Welcome

        Welcome to the beginning of the Wilkie Newspaper Index. The main idea so to list the obituaries that I have collected from "The Wilkie Press" newspaper for the years of 1999, 2000 and 2002.

        The Wilkie Press - 2002

        January Announcements

        Monday, January 7, 2002, Monday, January 14, 2002,
        Monday, January 21, 2002 & Monday, January 28, 2002.

        flower button

        February Announcements
        Monday, February 4, 2002, Monday, February 11, 2002
        Monday, February 18, 2002 & Monday, February 25, 2002.
         
        flower button
         
        March Announcements
        Monday, March 4, 2002, Monday, March 11, 2002
        Monday, March 18, 2002 & Monday, March 25, 2002.
        flower button

        April Announcements
        Monday, April 1, 2002, Monday April 8, 2002
        Monday, April 15, 2002, Monday, April 22, 2002
        & Monday, April 29, 2002
        ~10/09/03
        flower button

        May Announcements
        Monday, May 13, 2002, Monday, May 20, 2002
        & Monday, May 27, 2002
        ~10/09/03

        flower button

        June Announcements
        Monday, June 10, 2002, Monday, June 17, 2002
        & Monday, June 24, 2002
        ~10/09/03

         

        bar

        The Wilkie Press - 2000

        Index

        January ~13/01/02 February ~ 13/01/02

        March ~13/01/02 April ~ 13/01/02

        May ~ 13/01/02 June ~ 13/01/02

        July ~ 3/01/02 August ~ 12/01/02

        September ~ 13/01/02 October ~ 13/01/02

        November ~ 12/01/02 December ~ No Data Added

        Line

        Home Email

        Created: Saturday, January 12, 2002
        Updated: Thursday, April 10, 2002
         
        Logo