Search billions of records on

Tennessee State Flag

1952 MCHS Boy Scouts - Troop 112

Front Row,Left to right: Robert McVey, LeRoy Layne, Joe Love, Jim Warren, Ronald Stairr (spelled wrong), Estelle (spelling) Layne, Houston McKissick, Jimmy Brown & Robert Beene.

Second Row, Left to Right: Bemo Bowen, Ben Braden, Skippy Brown, Jim Braden, Billy McClanahan, Ray Millard, William Carson & Eddie Bell. Not shown is Joe Hoge, Scout Leader.

Photo submitted by Ray Millard.


return Return Journal Scrapbook - Jasper

return Return To Schools of Marion County Main Page

return Return To Marion County Home Page

October 16, 2004