People Researching in Skipness Parish NAMES BEING RESEARCHED

Black Boyle Broadie Brodie Bruce Bryce Buchanan
Campbell Carmichael Carswell Clark Cook Crawford Currie Currie Currie
Ferguson Fletcher Fletcher Fullerton
Gilchrist Gilchrist Gilchrist Graham
Hartley Hill Hill Hill Hill Hyndman Hyndman Hyndman Hyndman
Lusk
MacArthur MacArthur MacCook MacMichael Macpherson McArthur McBride McCail McCloy McConachy McCormick McGill McGillimichael McIlmichael McInnes McIntyre McIntyre McKechnie McKellar McKinley McKinivin McKinvin McLaughlan McLellan McLellan McMillan McMillan McMillan McNeil McNulty McPhail McQuilkan McQuilkan
Reid Russell Russell
Sharpe Shaw Syrett
Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Thompson Thompson Thomson Thomson Thomson Thomson
Wilkie Wilkie Wilson Wilson Wright

People Researching in Skipness Parish

SurnamesResearcherEmailWeb Site
McLellan
Thomson
Sandra McLellanpriestner@verizon.net
mclellan@LL.MIT.EDU
http://mysite.verizon.net/priestner/index.htm
Currie
Hill
Hyndman
Lusk
Taylor
Madeleine SlaterMSl29@aol.com...
Carmichael
Fullerton
MacArthur
MacMichael
McCloy
McGillimichael
McIlmichael
Claire Smith-Burnsclaireburns@telus.net...
Taylor
Thomson
Martyn Taylormartyntaylor@msn.com..**Has a large Taylor Register**..
Boyle
Bryce
Campbell
Currie
Ferguson
Hill
McCormick
McKinley
McLaughlan
McNulty
Wilson
Daniel Hillhilljo29@msn.com...
Hyndman
McInnes
McMillan
John Hyndmanjohnh-va@nmit.vic.edu.au...
McBrideJim SebastianJSebas3455@aol.com...
HillSharon Hawkinssharonhawkins@ozemail.com.au http://www.geocities.com/sharon_hawkins_2000/
CrawfordJanette CrawfordJanette.crawford@btinternet.com...
Black
Macpherson
John E HermanJHerman148@aol.com...
McIntyreCarol Smithcazza46@hotmail.com...
Gilchrist
McQuilkan
Collin & Cathie VanHornecvanhorne@uniserve.com...
Sharpe
Taylor
Janelle Daviejcmch@cyberone.com.au...
Currie
Graham
Hill
McKechnie
McKinivin
Taylor
Wright
Robyn Pikerobynpike@iprimus.com.au...
Cook
MacCook
Susan HoggDBSEHOGG@aol.com...
McQuilkan
Wilkie
Barrie Wilkie bmwilkie@ns.sympatico.ca...
Fletcher
Gilchrist
Hyndman
McGill
McMillan
McPhail
Reid
Thomson
Elizabeth McDonaldmoshi94@hotmail.com...
McKinvin
Thompson
Patricia Mextedgjm@mcmedia.com.au...
McKellar
Taylor
Catherine Madinanandcmadina@dsl.pipex.com...
Hartley
Syrett
Deborah Hartleydtljh@blueyonder.co.uk...
McCail
McLellan
McMillan
Russell
Thomson
Hugh McLellanhugh1953@aol.com...
McIntyreLesley Championbbqman2@optusnet.com.au...
Wilkie
Wilson
Garth Cockerillgarth.cockerill@xtra.co.nz...
Buchanan
Clark
Fletcher
MacArthur
McNeil
Jeremy Whitejeremywh@hotmail.comhttp://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/w/h/i/Jeremy-T-White/index.html
Russell
Taylor
Tom Russelltrussell@globalnet.co.uk...
HyndmanJane Millerjj.miller@sympatico.ca...
Broadie
Brodie
John Williamsj.w24@talktalk.net(William-Brodie family tree on www.ancestry.com)
Gilchrist
McArthur
Janet McArthur Sterlingjanet.sterling@sympatico.ca...
Bruce
McConachy
Shaw
Jeff Brucejbruce@a.toshima.ne.jp(Bruce-Goddard family tree on www.ancestry.com)
Carswell
Thompson
Scott ThompsonHunter76@comcast.net...


To be added to this list send mail to: Sandy McLellan

Back to Skipness Parish Table of Contents
Copyright 2012 by Sandra McLellan