USGenWeb TNGenWeb

Unicoi County, Tennessee

Surname and Query Index

___________________________


This is an alphabetical list of surnames and queries that were submitted for Unicoi County between October 1997 and February 1999. Queries may be viewed by clicking on the Surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SurnameResearcherE-mail Address
A Return to Index
ALLENDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
ANDERSGene Anders ganders@gte.net
ANDERSONSherry Cook scook@lex.infi.net
ANDERSONPeggy Harrison punkin@eohio.net
ANDESJamie Anders Foster SueHBeauti@AOL.com
ARWOODArlon F. Humphrey humphrey@shianet.org
B Return to Index
BAILEYraven raven15@alaweb.com
BAKERDebbie West dwest@erols.com
BAKERTom Hendrix tom_hendrix@msn.com
BANNERWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
BARNETTCarrie Pfender jcpfende@dmrtc.net
BEANPeggy Harrison punkin@eohio.net
BEANDebbie West dwest@erols.com
BEARDSherry Cook scook@lex.infi.net
BENNETTWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
BIRCHFIELDJoyce A. Kelley djkelley@mail.nitco.com
BIRCHFIELD/BURCHFIELDConnie Dersham cdersham@tc3net.com
BLANKENSHIPSherry Nappa Steward sherry_1@pipeline.com
BLANKENSHIPWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
BLANKENSHIPDan Slagle FEBL87A@prodigy.com
BLANKENSHIPLeonard J. McCown mccown@gte.net
BLEVINSAlice Foster Blevins TNriogal@aol.com
BLEVINSDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
BOGARTFrank Emmert Romanos777@aol.com
BOOTHEWilliam R. Navey navey@hotmail.com
BORENHilda Padgett pede@preferred.com
BOWMANBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
BRITTJoseph Britt 1on1@usa.net
BRITTBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
BRITTTerry Emge TJEMGE@aol.com
BRITTWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
BROOKSWilliam R. Navey navey@hotmail.com
BRUMMETTBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
BUCKBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
BURCHFIELDTom Hendrix tom_hendrix@msn.com
BUTLERJoyce A. Kelley djkelley@mail.nitco.com
BUZZARDRaven raven15@alaweb.com
BYRDTerry Emge TJEMGE@aol.com
C Return to Index
CARVERDoug Weigle d_weigle@lvc.edu
CLARKTerry Emge TJEMGE@aol.com
CHAPMANJim Ingle ingleclan@aol.com
CLOUSEJim Clouse VOLFANJC@AOL.COM
CONSTABLERoy Constible tenase@workmail.com
CRAINPeggy Thompson peggythompson@hotmail.com
D Return to Index
DEYTONMary Ellen Frost Bell btd@mailhub.icx.net
DILLOWraven15@alaweb.com raven15@alaweb.com
DOVEDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
DUGGERSherry Cook scook@lex.infi.net
DUNCANSherry Cookscook@lex.infi.net
DUNGANForrest R. Haney f_haney@prodigy.net
DYERWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
E Return to Index
EDWARDSClint Edwards clint@washington.xtn.net
EDWARDSRon Edwards REdwa10212@aol.com
EDWARDSRay Edwards redw549365@aol.com
EDWARDSDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
EDWARDSSaundra Anderson mskitty@bellsouth.net
EFFLERRandy Rice rrice@greenvillewater.com
EFFLERJean Dilworth jdilwort@neo.rr.com
EMMERT-1Frank R. EmmertRomanos777@aol.com
EMMERT-2Frank R. Emmert Romanos777@aol.com
ENGLEJean Dilworth jdilwort@neo.rr.com
ERVIN(ERWIN)Wendy Jacobs wendy@youngminds.com
ERWINKaren Burger KBURGER970@aol.com
ERWINEd Erwin ww4o@ioa.com
F Return to Index
FORBESDoug Weigle d_weigle@lvc.edu
FOSTERJeff Baileytenecvols@aol.com
FOSTERRobin Foster Schell RSC1963@aol.com
FOSTERmichale letterman michale1@hotmail.com
G Return to Index
GARRETTDoug Weigle d_weigle@lvc.edu
GIBSONSam Sneed SSneed@Bellsouth.Net
GRINDSTAFFWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
GOUGEJoyce A. Kelley djkelley@mail.nitco.com
H Return to Index
HAMPTONWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
HARRISFrank R. EmmertRomanos777@aol.com
HASKETTRich NallenwegRNallenweg@aol.com
HAYNESJeffery Todd Metcalf toddme@mindspring.com
HENSLEYFrank R. EmmertRomanos777@aol.com
HENSLEYMelba MJPYGOTT@aol.com
HENSLEYJoan Ludwig jjludwig@ix.netcom.com
HENSLEYFrances frances23901@yahoo.com
HENSONArlon F. Humphrey humphrey@shianet.org
HIGGINSJoan Ludwig jjludwig@ix.netcom.com
HIGGINSJean Dilworth jmhiggin@neo.rr.com
HILEMAN (HOILMAN)Brenda Duggins Hoilman NCNELLIE@aol.com
HOBSON (HOPSON)Brenda Duggins Hoilman NCNELLIE@aol.com
HONEYCUTTTerry Emge TJEMGE@aol.com
HONEYCUTTBill Hines learning@roanoke.infi.net
HONEYCUTTWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
HOYLELeonard J. McCown mccown@gte.net
HOYLEWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
HUTCHINSDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
I Return to Index
INGLEJim Ingle ingleclan@aol.com
J Return to Index
JACKSONDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
JEFFERIES(JEFFERS)Saundra Anderson mskitty@bellsouth.net
JENKINSCarmen Johnson carmenj@lewiston.com
JENNINGSFlorence Williams Cornwell Flocorn@aol.com
JOHNSONCarmen Johnson carmenj@lewiston.com
JULIANDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
K Return to Index
KEENERRon Hayth rhayth11@tir.com
KEGLEYDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
KERSEWNRobin Foster Schell RSC1963@aol.com
KEPLINGERRaven raven15@alaweb.com
KIMERYraven raven15@alaweb.com
KUHNHenry Savage savagehh@edge.net
L Return to Index
LAUGHRUNBrenda S. Tipton rtipton@znet.com
LEDFORDSherry Nappa Steward sherry_1@pipeline.com
LEDFORDJean Dilworth jdilwort@neo.rr.com
LEDFORDmichale letterman michale1@hotmail.com
LEWISDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
LEWISGilbert Lewis Bobcat1966@aol.com
LEWISBrenda S. Tipton rtipton@znet.com
LILLY, Charles H.Carrie Pfender jcpfende@dmrtc.net
LILLY, Jennie MyrtleCarrie Pfender jcpfende@dmrtc.net
LLOYDJean Dilworth jdilwort@neo.rr.com
LOVEWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
M Return to Index
MASTERSWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
MASTERSraven raven15@alaweb.com
MAYRaven raven15@alaweb.com
MCINTURFFWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
MEADS. Dale McGill oma00509@mail.wvnet.edu
METCALF (MEDCALF)Jeffery Todd Metcalf toddme@mindspring.com
MILLERClint Edwardsclint@washington.xtn.net
MILLERCarrie Pfenderjcpfende@dmrtc.net
MILLERLewis M. Ruddick lruddick@ix.netcom.com
MOOREDan Slagle FEBL87A@prodigy.com
MURRAYEdwin E. Edwards edeed2@ix.netcom.com
N Return to Index
NELSONWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
O Return to Index
ODELLForrest R. Haney f_haney@prodigy.net
P Return to Index
PARTENLeonard J. McCown mccown@gte.net
PATEWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
PATEBill Pate PateBill@aol.com
PEOPLESRaven raven15@alaweb.com
PETERSONMary Ellen Frost Bell btd@mailhub.icx.net
PONDERRay Edwards redw549365@aol.com
POTTERLewis M. Ruddick lruddick@ix.netcom.com
PRICEHilda Padgettpede@preferred.com
Q Return to Index
R Return to Index
RAYR Buckner rbuck@infoave.net
RICERandy Rice rrice@greenvillewater.com
RIGSBYDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
ROBINSON/ROBERTSONFlorence Williams Cornwell Flocorn@aol.com
ROGERSDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
RUNION (RUNNION, RUNYON)Earl Stokes estokes@usacomputers.net
RUNNIONCindie Runnion runnionj@planetc.com
S Return to Index
SAYLORCarrie Pfender jcpfende@dmrtc.net
SEATONSherry Cook scook@lex.infi.net
STARNESDebbie Jackson svql63a@prodigy.com
STEAGALLMrs. Melvin Steagall asteagall@naxs.com
SWANGERBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
T Return to Index
TAYLORBarbara bteaster@cogwm.org
TILSON (TILLSON)Forrest R. Haney f_haney@prodigy.net
TINKERPeggy Harrison punkin@eohio.net
TINKEREarl Stokes estokes@usacomputers.net
TIPTONMary Ellen Frost Bell btd@mailhub.icx.net
TIPTONMrs. Melvin Steagall asteagall@naxs.com
TIPTONSaundra Anderson mskitty@bellsouth.net
TIPTONBrenda S. Tipton rtipton@znet.com
TITTLEBruce Price JiaBuSi@aol.com
TRUE(?)Lynda Maria unicorn@akcache.com
U Return to Index
V Return to Index
VANCERebecca Tolley stotol@thewebcorp.com
VERZELLAPat Owens PATOW51@AOL.COM
VINSONLynda Maria unicorn@akcache.com
W Return to Index
WALKERCarmen Johnson carmenj@lewiston.com
WEAVERJim Bass e-mail@TribalFox.com
WEBBDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
WEBBDale Lewis dlewis3@ix.netcom.com
WEBBSherry Nappa Steward sherry_1@pipeline.com
WHITECarrie Pfender jcpfende@dmrtc.net
WHITEJoan Fletcher rfletmod@accessus.net
WHITNERSam Sneed SSneed@Bellsouth.Net
WHITSONWanda Stalnaker JimOStalna@aol.com
WILLISPat Kelly pmkelly@ngic.osis.gov
WILSONMary Ellen Frost Bell btd@mailhub.icx.net
WOODBYWilliam Navey navey@hotmail.com
WOODWARDSherry Nappa Steward sherry_1@pipeline.com
WORRIX (WARRICK, WARWICK)Joan Fletcher rfletmod@accessus.net
X Return to Index
Y Return to Index
Z Return to Index

___________________________



Please send comments, suggestions, and notification of dead links to:
bbpytel@yahoo.com


This page was last updated on: Saturday, 23-Jul-2005 19:16:46 MDT


Return to the Unicoi County TNGenWeb Homepage.