PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry - W Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry > W

 

Waddell

Don Hefright  mah617@alltel.net

 

Wadding

rwangels@aol.com  rwangels@aol.com

 

Waggoner

William Turner Doyle  doylewt@aol.com

Jack Martin   jackmartin@sprintmail.com

P. Ruben Hernandez  rubenhern@msn.com

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com
 

 

Wagner

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Merle Wagner MERLEWAGNER@adelphia.net

 

Wagner / Wagoner

Dee Kugler  dee7@neo.rr.com

 

Wagoner

Beverly Wagner   bwagner@wyoming.com

 

Waite

Linda Shillinger lms@intrepid.net

Lori Shaffer LJS5593@aol.com

 

Wakefield

Darla Kelly DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 

Walker

Penny muffin2@gte.net

Beverly Stiver Horton   FolkFinder@aol.com

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Karen Nyby  k_nby@yahoo.com

 

Walmsley

Terri Seed tenderseed@aol.com

 

Walter / Walters

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

 

Warbeck

Joyce Mielnik  joyce.ancestry@gmail.com

 

Ward

Janet Wimer  janwimer@comcast.net

Carl W. Ward   carlwward1@charter.net

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

 

Warefield

Ken Boonie  kboonie@comcast.net

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

 

Warfel

Ted RainFall15@aol.com

 

Warner

Carol Franks tancc160@msn.com

 

Water / Waters / Watters

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

April Churchill   1april@ionet.net

 

Watkin / Watkins

Carrie Parramore   carrie46watkins@hotmail.com

 

Watson

Ken Sloan   sloan.4@osu.edu

Susanne Wilhelm  susanne@ieee.org

Ronald Weaver  rzweaver@tqci.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Watts

Jack Glasgow   IAMJO@webtv.net

 

Weaver

Trish Melton  cg@seidata.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Webb

Ron Singer  risinger2@verizon.net

 

Weight

Robert D. King   BobKing@northlink.com

 

Weiser / Wiser

Felicia Wiser Hazelton  hazefam@earthlink.net

Kraig Benson  WARP2SPEED@aol.com

 

Weiss / Wise

Bob McCabe SEANOR2@aol.com

 

Welch / Welsh

Peggy Corrie   tlcorrie@citrus.infi.net

Mary Ann Compton   compton54@comcast.net

 

Weld

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Welsh

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Wert / Wirt

Jonathan Wert  jwert@mdi-wert.com

 

Wertz / Wirtz

Jonathan Wert  jwert@mdi-wert.com

Mark Wilkinson  judymarkw@worldnet.att.net

 

Wesco / Wesgo / Westco

Jason Wesco   IZimbra1@aol.com

 

West

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Weston

David Weston bashawss241@prodigy.net

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Westbrook

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Jean Corio  Twojcjc@aol.com

Lynn Ayers  LAyers6974@aol.com

 

Westover

Sam  slenaeus@westga.edu

 

Wharton

Bob McCabe SEANOR2@aol.com

Margie Haugh  gmhaugh@yahoo.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

White

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

Ken Sloan   sloan.4@osu.edu

NMiller385@aol.com   NMiller385@aol.com

Addie Beck  RBeck50615aol.com

Virginia Bruce  vrb@teamweb.com

 

Whitney

Barbara L3604B401@aol.com

Ronald Weaver  rzweaver@tqci.net

Ben Whitney  jetjock1@roadrunner.com

 

Whitsel

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

Roxanne Engle   SunShineAcres@aol.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Wible / Wyble

Benjamin Wible  wibles@sprynet.com

 

Widner

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

 

Wightman

Bill Stilley  dkfytr@bellsouth.net

 

Wilder

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Wiley

Rick Wiley   rickw@mtayr.heartland.net

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Wilkens

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Gracie   ggracie@feist.com.

 

Wilkins

Gracie    ggracie@feist.com

 

Williams

Kylie & Ashley Williams  kowlic@acsworld.net

Robert E. Williams  williams@sunet.net

Ronald Weaver  rzweaver@tqci.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Colleen Williams King  colleen.king2@aol.com

 

Williamson

Lee Workman   leibe@navix.net

 

Willmer

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

Willoughby

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Wills

Bill Amerine Tpsamer@aol.com

 

Wilson

Stan Cornelius cheeka@email.msn.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Dave Wilson eyespy51@msn.com

Marie Wilson-McKee   oldgreen@qwest.net

Gary Wilson   gary@mlode.com

Audrey G. Risser   AGRisser@aol.com

Thomas Hollen  H949831@aol.com

Marge Wilcox  margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

Judy Holland  judithh@netzero.net

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Mouraine R. Baker  drmbaker@dewstar.com

Timothy P. Gallagher spqr753@msn.com

Donna Terrian dgterrian@earthlink.net

 

Wineman

HViola1778@aol.com  HViola1778@aol.com

 

Wingard / Wingart / Wingert

Michael P. Wingert  ssmike633@aol.com

 

Winton

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Wise

Gary Wilson  gary@mlode.com

Larry E. Wise   lwise4644@aol.com

Ted Krampf tkrampf@mmcable.com

Cindy Fisher cwfisher@pennswoods.net

 

Wiser

Mike Gifford  genealogy@giffords.org

 

Withers

William Barger  bargers@keyconn.net

 

Wolf

Eric Flora   eeflora@netusa1.net

 

Wolff

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Wolfkiel

Mike Milliken mike.milliken@comcast.net"

 

Wolfkill

Mary Jo Grove mjgrove@bellatlantic.net

Mike Milliken mike.milliken@comcast.net"

 

Wolford

Mike Wolford  mwolford@interconnect.net

 

Womer

Judy Banja josiefb@verizon.net

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Woomer

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

Worner

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Worthy

Tamela Quijas  TamQuij@aol.com

 

Wray

Pat Thomas  ptthomas@luminet.net

 

Wright

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

Lynn Wagner  ltwcharlie@pop.mindspring.com

Dorothy Schwartz  schwartz@nfdc.net

Rita Turegano  rita943@yahoo.com

 

Wyland

Joe Kahley   joekah@aol.com

 

Wyman

Roberta Duran   rdur4gen@pacbell.net

 

Wynkoop

Tom Wilbur   1784 Mirabeau Drive, Okemos, MI 48864

 

Wynn

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler