PITTSBURGH CHAPTER, NSDAR
2014 Meeting Schedule & Events
Saturday, February 8, 2014 Chapter BH 250 Planning Meeting, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM, Kings Restaurant, 105           VIP Drive, Wexford, PA  15090.   No Program.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

 George Washington's Birthday Luncheon hosted by Pittsburgh SAR, 11:30 AM,             Pittsburgh Airport Marriott, Coraopolis, PA  15108.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Chapter Meeting, 10:15 AM, Pittsburgh Athletic Association (PAA), 4215 Fifth               Avenue, Pittsburgh - Oakland, PA 15213.   Luncheon & Program.

Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

117th PA State Conference, Doubletree by Hilton, 500 Mansfield Avenue,                       Pittsburgh - Greentree, PA.  

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Dedication of Edith Darlington Ammon Garden, 10:00 AM, Fort Pitt Block House, Point State Park, Downtown, Pittsburgh.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Annual Meeting of Pittsburgh Chapter & Its Fort Pitt Society, 10:15 AM, PAA,              Pittsburgh - Oakland, PA  15213.

Saturday, June 14, 2014 Good Citizens & History Awards @ Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall, Chapter Meeting, PAA in Oakland.  Luncheon & Program.  Time TBA.

Wednesday, June 25 - Sunday, June 29, 2014

123rd Continental Congress, Grand Hyatt, Washington, DC

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Chapter Commemorative Event for Block House 250, Fort Pitt Block House,                  Point State Park, Downtown, Pittsburgh

Saturday, August 23 

South Western & North Western District Meeting, Greensburg, PA.             Details to Follow.

Saturday, September 13, 2014 Chapter Meeting, 10:15 AM, PAA, Pittsburgh - Oakland, PA  15213                               Constitution Day Luncheon & Program
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Block House 250 Gala at the Wyndham Grand, Downtown Pittsburgh
Saturday, October 12, 2014 Marching in the Columbus Day Parade, Pittsburgh - Bloomfield.                       Details to Follow.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Chapter Meeting, 10:15 AM, PAA, Pittsburgh, Oakland, PA  15213.                               Luncheon & Program.
Date TBA, November, 2014 Time Capsule Dedication, Heinz History Center, 1212 Smallman Street,                           Pittsburgh - Strip District, PA  
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Christmas Meeting & Party with Colonel William Wallace Chapter, 11:00 AM,         Edgewood Country Club, 100 Churchill Road, Pittsburgh, PA  
HOME


Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.