PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry -  T Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > T

 

Taylor

 

Charles Taylor  Ivrycheeks@aol.com

Jack Glasgow  IAMJO@webtv.net

 

Templeton

 

Dennis Templeton  d.temple@postoffice.worldnet.att.net

 

Tennis

 

Gary B. Bland  gbbland@ix.netcom.com

 

Terrel / Terrell

 

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Tewell

 

Kathy (Croft) Johnson  philnkat@comcast.net

 

Thommen

 

Alwina Bane  dbanes@aol.com

 

Thompson

 

Nancy Agnew Peche  NLPeche@aol.com

Jennie Amrhein  BCGS07@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Cynthia Le Mons  lemons@interserv.com

Megan Lyle  MegansTree@aol.com

Mary Martin  mary241@videotron.ca

Don and Mary Saban  msaban@wyoming.com

Linda Smith  linsmith@toledotel.com

Pat Thomas  ptthomas@luminet.net

Moody Thompson  Mcthomjr@aol.com

Jeff Thompson  throwled@windstream.net

 

Tippery

 

Linda Smith  linsmith@toledotel.com

Gladys Brandstoettner oettner@gmail.com

 

Tipton

 

Susan E. Bundy  rbundy@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us

 

Toberty

 

Gladys Brandstoettner oettner@gmail.com

 

Toverty

 

Gladys Brandstoettner oettner@gmail.com

 

Tracy

 

Don Hefright  mah617@alltel.net

 

Trapier

 

Mary Baker  marybaker@lucent.com

David Mendalski  dmend@cin.net

 

Travis

 

rwangels@aol.com  rwangels@aol.com

Mary Martin  mary241@videotron.ca

 

Traxler

 

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

Ray Hesketh  erhesketh@verizon.net

 

Treese

 

Jack Treese  hans2ad@yahoo.com

 

Trexler

 

Cathy Gray Baker  010134@maplenet.net

 

Trimble

 

Arlene Gemmill  agemmill@earthlink.net

 

Triplett

 

David Mendalski  dmend@cin.net

 

Trippeer

 

Mary Baker  marybaker@lucent.com

David Mendalski  dmend@cin.net

 

Trippier

 

David Mendalski  dmend@cin.net

 

Trostle

 

Mark Wilkinson  judymarkw@worldnet.att.net

 

Troutwein / Troutwine

 

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Ken Boonie  kboonie@comcast.net

 

Troxell

 

Megan  MegansTree@aol.com

 

Troy

 

Carole Haywood  belleofcharleston@bellsouth.net

Della A. Selner  dzether@yahoo.com

S. D. Phillips  clansearch@comcast.net

 

Tuffts

 

Kathleen Musser unicorn@pnx.com

 

Turnbull

 

Janet Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Turner

 

Jackie Helsel  jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Coleen Chambers  cchamber@microserve.net

William Turner Doyle  doylewt@aol.com

 

Tussey

 

Linda Shillinger  LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

Rhio's Sampler