Search billions of records on

Tennessee State Flag

MCHS Class of 1958

First Row: Nan Piercy, Sara King, Donnie Tate, Shirley Leiderman, Emma Hale, Mary Sue Dawson, Ruby Lawson, Dorothy Collins, Mary Nell Grimes, Nancy Holloway, Gladys Rogers, Patsy Gibson, Shirley McNabb, Yvonne Hass and Martha King.

Second Row: Wanda Pittman, Martha Godsey, Sandra Sanfratell, Jimmie Sue Smith, Patsy Payne, Joyce Jones, Jean Nelson, Sandra Lowery, Joy McNabb, Susie Dawson, Faye Bolton, Eva Cash, Donna Goins, Marjorie McNabb, Freda Temple, Bonnie Brunette, Sara Harris, Charlotte McNeese and Ruby Lawson.

Third Row: Kenneth Graham, Dale Ball, Herman Owens, Fred Bradford, Jackie Keef, Austin Tate, Roy Layne, Jackie Beene, David Sampson, Harold Cookston, Donald Belk, Harold Cash, Paul Rogers, Charlie Steele, Wayne Dawson, Houston McKissick, Dickie Lawson and Charles Henderson.

Fourth Row: Ray Millard, Robert Beene, Randall Sullivan, Holland Barnett, Eddie Bell, Charles Kirk, Buddy Belk, Billy McClanahan, Jimmy Brown, Paul Parker, Freddie Bennett, Wilburn Cash and Rufus Lambert.

Not Pictured: Cecil Bishop, Ben Braden, Bobby Bowman, Jim Braden, Billy Gouger, Winfred Haggard, Bobby Howard, Gordon Howard, Bobby Lewis, Richard Lofty, Billyfrank Morrison, Bennett Robinson, Wade Young, Horace Holland, William Carson and Donald Keef.

Photo submitted by Ray Millard.


return Return To Schools of Marion County Main Page

return Return To Marion County Home Page

June 27, 2004