Officers of the Indiana County Chapter 2012-2014

Chapter Regent
Darla Moorhead Mechling (Mrs William)

1st Vice Regent
Phyllis A Mishtal (Mrs John G)

2nd Vice Regent
Elaine Wetzel Good (Mrs Sherman)

JoAnne McQuilkin (Mrs Theodore)

Recording Secretary
Mary Elaine Proctor Sleppy (Mrs Paul)

Corresponding Secretary
Luana Moorhead McKee (Mrs James H)

Kathy Dickey Walton (Mrs. James)

Lois Kinter Rura

Erla Weaver Seacrist (Mrs George)



Home | Membership | Ancestors | Meetings



The DAR insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by,
the National Society Daughters of the American Revolution.

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the
NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.