PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

To add your name to this list or to change your email address, click HERE

 

 


 


 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 


 

Surname Registry -  X - Y - Z Surnames

 


You are here:  Huntingdon > Surname Registry >  XYZ

 

Yarger

 

Dee Schofield   granny@erinet.com

 

Yarnell

 

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Yeager

 

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Yenter

 

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Yergin

 

James Yergin  woosterlibrarian@yahoo.com

 

Yocum

 

Peggy Blevins   pblevins@pipeline.com

 

Young

 

Dorothy J. Million djm@sparc.isl.net

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

Tom Hooker   THooker974@aol.com

 

Zentz

 

ZENTZCM@aol.com   ZENTZCM@aol.com

Rosemary David   rdavid@jc.net

Bruce T Fallon  btfarchitect@yahoo.com

 

Ziets

 

Amy Nielson   the_nielsens2000@earthlink.net

 

Zimmerman

 

Wayne F. Seibert   wseibert@erinet.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Zook

 

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Zuber

 

Judy Benish   benhouse@mwt.net

 


 

Return to Top of Page

 

A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb

 

Copyright 1996-2013, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors

Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors

Copyright 2011-2013 Josie Baughman & contributors

 

Rhio's Sampler