SURNAMES

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan


 

Feel free to email me your Moose Jaw Region surnames and I will post them here. PLEASE NOTE: This is NOT for submitting queries. There is a query board. Any queries submitted here will not be posted.


NOTE:  March 22 through 26, 2006 an email was generated to all the email addresses listed on this page (if you have more than one surname listed, you may have received more than one email).  I have deleted names and addresses for any that were returned to me undeliverable or if the person responding requested their name to be taken off.  I did this in an attempt to keep this page as current and accurate as possible.  If for some reason your name has been removed in error and/or you wish to have it added, please contact me .


Please use the following format when submitting your surnames:

Body of Message: SURNAMES only all in capital letters. Town or area if known, your name and email address. (note: if you have more than one surname, submit them all in the same message).  Please note...if you do not include your email address and your name in the body of the message, it will not be posted and please do not write anything other than the surname in capitals.


Surname Search

Please select  the appropriate starting letter for your surname of interest (letters in black have no corresponding surnames attached):

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
 
 

 Surname
Town(s)
 Researcher
 Email Address
ABBEY
Moose Jaw
Eleanor Whyley
dewhyley@sasktel.net
ADAMS, Joseph
Bengough
Joleen Weise
 weise2938@shaw.ca
AMESBURY
Moose Jaw
Ian MacPherson
quailend@shaw.ca
ANDERSON
Moose Jaw
Crystal Andersson
crystal_andersson@hotmail.com
ARMSTRONG
Moose Jaw Area/Mankota
Carol Linden
lindencarol@hotmail.com
ARMSTRONG
Briercrest Area
Shirley Kulchyski
skulchyski@mb.sympatico.ca
BAKER
Moose Jaw
Del. Christien
 bc_fam@telusplanet.net
BANNATYNE
Moose Jaw Area
Shirley Kruse
shirleyak@comcast.net
BARTON
Moose Jaw
Denise Rodriguez
DeniseR@Runco.com
 BEEDLE
Moose Jaw
Cathy Scaife
 cbeedle@monarch.net
BELL
Moose Jaw
Patricia (Bell) Folkers
pat5bell@telus.net
BERDAHL
Palmer/Mossbank/Gravelbourg Areas
Gordon Berdahl
gberdahl@telusplanet.net
BILMER
Moose Jaw
Ken Priddle
KPri213085@aol.com.
BLAIR
Mankota
Carol Linden
helena18818@yahoo.ca
BOOTH
Moose Jaw 
 Bob Laird
 boblaird@macomb.com
BOOZENNY
Moose Jaw
Carmen Dessenko
spikemommy@msn.com
 BRABANT
Moose Jaw Area
Lee Ann Williams
SnoLee@hotmail.com
BRABANT
Regina Area
Wayne Brabant
brabant@mts.net
  BRANTIGAN: 1912-1919 
Rouleau
 Edward Gloor 
medwardagloor@hotmail.com
 BRIERLEY
Moose Jaw 
Denise Dodson 
 den@manx.net
BROOKS
Estevan, Belle Plain, Pense
Peter & Carol Fraser
 pfraser@csolve.net
BROWN
Cadillac
Colleen Lil
sassenach@shaw.ca
 BUGG
Moose Jaw
 Scot Metcalfe
metcalfe@execpc.com
BURKE/BURK
Moose Jaw
Rebecca Heinz
mzrubyslipperz@adelphia.net
BUTTERWORTH
Moose Jaw
Bill Bowman
bill@2330.com
CAMERON
Moose Jaw/ Viceroy
 Sheila Tryk
 wombat@ecarthage.com
CANAVAN
Summerberry/Wolseley
Karen Andrews
andrews@voyageur.ca
 CARLE
Moose Jaw and Assiniboia 
Michelle Laycock 
library@kenoshanews.com
CARLETON
Moose Jaw, Pasqua
Bill Thompson
lewis@cyberbeach.net
CHERNESKI
Plato area
Sharon
money.solutons@shaw.ca
 CLINE
 Moose Jaw (1891 to 1912)
 George Montgomery
 gmont@mb.sympatico.ca
COCKHILL
Moose Jaw
S. Shiels Matias
ssm31@msn.com
COLE
Moose Jaw
David Cole
davidcole3@aol.com.
COLL
Moose Jaw/Swift Current
Heather Aitken
violetray@shaw.ca
 COLLIER
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
COVENTRY
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
CONNETT
Wilcox Area
Marie Connett
mporceddu@comcast.net
COWARD
Moose Jaw/Drinkwater
Mary Read
3Rs@telus.net
CUMMINGS
Moose Jaw Area
 Phil Noss
pnoss@pactec_tn.com
DASSENKO
Moose Jaw
Carmen Dessenko
spikemommy@msn.com
DAVIDSON
Moose Jaw
Catherine Whiteley
whiteley@shaw.ca
DAVIES, Elaine
Moose Jaw, CFB
Chuck Duarte
pros1@comcast.net
DAVIS
Moose Jaw, Elm Springs, Wood Mountain
Linda Reid
txcowgerl@aol.com
DAWSON
Baildon/Moose Jaw
Mary Read
3Rs@telus.net
DEAN
Moose Jaw
Charles Dean
 charlesdean13@hotmail.com
DERRY
Assiniboia/Lacordaire
Mina Gumieny
redrock@dwave.net
DIEMEL
Moose Jaw
Ellen Murray
ellen.murray@sympatico.ca
DILLEN (ON)
Moose Jaw, Meyronne
Bonny Daku
 bonny.d@sasktel.net
DILLEN
Hazenmore, Mankota, Meyronne
Carol Linden
helena18818@yahoo.ca
DOBSON
 Moose Jaw/Tilney
Mary Read
3Rs@telus.net
DOYAL, Floyd
Moose Jaw
Wilf Blum
Wilf@myotcbb.net
DRACUP
Moose Jaw
Robin Dracup
robin@rdracup.freeserve.co.uk
DRIOL (TRIOL)
Moose Jaw
Dan Martin
martin0667@msn.com
DUNN
Moose Jaw
Dianne Dunn Lentz
Family_searcher@verizon.net
 DURRANT
Tuxford
Elaine Brown
johnb@execulink.com
 ELLWOOD
Flowing Well 
 Valerie Fairbrass 
 vfairbra@brit.croydon.sch.uk 
ELSOM
Caron District
Victoria Elsom
velsom@telus.net
EMERY
Moose Jaw
Charlie Lowe
celowejr@austin.rr.com
EVERED
Moose Jaw
Phyllis Hough
phough@telus.net
FAIRMAN
Moose Jaw
Bruce Fairman
brucefairman@shaw.ca
FERGUSON
Moose Jaw
Keith Ferguson
judith.ferg@ns.sympatico.ca
FORD
Moose Jaw
Barry Griffith
barrygriffith@sympatico.ca
FORD
Moose Jaw Area
Rory & Dawna Griffith
rory.griffith@sasktel.net
FORSYTH
Mosoe Jaw/Caron area
Don C. Thomson
cctdad@mchsi.com
FOWLER
Moose Jaw Area
Michelle Russell Delezene m_russell98@yahoo.com
GADD
Moose Jaw
Carrie Johnson
cbjohnson06@sasktel.net
GAYLE/GALE
Moose Jaw area
Brenda Janes
 familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
GLEUSENKAMP (GLUESENKAMP) Moose Jaw Area

redrock@dragonbbs.com
GOODMAN
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
GORDON
Moose Jaw
Crystal Andersson
crystal_andersson@hotmail.com
GOTH
Moose Jaw
Darlene Carneige
rcarnegie@rogers.com
GOTLIEB
Herbert & Main Centre
Eric Jahnke
curt@thehaystack.net
GRAINGER
Moose Jaw

amatlub@aol.com
GREGGAINS 
Mortlach, Moose Jaw 
Melanie Hermann (Greggains) 
mdhermann2000@yahoo.com
GRIFFIN
Moose Jaw
Candace Daughtery
snowtop@ispwest.com
GRIFFITH
Moose Jaw
Barry Griffith
barrygriffith@sympatico.ca
GRIFFITH
Moose Jaw area
Rory and Dawna Griffith
rory.griffith@sasktel.net
GULDNER
Glenbain/Gravelbourg/Vanguard
Donna Kloet
donnakloet@shaw.ca
 HALE
Moose Jaw
 Michael Stafford
mike-sta4d@prodigy.net
 HAMBLY
Moose Jaw and Assiniboia 
 Michelle Laycock
  library@kenoshanews.com 
HAMILTON
Moose Jaw
Pat Wright
 ravens@highspeedplus.com
HANNAH
Moose Jaw
Kathleen Thornsberry
mzhoney_36@yahoo.com
HANS
Caron/Moose Jaw
Bev Ellison
baell@shaw.ca
HARDING
Moose Jaw
Brenda Janes
 familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
 HARRIS
 Wood Mountain
Stan 
stanh24@hotmail.com 
HARRISON
Moose Jaw
Bill Harrison
billh@zeuter.com
HARTWIG
Moose Jaw
Dan Martin
martin0667@msn.com
HARVIE
Moose Jaw
Marilyn Fowlie
mf1@sasktel.net
HASSALL, Richard
Wood Mountain
Judy Hassall
 rhassall@axion.net
 HEEBNER
St. Bosswells
Jan Smith
 momjan@excite.com
HEINDRICKS, Judith
Vanguard
Kyle Scotland
kscotland@cossette.com
 HELMER
 Moose Jaw and Assiniboia
Michelle Laycock 
 library@kenoshanews.com 
HENNEFENT
Moose Jaw
June D. Stewart
JuneStew1@aol.com
HEPWORTH
Moose Jaw Area
Michelle Russell Delezene m_russell98@yahoo.com
HILLSTEAD
Maple Creek
Diane Hager
dbalko@shaw.ca 
HINCHEY
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
 husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
HINDLE
Moose Jaw Area
Michelle Russell Delezene m_russell98@yahoo.com
HINES
Moose Jaw
John R. Heintz
 JRHEINTZ@COMMSPEED.NET
HIPFNER
Montmarte, Billimun, Shaunavon, Hazenmore
Carol Linden
helena18818@yahoo.ca
HOEHN
 Wolseley
Jan Smith
momjan@excite.com
 HOOD
Moose Jaw and Assiniboia 
 Michelle Laycock
library@kenoshanews.com 
HORDENCHUK
Wood Mountain Area
Jodie Hordenshuk
terjod@sasktel.net
HORSMAN
Moose Jaw
Robert Horsman
black.loon@shaw.ca
HOUSE
Moose Jaw

malgina@ozemail.com.au
HUDSON
Moose Jaw
Linda Lee Dommer
bdommer@provide.net
 HUGHES
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
 HUNTER
Moose Jaw 
Lynne Thompson 
lynneth@mb.sympatico.ca 
HUNTER
Hodgeville Area
Margaret McIntyre-Teal
mcteal@cogeco.ca
HUTCHINSON
Moose Jaw
M & M Hutchinson
mmhutch@shaw.ca
 IRWIN
Kedleston
Grace Humm
jjh1@ihug.co.nz
 JACKSON
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
JAHNKE
Herbert & Main Centre
Curt Jahnke
curt@thehaystack.net
 JAMES
Moose Jaw
Michael Stafford
mike-sta4d@prodigy.net
JETTE
Meyronne/McCord/Fyfe Lake
Jim Gosselin
JFGosselin@aol.com
 JORSTAD
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
KAUFMAN
Moose jaw, Swift Current
Del. Christien
 bc_fam@monarch.net
KEELER
Moose Jaw/Caron area
Don C. Thomson
cctdad@mchsi.com
 KELSEY
Moose Jaw
Ken Priddle
KPri213085@aol.com.
KERR
Unity
Carol Linden
helena18818@yahoo.ca
KINGWELL
Moose Jaw
Ian Mac Pherson
quailend@shaw.ca
KJARSGAARD
Moose Jaw
Bonny Daku
 bonny.d@sasktel.net
KNAUFF Lucky Lake
Shelly Walker
emberpiano@yahoo.com
KRAFT
Horizon
Ryan Wagner
ryan.wagner@accesscomm.ca
KRAUSS
Billimun, Hazenmore
Carol Linden
helena18818@yahoo.ca
KRUSE
Wexford
Gerri Kruse
gerry.k@shaw.ca
KRUSE
Moose Jaw Area
Shirley Kruse
shirleyak@comcast.net
KUCHER/KUTCHER
Moose Jaw Area
Vonny Davidson
vons@globaleyes.net
LEONARD, William & Albert
Aneroid
Peter Leonard
peter.leonard@sympatico.ca
LEE
Moose Jaw
Linda Lee Dommer
bdommer@provide.net
 LEVEQUE
Moose Jaw and Assiniboia 
Michelle Laycock 
library@kenoshanews.com 
 LEVITT
Blue Hill District
 Elaine Brown
johnb@execulink.com
LEWIS
Moose Jaw
Eleanor Whyley
dewhyley@sasktel.net
LIEBRIECH
Moose Jaw
Carrie Johnson
cbjohnson06@sasktel.net
LOWE
Moose Jaw
John R. Heintz
 JRHEINTZ@COMMSPEED.NET
LOWE
Moose Jaw
Mike Lowe
mikelowe@shaw.ca
LUCAS
Moose Jaw
Brenda Lacey
bllacey@shaw.ca
LUNDRIGAN
Wilcox
Marie Connett
mporceddu@comcast.net
MacDONALD, James Alexander
Moose Jaw
Tammi Mitchell
 MmeMozart@aol.com
 MAGEE
Moose Jaw
Marc Gagnon
orel21@hotmail.com
 MAXWELL
Kincaid 
 M. Kim Allan 
mkallan@abkaent.com
McCAMMON
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
McCAULEY
Moose Jaw
Donna McFarlane
mcfar@igs.net
McCLUNE
Willowbunch

warrenand@hotmail.com
 MCGRATH
 Moose Jaw
 Rick Milliken
 milliker@telus.net
 MCINTYRE
 Moose Jaw
 Bob Brehm
 Bob@Brehm.com
McKELLAR
Meyronne
Colleen Lil
sassenach@shaw.ca
McLARIN, Dave
Moose Jaw
Wilf Blum
Wilf@myotcbb.net
 McTAGGART
Moose Jaw area
 Brenda & Philip Bradbury
 quality@iafrica.com
 McWILLIAMS
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
McWILLIAMS
Moose Jaw
Josie McWilliams
tallgirl_bc@yahoo.com
 METCALFE
 Moose Jaw
 Scot Metcalfe
metcalfe@execpc.com
MIDDLETON
Pense
Marietta Parisien
parisien@rivernet.net
MITCHELL
Swift Current/Moose Jaw
Diane McKee
balexped@ihug.co.nz
or
diamckee@hotmail.com
 MONSON
Moose Jaw
 Angela Smith
asmith90@telus.net
 MOORE
Kincaid 
 M. Kim Allan 
mkallan@abkaent.com
MOORE
Moose Jaw
Charles Dean
 charlesdean13@hotmail.com
MOSSING
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
MURPHY
Gravelbourg & Palmer
Sue Wright
 fswright@redshift.bc.ca 
MURRAY
Briercrest
Lynne Gray-Ross
lgray@ntl.sympatico.ca
MURRAY
Hodgeville Area
Margvaret McIntyre-Teal
mcteal@cogeco.ca
MYERS
LaFleche
Gary Myers
gemyers@av.eastlink.ca
NEITHERCUT
Moose Jaw (1915)
Cathie Locke
 mcl_906@hotmail.com
NESSMAN
 Wilcox
 Gary Moodie
 havinn@echo-on.net
 NETTLETON
Moose Jaw/Tilney
Mary Read
3Rs@telus.net
 NEWELL
 Moose Jaw area
 Brenda Janes
  familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
OTTO
Moose Jaw
Al Galloway
maxal@m33access.com
OVIDE
Moose Jaw
Carol Paine
cappymuse@comcast.net
PALFREY
Moose Jaw
Mike Lowe
mikelowe@shaw.ca
PAUL
Moose Jaw
David Cole
davidcole3@aol.com.
PAYNE
Moose Jaw
Carol Paine
cappymuse@comcast.net
 PERRINS
 Moose Jaw area
 Brenda Janes
 familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
PETSUL Moose Jaw Area?
Deb Harrington
bjnel@telus.net
PLAYER
Swift Current/Moose Jaw
Jennifer Levine
jennifer_levine@telus.net
POIL/POYLE
Hart/Cornach Area/Hart Butte region
 Carol Shamblen
sham3@ix.netcom.com
POOLE
Moose Jaw/Regina Areas
Trevor Franklin
family.genealogy@ntlworld.com
PRIDDLE
Moose Jaw
Ken Priddle
KPri213085@aol.com.
PROSKOW
 Moose Jaw
 Faith Walsh
 mfwalsh713@juno.com
REED
Moose Jaw
David Reed
dreed@ca.inter.net
 RIDLEY
 Blue Hill District
 Elaine Brown
 johnb@execulink.com
ROCKERT
Bengough/Viceroy/Horizon
Katherin Lunn
mysst22@hotmail.com
RUSTON
Moose Jaw, Drinkwater, Caron
Karen Ruston
 Mitzpseu@webtv.net>
 RUTTAN
Moose Jaw
Michael Stafford
mike-sta4d@prodigy.net
RYBCHINSKI
Moose Jaw
Dave Reed
tania.dave@ns.sympatico.ca
RYLAND
Plato area
Sharon
money.solutions@shaw.ca
 SANDBERG
Moose Jaw Area
Carol Sandberg
ssandberg@sprintmail.com
SCHMIDT
Horizon
Ryan Wagner
ryan.wagner@accesscomm.ca
SCHMIDT, Eva
Bengough
Joleen Weise
 weise2938@shaw.ca
 SCHMIDT/SMITH
Gravelbourg/St. Bosswells
Jan Smith
momjan@excite.com
SCHNECK
Bengough/Viceroy/Horizon
Katherine Lunn
mysst22@hotmail.com
SCHOCK
Glen Bain
Ern Schock
eschock@sasktel.net
SCHOFIELD
Moose Jaw
John Schofield
skitz@shaw.ca
SEIDA
Moose Jaw, Claybank
Tammy Vallee
tamw25@shaw.ca
SELESHANKO
Moose Jaw
Carmen Dessenko
spikemommy@msn.com
SHIELS
Moose Jaw
S. Shiels Matias
ssm31@msn.com
SHROPSHIRE
Moose Jaw
Marietta Parisien
parisien@rivernet.net
SILES
Moose Jaw
Carmen Dessenko
spikemommy@msn.com
SMITH
Neidpath
Jeff Gilbank
jwgilbank@hotmail.com
SPICER
Moose Jaw Area
Shirley Kruse
shirleyak@comcast.net
STORK
Glenbain/Gravelbourg/Vanguard
Donns Kloet
donnakloet@shaw.ca
 STRYKER
 Moose Jaw area
 Brenda Janes
 familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
STYLES
Drinkwater area
Gerry Styles
bgstyles@eastlink.ca
 SUTHERLAND
 Moose Jaw
 William Richard Sutherland
 dick.sutherland@dal.ca
THEEDE
Central Butte
James Currie
jcurrie@uvic.ca
THOMPSON
Moose Jaw
Garry Husum
husum@accesscomm.ca
or
husumranch@sasktel.net
THOMPSON
Moose Jaw Area
Michelle Russell Delezene
m_russell98@yahoo.com
THOMSON
Caron/Moose Jaw
Don C. Thomson
cctdad@mchsi.com
TISCHNER
Moose Jaw
Bill & Shona Tischner
sbtischner@shaw.cam
TOWNEND
Moose Jaw
Mike Lowe
mikelowe@shaw.ca
TRACK 
(Morell Track)
 
Julie Track
jwltrac@3web.net
TRIOL (DRIOL)
Moose Jaw
Dan Martin
martin0667@msn.com
 VERNON
Moose Jaw
Ken Priddle
KPri213085@aol.com.
 VERONELLY
 Moose Jaw
 Richard and Doris
  dveronelly@shaw.ca
VICKERS
Swift Current/Moose Jaw
Diane McKee (New Zealand)
balexped@ihug.co.nz
  VICKERS, Ann
 Broadview District
 Patti Nolan
 kittys2468@aol.com
 VORRAEU/VORRA
Moose Jaw area 
 Brenda Janes
 familyjanes@nf.sympatico.ca
WAGNER
Horizon
Ryan Wagner
ryan.wagner@accesscomm.ca
WARD
Moose Jaw
Bill Thompson
lewis@cyberbeach.net
 WARREN
Moose Jaw
Ken Priddle
KPri213085@aol.com.
WEBB
Amulet
Derek
djbutler@telus.net
WHEELER
Meyronne, Assiniboia
Colleen Lil
sassenach@shaw.ca
WHITELEY
Moose Jaw
Catherine Whiteley
whiteley@shaw.ca
 WHITLOCK
Moose Jaw Area
Carole Reid
statesign@aol.com
WIENS, Jacob M.
Herbert & Main Centre
Eric Jahnke
curt@thehaystack.net
WILLIAMS
Moose Jaw (in 1913)
Lori Rulison
lrulison@hotmail.com
WILSON
Moose Jaw
John Schofield
skitz@shaw.ca
WILTON
Couval
Madeline Turner
windbag@shaw.ca
WINN
Belbeck District
Victoria Elsom
velsom@telus.net


-- Last Updated --Wednesday, 29-Mar-2006 16:06:05 MST
-- 27610--