Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 Watauga Officers, 2015-2017

 

  Draped Flag

Regent: Kathy S. Veazey

E-mail: ksvz2015@gmail.com

 

First Vice Regent: Lisa Street

E-mail: lisa.s.street@gmail.com

 

Second Vice Regent: Audrey Rainey

 E-mail: audrey@therainman.com

 

Third Vice Regent: Betsy Tate

E-mail: elizabethtate52@gmail.com

 

Chaplain: Jean McSwain

E-mail: jean-mikemcswain@comcast.net

 

Recording Secretary: Joan Stanton

 E-mail: jnstntn@att.net

 

Corresponding Secretary: Loretta Gallarno

E-mail: lcgallarno@comcast.net

 

Treasurer: Betty Anne Wilson

E-mail: bawilson9@comcast.net

 

Registrar: Sandra Austin

E-mail: skhaustin@earthlink.net

 

Historian: Lucy Beckham

 E-mail: ljbeckham@gmail.com

  

Librarian: Brenda Grinder

E-mail: membershipchickasaw@tndar.org 

 

 Draped Flag

Advisors Past Regents

 

Brenda Grinder

E-mail: membershipchickasaw@tndar.org

 

Calma Hobson

E-mail: JHobson480@aol.com

 

Audrey Rainey

E-mail: audrey@therainman.com

 

Jean Williamson

 

 

 

The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution. 

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.