PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry -  S Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > S

 

Sacket / Sackett

Dan & Annette Fay thefays@wyan.org

 

Sailor

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Sampson

Richard L. Walker   rlwalker@pen.net

 

Sanderson

Rose Maher   maher@comcast.net

 

Sandford

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Saner

Matt Cross  mcross@gis.net

 

Saylor

Mary Rhinelander McCarl  hmccarl@alum.mit.edu

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

 

Scheck /  Schöeck

Stacie onionring@BLomand.Net

 

Schell

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Scheuber

Carl J. Shiber  CJSHIBER@aol.com

 

Schnebele

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

 

Schneer

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams PlayfulRot@webtv.net

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

 

Scholes / Scoles / Scales

Cindy cindyo@staffnet.com

 

Schmeyer

Anna Mae Schmoyer   amschmoyer@netcarrier.com

 

Schmit / Smith

Megan   MegansTree@aol.com

 

Schmitt

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Schock

Bill Schock  cabin2005@cvctx.com

 

 

Schoop

Billie Holcomb   bholcomb@holjeron.com

 

Schreiber

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Schwab

Susan Cruse buckeye@proaxis.com

 

Schwartz / Swartz

Sharon Hungate  sharonhungate@mindspring.com

 

Schweitzer

Maggie Covey MCovey3801@aol.com

Marie Swisher Trichka marie.trichka@verizon.net

 

Scott

Audrey G. Risser   mailto:AGRisser@aol.com

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Jim Ashman  jsa_3rd@hotmail.com

 

Seed

Terri Seed tenderseed@aol.com

Clare Weeman  mtntop@nwinfo.net

 

Seeman / Seemann

Brenda Seeman Adolphson brendak@shentel.net

 

Sefchick  / Sefcik

Amy Suzette987@aol.com

 

Seibering

Brent Armstrong   jazzfan@dacotah.com

 

Seibert

Skippi Memmott   lorskip@aol.com

Claudia Richardson  rogerar@msn.com

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

Wayne Seibert WSEIBERT2@woh.rr.com

 

Seiss

Becky Randolph-West  queenblr@comcast.net

 

Selepes

Jeff Devine  devinejmva@sbcglobal.net

 

Sellers

Jim Walker Walker.James67@yahoo.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Seubert

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

 

Seyboth / Syboth

Judy Lear Douglas jald33@juno.com

 

Shade

Ted RainFall15@aol.com

Marge Wilcox margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

 

Shafer

Shirley bobert@panacom.com

Beverly Smith   Pioneer001@aol.com

Mary Shafer history@thewordforge.com

 

Shaffer

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Caryl A. Mitchell   QCVN32A@prodigy.com

Connie Mateer   raycon@alltel.net

 

Stahlman

Dorothy Lobb  dorolo@att.net

 

Shaner

Marge Wilcox  margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

 

Shank

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Shannon

Ed Shannon pansyed@juno.com

T.J. Shoemaker tshu@penn.com

Claudia Richardson  rogerar@msn.com

 

Sharp

Judy McMichael   gmcmichael@juno.com

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

 

Sharrer

Andrew Slaten   aslaten@stny.lrun.com

 

Shaver

Lori Shaffer LJS5593@aol.com

Beverly Smith   Pioneer001@aol.com

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Aileen Fulcomer  remocluf@pennswoods.net

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Shaw

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Jack W. Shaw   jws6126@aol.com

 

Shay

Linda Smith linsmith@toledotel.com

 

Shear

Debra Shear Bell   bgeorge@bellatlantic.net

 

Sheckler

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Sheedeer

Carolyn Carroll  carroll@bedford.net

 

Sheeler / Shealer / Sheler

ARighi433@aol.com  ARighi433@aol.com

 

Sheehan

Thomas J. Sheehan III  TJSIII@MSN.COM

 

Shepler

Chuck Vaughn   vaughn@tln.net

 

Sheryl

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Shiffer

Mary Ann Meek mamsb@digitalexp.com

 

Shingler

Debbie Stevens the.stevensfamily@frontier.com

 

Shipley

Robert D. King   bobking@northlink.com

 

Shirley

Barbara Nutty  bnutty@ix.netcom.com

 

Shively

Ken Boonie kboonie@comcast.net

Carolyn Carroll   carroll@bedford.net

Pat J.  patiowmom@netins.net

 

Shoemaker

Becky Randolph  queenblr@comcast.net

 

Shoemaker /  Shumaker

T.J. Shoemaker tshu@penn.com

 

Shoff

Diane Christine  dpc10@verizon.net

 

Shontz

Lucille Althoff  lalthoff@midwest.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Shoop

Andrew Slaten   aslaten@stny.lrun.com

Moody Thompson  Mcthomjr@aol.com

Teresa Delikat  flott_genealogy@yahoo.com

 

Shope

Michael W. Pelter   pelter@calumet.purdue.edu

 

Shore

Diane Christine  dpc10@verizon.net

maryjane@macomb.com maryjane@macomb.com

Dawn Carlile diggingmyroots@comcast.net

Heather (Grazier) Lohr attaboof@yahoo.com

Phil Shore phil@nmcool.com

 

Short

Rick Short rick.short@verizon.net

 

Shorthill

Kent Shorthill Kentswa2@comcast.net

 

Shoup

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Showalter

Claudia Garner  claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Pam Brown   PABROWN@prodigy.net

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams PlayfulRot@webtv.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Shultz

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

 

Shultzberger

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Shuss

Rose Maher   wolegib@erols.com

 

Simpson

Cynthia H. Smith   chsmith@postoffice.ptd.net

Bob Murray  Boobjacq@aol.com

Jean Corio  Twojcjc@aol.com

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

 

Singer

Charlotte E. Flock  flocks4@junct.com

Ron Singer  risinger2@verizon.net

 

Sipior

Eriecon@aol.com  Eriecon@aol.com

 

Sisler

Patty Cavill  mccavill@msn.com 

 

Slack

Debbie Clark  dmclark@pobox.alaska.net

 

Slagle

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Smallwood

Robert D. King   bobking@northlink.com

 

Smelker

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 

Smiley

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Smith

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Kylie & Ashley Williams  kowlic@acsworld.net

Russ Herre   rusherr@gj.net

Tony L. Shively   tshively@dejazzd.com

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Neil S. Smith S.Smith@dss.mo.gov

Wayne Seibert WSEIBERT2@woh.rr.com

 

Smouse

Matt Cross  mattcross1909@comcast.net

 

Snack

Madolin Sparks  maddyhac2@verizon.net

 

Snair / Snare

Sharon Hungate  sharonhungate@mindspring.com

 

Snare

Ruth Curfman  rcurfman@chartermi.net

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams LuvableRotties@aol.com

Keith Fisher  khf@sos.net

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Snyder

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Megan Lyle MegansTree@aol.com

Linda Smith  linda458@intergrafix.net

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

Bob Runk  rbrunk@earthlink.net

Merle Wagner MERLEWAGNER@adelphia.net

 

Sollenberger

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Sophia

Michael W. Pelter   pelter@calumet.purdue.edu

 

Soyster / Syster

Homer G. Benton dsage1011@earthlink.net

 

Spanogle

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Speaker

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Speck

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Nancy Lorz  honeypete@zoominternet.net

 

Speer

Maureen Speer Trafton  moe0824@earthlink.net

 

Spencer

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

Ben Whitney  jetjock1@roadrunner.com

 

Sponeybarger

Kay Houck    orby31@yahoo.com

 

Sprankle

Joe Kahley   joekah@aol.com

Tina Ludwig   tsl6992@adelphia.net

Margaret Sopp   MLSopp@earthlink.net

 

Sproul

Don Varner DRVarner@comcast.net

 

Stafford

Dawn Carlile diggingmyroots@comcast.net

 

Stair

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Stalker

Mouraine R. Baker  drmbaker@dewstar.com

 

Stanes

Ronald L. Worley   rworeley@graettinger.K12.ia.us

 

Stang

Betty Bobo   BettBo@aol.com

 

Stanley

Barb Hakanen b.hakanen@gmail.com

 

Standridge

Stacie onionring@BLomand.Net

 

Staresina

Carolyn Staresina-Burdick  cjsb@netsync.net

 

Stark

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

 

Starr

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Mary Ruth Wagner morty@lcworkshop.com

 

States

Cynthia H. Smith   chsmith@postoffice.ptd.net

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

 

Steel

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Steel / Steele

Kat Steele Steward Dylwadsmom@aol.com

Russell Berg Russell.Berg@Delmar.com

Sharon Hungate  sharonhungate@mindspring.com

Jim Yeater  jyeater@woh.rr.com

Christopher Cline clinect@earthlink.net

 

Steele

dsteele@fm-net.com  dsteele@fm-net.com

Don Hefright  mah617@alltel.net

Pat Thomas  ptthomas@luminet.net

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

William Roed   broed@daktel.com

Ann Wallace Palmer  awp.librarianna@verizon.net

 

Steely

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

 

Steer

Linda Smith linsmith@toledotel.com

Donald C. Stear dstear@hughes.net

 

Steffy

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

Kari Northup kari.northup@sbcglobal.net

 

Stell

Maureen  mstell3@twcny.rr.com

 

Steninger

Louis Steninger  lou121@dejazzd.com

 

Stephens

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Brenda Smeal Gibson  bkgibson@impop.bellatlantic.net

Kari Northup kari.northup@sbcglobal.net

Terry Lee Morgan  terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Sterrett

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Jan Wimer  janwimer@comcast.net

 

Stevens

Susan E. Bundy   rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

Heidi Somers   sonora@shore.net

Brian Deaver   PAMBRI@EROLS.COM

Beverly Wagner   bwagner@wyoming.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

Matt Cross  mattcross1909@comcast.net

Terry Lee Morgan  terryleemorgan@aol.com

Heather (Grazier) Lohr attaboof@yahoo.com

 

Steward

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Stewart

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Linda Kush  LKush1134@aol.com

James Stewart jas99077@yahoo.com

 

Stiles

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

 

Stillwell

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

 

 

Stitt

John Clancy  nancyandjohnclancy@verizon.net

 

Stiver

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams PlayfulRot@webtv.net

 

Stolebarger

Pauline Winter  pwinter@centurytel.net

 

Stone

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Stonebraker

Richard Mahaffey  dm57gm@aol.com

 

Stong

Betty Bobo   BettBo@aol.com

 

Streightiff / Straitiff / Straighthoof

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

 

Strickler

Patty Cavill mccavill@msn.com

 

Strong

Katie Barkle  MKBarkle@gmail.com

 

Stuckey

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Studebaker

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Stuller

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Patty Cavill  mccavill@msn.com 

 

Stunkard

Sue Palmer  aunt_woo@yahoo.com

 

Sturchman

Ellen Penick   danu@lex.infi.net

 

Summerville

Katie Taylor  ktapplegal@aol.com

 

Swab / Swob

Susan Cruse buckeye@proaxis.com

 

Swails

Millie Fleck   EFleck5640@aol.com

 

Swartz

Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com

 

Swayne

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Sweadner

Dorinda Shepley DorindaMd@aol.com

 

Sweet

Rebecca S. Sweet   rsweet@i21.com

 

Swisher

Maggie Covey MCovey3801@aol.com

Marie Swisher Trichka marie.trichka@verizon.net

 

Switzer

Maggie Covey MCovey3801@aol.com

Dottie Summerlin   drs4596@aol.com

 

Swoope

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Swope

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Susan

Cruse buckeye@proaxis.com

 

Sykes

Susan E. Bundy   rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright © 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright © 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright © 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors


Rhio's Sampler