k_nby@yahoo.com

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Runk

Bob Runk   rbrunk@earthlink.net

 

Rupert

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

Iris Crall  iriscrall@comcast.net

Rita Turegano  rita943@yahoo.com

 

Rush

Rita Turegano  rita943@yahoo.com

 

Russell

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Rick Short  rick.short@verizon.net

 

Rutter

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors