Search billions of records on

Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War


Clara Barton Detached Tent #3, San Antonio, Texas

Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 Officers for 2013-2015

President: Susan D' Ambrosio
Senior Vice President: Sarah Clark
Junior Vice President: Marsha Jernigan
Chaplain: Marilyn Loop
Treasurer: MiMi Clifton
Patriotic Instructor: Rita McSorley
Council Member 1: Ruth Ann Edney, Past President
Council Member 2: Rita McSorley
Council Member 3: Peggy Munson
Secretary: Peggy Munson
To get in touch with our Board please contact Susan D'Ambrosio, our President, or Peggy Munson, Tent Council/Secretary

Home | Tent History | Clara Barton | Tent Meetings | Membership | Ancestor Bios | Ancestor Bios 2 | Past Activities | Current Activities | Links | National

This space is generously donated by

Visit RootsWeb

Pleaseany comments or questions you have about this website to ourWebmaster,Thank you

Top of the Page

This page was last modified: Saturday, 22-Feb-2014 17:53:22 MST

 ©by Martha Class, Peggy Munson and current President of the Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 in 2007-2013